Why is vulgar and disgusting Alerts allowed to run amok this this forum?

(19-01-2023, 11:14 AM)debono Wrote:  He needs to take his IMH prescribed medications.................... Rotfl Laughing Gesti-109

Rotfl Rotfl Laughing

(18-01-2023, 11:49 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  most likely is this farking bastard.

Now this siau kia longe aka alerts (banned) is fabricating posts and making up lies some more Big Grin

(17-01-2023, 11:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Unker alerts, you know very well your accusations are all lies.  If they are true, show me the threads with me purported saying all these things.  Where is your proof? You are only trumping all these up to justify your vulgar attacks on me.  And also up till now how come no one agree with you about what you said about me?  Simply…  because they are not true.

Also, in you delgro thread, why were you so quick to delete it? Guilty conscience for lying again right? Scared you later kena accused of lying again issit? Laughing

All I said in that thread was, folks, becareful of the TS (thread starter) because he is a mental case.  After he gets the answers to his questions, he will kee siao and attack anyone nearby.  This is your pattern.  And it happened again right? You used a new nick vacations.  If I didn’t know your pattern so well, how can I accurately identify it is the same nutcase who has been banned many times before for harassing the forumers here? I have the screenshots to prove it too.

But where are your screenshots and evidences?  Cannot produce any right? Because they are simply not true.  Now I don’t know whether you are really deranged or just lonely and need to curse at someone very other day.  But it is not good for your mental health and well being.

Unker, you not shy that someone younger than you have to tell you to behave yourself har?

Sibei jialat Laughing

Siau kia longe fka (formerly known as alerts) kee siau again.  Tsk Tsk someone should make sure he takes his IMH medications daily Big Grin

PSA. Forumers take note.

The mental case Alerts and his clone longe have since been banned.

His latest clone nick is swim and is now running amok in the forum Big Grin

(19-01-2023, 08:56 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  PSA.  Forumers take note. 

He spamming people's inboxes like crazy now. 

@person6502, any chance you and your team can put an IP lock on that account to kick him off this forum for good?
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(19-01-2023, 08:58 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  He spamming people's inboxes like crazy now. 

@person6502, any chance you and your team can put an IP lock on that account to kick him off this forum for good?

Yes maybe block his IP address? Although those with within the same range may be affected.

There must be a way to deal with recalcitrant offenders who keep spamming the forum.
How does Hardware Zone implement it? Thinking

(19-01-2023, 09:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  There must be a way to deal with recalcitrant offenders who keep spamming the forum.
How does Hardware Zone implement it? Thinking

They do IP ban. 

There's claims the main mods there like Ottoke run automod bot programs to find clone accounts, but this cannot be verified. 

Also claims that they've been heavily restrictive recently on verifying new accounts, again cannot be verified. 

Ultimately the only way to deal with recalcitrant offenders who spam a forum is to simply leave the forum and let it die to them. Touching real grass IRL more rewarding.

(19-01-2023, 09:21 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  They do IP ban. 

There's claims the main mods there like Ottoke run automod bot programs to find clone accounts, but this cannot be verified. 

Also claims that they've been heavily restrictive recently on verifying new accounts, again cannot be verified. 

Ultimately the only way to deal with recalcitrant offenders who spam a forum is to simply leave the forum and let it die to them. Touching real grass IRL more rewarding.

Huh, like that the spammer win liao? Thinking

(19-01-2023, 09:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Huh, like that the spammer win liao? Thinking

Winning online means nothing IRL. 

Quite sure you're more successful than the loser Alerts/Longe/Vacations/Swim IRL.

PSA. Forumers take note.

His latest clone nicks are swim and vacations now running amok freely in the forum Big Grin

Any more suggestions to preempt the spammer from flooding the forum? 

PSA.  Forumers take note. 

His latest clone nicks are swim and vacations now running amok freely in the forum Big Grin

Upz for intel Big Grin

(19-01-2023, 08:56 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  PSA.  Forumers take note. 

swim is another user from IMH.

(20-01-2023, 07:19 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  swim is another user from IMH.

It’s the same demented person who wasted his life away and now seeks solace by using vulgarities and cursing forumers at random.  Just a different nick as he keeps getting banned Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(20-01-2023, 07:22 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  It’s the same demented person who wasted his life away and now seeks solace by using vulgarities and cursing forumers at random.  Just a different nick as he keeps getting banned Big Grin

how come this forum allowed the IMH mad man to register so many user nick ?
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

Latest update Big Grin

The clones of Alerts, longe, swim, vacations have since been banned

Profeu is the latest clone running amok in the forum Big Grin

Poor lau funker ready aka profeu. Lonely and ignored by his family, he is deigned to roam sgtalk endlessly, always looking for fights Big Grin

[Image: 69-F704-C0-6-E73-4017-B091-F4-A24-C483743.png]