Rape of Bucha Ukraine: 410 civilian bodies, Corpses hands tied, Mass Rape

(04-04-2022, 01:03 PM)kokee Wrote:  with this, there is no more return road for Ukraine, bomb all the way to moscow & st. peterburg, putin & all these evil russia army. Zelensky must stop any peace talk with russia anymore till they pay back all these blood in 10x.
A human will never do such thing, nothing to talk anymore, same to all these bloody comie liars in his forum, can even support such total inhuman act, shanghai today, deserve it.

this is what I think, this Ukraine war will not top here because of this inhuman act by russia & communist, this will turn into a long time war against russia, then china, all these has to pay back wan, that simple.

(04-04-2022, 01:52 PM)kokee Wrote:  this is what I think, this Ukraine war will not top here because of this inhuman act by russia & communist, this will turn into a long time war against russia, then china, all these has to pay back wan, that simple.

How? U didnt take my advise go home and fark your mom? Ask her why your daddy not an angmo? 
Why u so poor thing born as a Chinese?
Shouldnt u kill yourself as a protest?
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(04-04-2022, 01:47 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Hey....u r the yellow skin sucking angmo coks here. U not ashamed meh? U got tell your yellow skin mommy and daddy from China u suck angmo coks for a living?

you bloody moron here, Fcck off, everyday yellow skin here & there, only brainless will support your vulgar personal lies on other because of color of skin, everyday use skin color to stir shit & vulgar attack others to get support, shame on you> this bloody moron!!
never discuss topic, create trouble at this age everyday, real brainless.

(04-04-2022, 01:55 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  How? U didnt take my advise go home and fark your mom? Ask her why your daddy not an angmo? 

look at this real dog here, you want to fxxk your mother, go ahead or my dogs can do it for you if your mother is so itching.

(04-04-2022, 01:39 PM)kokee Wrote:  all these just reflect all comie dogs here, start all these personal vulgar here, cannot discuss on topic, Fxxk off.
cityhantam, chaos, fleetdestroyer, migrant, Huliwang, theold, RiseofAsia, lvlrsSTI, niubee, simpleman, webinarian & ton more.

all these bloody comie dogs are the same, start all these personal vulgar here all the time.

(04-04-2022, 01:58 PM)kokee Wrote:  look at this real dog here, you want to fxxk your mother, go ahead or my dogs can do it for you if your mother is so itching.

Sorry didn't know ur a DOG...u chinese or angmo dog? Laughing

(04-04-2022, 01:55 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  How? U didnt take my advise go home and fark your mom? Ask her why your daddy not an angmo? 

I guess his/her father are Indian

(04-04-2022, 01:55 PM)kokee Wrote:  you bloody moron here, Fcck off, everyday yellow skin here & there, only brainless will support your vulgar personal lies on other because of color of skin, everyday use skin color to stir shit & vulgar attack others to get support, shame on you> this bloody moron!!
never discuss topic, create trouble at this age everyday, real brainless.

So....now u saying u r a farking WHITE skin....or u bastard got black and white skin? Laughing

all these only tell 1 thing, comie dogs lost & wrong in all their posts & threads, can only rely on these personal vulgar & lies to threaten like their ccp master.
the more they attack me, the more they lost till pantless.
name calling me few hundreds time here, I never start once, no need, just base on fact & truth.

whats the point in saying this now? 'UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson describing them as 'despicable attacks' against Ukrainian civilians, adding that 'we will not rest until justice is served'.

(04-04-2022, 02:00 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Sorry didn't know ur a DOG...u chinese or angmo dog? Laughing

ask your wife, sisters & daughters, they raped me every night till song song, LOL LOL.

(04-04-2022, 02:01 PM)CHAOS Wrote:   I guess his/her father are Indian

He once PM me he is a farking yellow skin Chinese. But he loves angmo coks.

Too bad I deleted that message.

(04-04-2022, 02:06 PM)kokee Wrote:  ask your wife, sisters & daughters, they raped me every night till song song, LOL LOL.

My family no angmo leh. If hv sure fark u deep deep. Laughing

(04-04-2022, 02:06 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  He once PM me he is a farking yellow skin Chinese. But he loves angmo coks.

Too bad I deleted that message.

I PM you, such lies also make.
If I PM you, I will tell you how much juice your daughters, sisters & wife flow every night.

(04-04-2022, 02:08 PM)kokee Wrote:  I PM you, such lies also make.
If I PM you, I will tell you how much juice your daughters, sisters & wife flow every night.

How then I know u r a farking yellow skin from HONGKANG? Laughing

(04-04-2022, 02:06 PM)kokee Wrote:  ask your wife, sisters & daughters, they raped me every night till song song, LOL LOL.

answer is here, LOL LOL.

Kokee u forget in your PM....how u beg me not to attack u cos u r also a Chinese. But my reply to u....I know but u r a fark up Chinese who thinks hes an Angmo.🤣🤣🤣

(04-04-2022, 02:15 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Kokee u forget in your PM....how u beg me not to attack u cos u r also a Chinese. But my reply to u....I know but u r a fark up Chinese who thinks hes an Angmo.🤣🤣🤣

this liar just show everyone here, he can lie everything without evidence.
everyday chinese & ang mo, then he think got morons here support him, real brainless.
this bloody hooligan think he can bully anyone he like here, such dog deserve to suffer from stent & all illness in his life, many more to come.

(04-04-2022, 11:58 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Russian running away still got time to rape, kill and dress up the corpse?

Stupid angmo cok suckers.🤣🤣🤣

Scary Ukrainian kill Ukrainian

Way produced all these cheapskate low budget videos?🤣🤣🤣

Mass graves cannot be faked. CSI into the soil sample will date the time when the bodies were buried !

Threatening

(04-04-2022, 03:10 PM)way Wrote:  

Amid Russia's ongoing invasion of Ukraine, a video has been circulating on social media purporting to show Indian reporters faking the deaths of Ukrainians on camera. Laughing

https://twitter.com/i/status/1498668297562296328

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...raine.html

A women's voice is then heard: 'So yeah, do it over there,' she says. It then becomes clear what she is agreeing to. 'Ukrainian women there. Rape them. Yeah.

'Don't tell me anything, understand,' she adds with a shy laugh.

A man's voice is then heard. 'Uh-huh,' he says. 'So I should rape and not tell you anything,' he asks, clarifying that the woman is giving him permission.

'Yes, so that I wouldn't know anything,' the women's voice says, before they are both heard laughing this time. 'Why do you ask?' she adds.

'Can I really?' he asks again.

'Yeah, I allow you,' she says, with a giggle. 'Just use protection,' she adds.

The man replies again: 'Ok.'

Release of the audio clip came after Ukraine's president Volodymyr Zelensky accused Russian troops of carrying out 'hundreds of rapes' including sexual assaults of small children.