The US says Xi didn't know about the balloon

https://www.cnn.com/2023/02/10/china/chi...index.html

not correct Both r together
there r many many plots and sub-plots
for ex with Trump with Elon mash and many others.
Humanity r stuck unable to shake free

(11-02-2023, 07:54 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.cnn.com/2023/02/10/china/chi...index.html

It is hard to believe that the President does not know about the balloon............ Big Grin

(11-02-2023, 08:01 AM)debono Wrote:  It is hard to believe that the President does not know about the balloon............ Big Grin

The U.S. said so.

His subordinates either so brainwashed or so ambitious until even Winnie also cannot control them.

Well done Winnie. Now whole world know Winnie lost control liao.

(11-02-2023, 08:02 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The U.S. said so.
Must be true since US said so. Xi must be sleeping all these whiles. .... Rolleyes

(11-02-2023, 08:01 AM)debono Wrote:  It is hard to believe that the President does not know about the balloon............ Big Grin

Do not be silly because it is weather balloon. It is indirectly admission is not a spy balloon 
to diffuse tension.  

Anyone with some knowledge should know Cn have satellites that can monitor US ACC movement 
why need a cheap weather balloon they cannot control.

(11-02-2023, 10:21 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Do not be silly because it is weather balloon. It is indirectly admission is not a spy balloon 
to diffuse tension.  

Anyone with some knowledge should know Cn have satellites that can monitor US ACC movement 

Bingo!

Dun play play hor, this is the first mission for f22 raptor in 20 years

(11-02-2023, 10:21 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Do not be silly because it is weather balloon. It is indirectly admission is not a spy balloon 
to diffuse tension.  

Why then would they want to release a spy balloon to overfly North America..........? Big Grin

(11-02-2023, 10:52 AM)debono Wrote:  Why then would they want to release a spy balloon to overfly North America..........? Big Grin

Because Cn is not god. 
Weather balloon do not have propeller or wings right?
It meant to drop off after sometime. 
Also if you release a spy balloon, would you allow it to drop elsewhere or capture easily?

The brain is for you to process logic, 
not just accepting any narrative coming in.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(11-02-2023, 07:54 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.cnn.com/2023/02/10/china/chi...index.html

I am  sure Xi does not know. Imagine if sending off a weather balloon he also needs to know then no need to see things from higher plain liow.

balon got uses like creating an electromagnetic waves strong enough to fry all electronic
u can't just shoot a single shot it still fly

How come US know this?

You guys have not seen satellite images? More than 15 years ago the satellite images are so clear you can zoom in onto the backyard and see an American football left on the grass... And we need weather balloons to spy simi?

Does president halimah know how many balloons u have? Laughing

You never saw the US spokesman kena questioned by reporters until the face looked so Malu…  Rotfl

of course

he and his team only know how to inflate condom balloon

[Image: b35d264d7c76148cda746915d15909a1.jpg]

Heard USA balls shrink now go everywhere shoot balloons.

how many strand of pubic hair do u have ?

(11-02-2023, 03:02 PM)Niubee Wrote:  how many strand of pubic hair do u have ?

Not much only 30,000, if you don't believe then count it........... Big Grin Rotfl

(11-02-2023, 03:19 PM)debono Wrote:  Not much only 30,000........... Big Grin Rotfl

Shave it off. Go white tiger Clapping

(11-02-2023, 02:23 PM)winbig Wrote:  Does president halimah know how many balloons u have? Laughing

If eunuch..where got balloons.

Do you think buy dung knows all the us balloons flying around all over the places?

Hiw does US know that XI does not know unless they got Spies in the upper echelons of CCP

(11-02-2023, 03:50 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Hiw does US know that XI does not know unless they got Spies in the upper echelons of CCP

please dont expose 007 in CCP

please
[Image: shhhhhhh.gif]

while you r entertained by frivolous
a warning
[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-11-at-17-23-53-Jim-Crenshaw.png]

China cannot be trusted nowadays...

Actually since day 1

(11-02-2023, 05:28 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China cannot be trusted nowadays...

Actually since day 1

Trust bankrupt like u? Rotfl

Aiya no need to trust china lah. Trust for what? You still want to do business with at or marry atb?