Scared liow - All UK troops withdraw from Ukraine

(13-02-2022, 08:54 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Biden chicken out already? Like that how will Taiwan expect the US to defend Taiwan during Chinese invasion?
Huh
 Taiwan gets worried now…the US only sells weapons to Taiwan and watch’s it fight with China.

[Image: xi-smiling-1.jpg]

[Image: 01-TAIWAN-article-Large.jpg]

(12-02-2022, 11:08 PM)growthorvalue Wrote:  NATO, UK will 'support' Ukraine if invaded by Russia, but won't send troops??? LOL

anyway, both Ukraine and Russia does not want war... its the "3rd party" want it...

US is the ghost.

Can some one help help give me 1 rep …. now 58 … not bery nice leh ….  crying
Help help  Crying

Why think negatively leh ; withdrawal troops so USSR no excuse to go there mah...

(13-02-2022, 09:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Can some one help help give me 1 rep …. now 58 … not bery nice leh ….  crying
Help help  Crying

I had given you one like and and one rep.  point for your support in my threads......

(13-02-2022, 09:25 PM)debono Wrote:  I had given you one like and and one rep.  point for your support in my threads......

Thank thank you sure kenna toto and 4D every month  Gesti-109 Laughter-68

(13-02-2022, 09:03 PM)debono Wrote:  The British Empire is no longer like the Britain of old, they had become a weak nation, no more colonization is carried out.......

Alamak then I learn the queens engrish for what lei? SadSad

I have already change into long 4 and carry full battle order, waiting for three tonner to pick me up at the roadside.

(13-02-2022, 09:03 PM)debono Wrote:  The British Empire is no longer like the Britain of old, they had become a weak nation, no more colonization is carried out.......

WW2 how they defend Singapore?

(13-02-2022, 12:11 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Expected... think FTs here will stay when Spore is in trouble?

That is the $64,000 question..........

(13-02-2022, 09:43 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I have already change into long 4 and carry full battle order, waiting for three tonner to pick me up at the roadside.

Draw arms yet? …. I go 3rd Div draw my M16/m203 liow … bery oil all in plastic air wrap leh

(13-02-2022, 09:44 PM)dynamite Wrote:  WW2 how they defend Singapore?

They aim their tao pow from Changi beach because they like bitches but Jipponese like to doggie and rear the white colonial white traxhes

(13-02-2022, 09:46 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Draw arms yet? …. I go 3rd Div draw my M16/m203 liow … bery oil all in plastic air wrap leh

Once back in camp will draw arms. I will be armed with Rambo bow and arrow also.

(13-02-2022, 09:59 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Once back in camp will draw arms. I will be armed with Rambo bow and arrow also.

Rambo M60 lah … bow and arrow shoot chicken can

(13-02-2022, 09:41 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Alamak then I learn the queens engrish for what lei? SadSad
FYI there is no such thing as Queens English......

(13-02-2022, 10:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Rambo M60 lah … bow and arrow shoot chicken can

I come out of the cave then pew.... My arrow with bomb head strike enemy helicopter.

Lavrov On Meeting UK Foreign Boss Liz Truss : It Was Like A Conversation Between a Mute And a Deaf! Rotfl

A Guide to the UK Foreign Secretary's Moscow Disaster  .

CLB foreign secretary of UK!  Rotfl

(13-02-2022, 10:27 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I come out of the cave then pew.... My arrow with bomb head strike enemy helicopter.

like these ???

(13-02-2022, 12:11 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Expected... think FTs here will stay when Spore is in trouble?

Ft sure will leave. No reason for then to stay. The real question is, if China attack Singapore, how many here will sell Singapore away to China? Cityhantam sure a Singapore traitor he cheer for China when they confiscate our tanks.

(13-02-2022, 10:55 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Ft sure will leave. No reason for then to stay. The real question is, if China attack Singapore, how many here will sell Singapore away to China? Cityhantam sure a Singapore traitor he cheer for China when they confiscate our tanks.

PRCunts attack SG for what? To rape your mother and daughter at the same time whore your wife and sell your backside to exBB's spirit?

(13-02-2022, 11:13 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  PRCunts attack SG for what? To rape your mother and daughter at the same time whore your wife and sell your backside to exBB's spirit?

Ya you are spot on, to Fark your mother wife and daughter rotten cheebye lor. And shalf a big stick up your smelly azz too you mother farker.

(13-02-2022, 11:13 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  PRCunts attack SG for what? To rape your mother and daughter at the same time whore your wife and sell your backside to exBB's spirit?

guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld is desperately trying to earn more money from Assmerica mah!  Laughing

(13-02-2022, 11:21 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Ya you are spot on, to Fark your mother wife and daughter rotten cheebye lor. And shalf a big stick up your smelly azz too you mother farker.

You have comprehension issue  Rotfl

Did Bojo start to speak Russian?  Rotfl