How much you pay for your monthly mobile bill?

for me is 25+

if I remember is what M1 sim15 plan etc

My is under Singtel

$40- 45 per mth

$10 100GB TPG.

Got 2 underground food court no signal other than that works everywhere.

(22-06-2022, 10:17 AM)Ola Wrote:  My is under Singtel

$40- 45 per mth

I suspect yours is iPhone contract plan , which I use to have pay this. I do use iPhone but is not the latest. This current one i never sign plan just get directly from Apple.

(22-06-2022, 10:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  $10 100GB TPG.

Got 2 underground food court no signal other than that works everywhere.

TPG last time got what give Sim card no need registry fee or what if I remember?
A lot go q for it so call " test out "

(22-06-2022, 10:08 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  for me is 25+

if I remember is what M1 sim15 plan etc

How come you got to pay for phone? Your company dun give you phone ah?...... Thinking

(22-06-2022, 10:38 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come you got to pay for phone? Your company dun give you phone ah?...... Thinking

Is bill for personal usage
not company.

SingTel around 50

Singtel sim only plan $20 60GB 1000min (after few years)

I pay $52 for 5G plan after the starhub hub club discount.
Sometimes will appear 5G network, but dont seem to have any speed increase… Rotfl

This small $$$ can easily earn back from trading.
Speed and time are $$$.

(22-06-2022, 11:19 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I pay $52 for 5G plan after the starhub hub club discount.
Sometimes will appear 5G network, but dont seem to have any speed increase… Rotfl

This small $$$ can easily earn back from trading.
Speed and time are $$$.

5G is " over done " for personal usage. 5G is more for AI , automation system self driven car etc more towards industries.

Trading wise is not say must have fast internet speed.
A lot factors, your exchange side, your computer also other factors.

My Uncle told me GIC , these people Govt side in fact every Gov they are using " super computers to calculate every min sec movement etc on the market " Yes you can say also " auto trade " but theirs is really different in the sense.

(22-06-2022, 11:50 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  5G is " over done " for personal usage.  5G is more for AI , automation system self driven car etc more towards industries.

Trading wise is not say must have fast internet speed.
A lot factors, your exchange side, your computer also other factors.

My Uncle told me GIC , these people Govt side in fact every Gov they are using " super computers to calculate every min sec movement etc on the market " Yes you can say also " auto trade " but theirs is really different in the sense.

See minor wave no meaning one lah.
Good Trader see bigger trend.

会游泳和不会游泳的分别就在这里,
别说游泳裤太大条。
看你有没本事去赚。

I see bigger trend, sometimes will have noises and sometimes I may see wrongly but important thing I must know what I am going to do next.

Actually trading is very boring…
Just stick to the rules. Dont keh Kiang, try to oppose it becos of greed and stubborness.

(22-06-2022, 12:20 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  See minor wave no meaning one lah.
Good Trader see bigger trend.

会游泳和不会游泳的分别就在这里,
别说游泳裤太大条。
看你有没本事就赚。

I see bigger trend, sometimes will have noises and sometimes I may see wrongly but important thing I must know what I am going to do next.

Actually trading is very boring…
Just stick to the rules. Dont keh Kiang, try to oppose it becos of greed and stubborness.

Actually I shall say every one got their " secret ways , style to trade"

funny is people like SG BUTT love to see crap so call " local trader, investors theory videos "

If SIM card only I think less than $20

(22-06-2022, 12:27 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  If SIM card only I think less than $20

you are preferring those top up card.

(22-06-2022, 12:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  you are preferring those top up card.

No, it is post paid as well.

(22-06-2022, 12:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  No, it is post paid as well.

I piss off is Caller id , also wanna charge 5 bucks , i heard other countries some telecom never charge caller id this extra charges. Is like a standard.

if never charge is 20 bucks than still got GST charges

(22-06-2022, 12:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  No, it is post paid as well.
Still have to add $5.35 caller ID display.UNLESS you lower income and senior  , Gov scheme subsidized.I think is less than $10.
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

(22-06-2022, 12:49 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Still have to add $5.35 caller ID display.UNLESS you lower income and senior  , Gov scheme subsidized.I think is less than $10.

This is why I say Caller ID this feature should be a Standard come with it. No so call extra services like voicemail etc others.

(22-06-2022, 12:53 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is why I say Caller ID this feature should be a Standard come with it. No so call extra services like voicemail etc others.
I agree but we are manipulated by the system where we practice "democracy".

(22-06-2022, 12:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I piss off is Caller id , also wanna charge 5 bucks , i heard other countries some telecom never charge caller id this extra charges. Is like a standard.

if never charge is 20 bucks than still got GST charges

Corporate plan no $5 charge for caller ID.

(22-06-2022, 01:05 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Corporate plan no $5 charge for caller ID.

Yupz…

(22-06-2022, 01:05 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Corporate plan no $5 charge for caller ID.

Because the plan already on high side. I used to have corporate plan years back tag with my iPhone purchase signed under plan back in my old company.

(22-06-2022, 10:34 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I suspect yours is iPhone contract plan , which I use to have pay this. I do use iPhone but is not the latest. This current one i never sign plan just get directly from Apple.

TPG last time got what give Sim card no need registry fee or what if I remember?
A lot go q for it so call " test out "
I got free tpg for 1 year sign online n take SIM card at counter 
Free circle life flexi plan 
But not enough,got SingTel plan $49.

(22-06-2022, 03:01 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I got free tpg for 1 year sign online n take SIM card at counter 
Free circle life flexi plan 
But not enough,got SingTel plan $49.

hmm ok, because what I know most pay 40+, 50+ per month for their mobile is under iPhone plan, sign contract thus get so call " cheaper iphone " tag with the mobile bill.

(22-06-2022, 03:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  hmm ok, because what I know most pay 40+, 50+ per month for their mobile is under iPhone plan, sign contract thus get so call " cheaper iphone " tag with the mobile bill.

Yap now I got 2 iPhones, 1 android.

(22-06-2022, 03:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Yap now I got 2 iPhones, 1 android.

what the heck you need so many phones.

lol as if loan shark meh. My Rich Uncle only got one phone.

(22-06-2022, 03:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what the heck you need so many phones.

lol as if loan shark meh. My Rich Uncle only got one phone.

New model comes,old hibernate 
U use your phone until broken?

(22-06-2022, 03:15 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  New model comes,old hibernate 
U use your phone until broken?

Yea, I still using my iphone 7 + . Still good only battery is the problem due to aging. Charge full use for just 10 mins or so browse FB, IG etc drain out a lot.

I know can change batter from those ah beng shop but I don't want.
So whenever I outside I do bring my xiao mi power bank along.

(22-06-2022, 03:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Yea, I still using my iphone 7 + . Still good only battery is the problem due to aging. Charge full use for just 10 mins or so browse FB, IG etc drain out a lot.

I know can change batter from those ah beng shop but I don't want.
So whenever I outside I do bring my xiao mi power bank along.
Need to change ..phone iPhone 7 is old model Liao 

Check battery in settings if 70% n below its weak

(22-06-2022, 03:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Need to change ..phone iPhone 7 is old model Liao 

Check battery in settings if 70% n below its weak

Still good to use. iPhone 7. I saw people also still using for some.

Nevertheless also good is prevent me keep checking my phone , using it.

I in MRT always see people most glue their phone keep looking down.

go outside eat also

Back in Good old days before pager come than handphone

We still survive and enjoy life without phone.