https://bit.ly/3n9FZvn
Man arrested for allegedly exposing his genitals to woman at New Upper Changi Road
21-03-2023, 01:02 PM
Man arrested for allegedly exposing his genitals to woman at New Upper Changi Road
21-03-2023, 01:16 PM
that woman will remember this incident....last time I study part time happen at night after school as usual going to take MRT , along the way saw one Uncle holding his KKJ expose walking exposing his genitals. I faster walk off.
21-03-2023, 02:04 PM
So foreigners a man, Singaporeans will be highlighted lah... Lol
Maybe Singaporeans offender must put the name, list out the family and school etc. Crystal clear style.
21-03-2023, 02:11 PM
21-03-2023, 02:15 PM
He was in heat but couldn't find his darling, Ho Ching
21-03-2023, 02:34 PM
Smelly culture taking their roots
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes
21-03-2023, 08:18 PM
21-03-2023, 08:43 PM
21-03-2023, 08:48 PM
22-03-2023, 06:14 AM
(21-03-2023, 08:43 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: yes
Alex Murdaugh also said not me mah
but still sentence to imprisonment for life twice
we understand
(21-03-2023, 08:48 PM)debono Wrote: But your nick tends to suggest that you are the one. "Cheekopekman"................
That's why I must defend myself lah!
22-03-2023, 07:25 AM
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
22-03-2023, 07:25 AM
Better change your nick back to walaneh
22-03-2023, 07:32 AM
he airing his balls ?
22-03-2023, 07:57 AM
5 plus evening who would have the time to go Changi road don’t need to work?
22-03-2023, 07:59 AM
(22-03-2023, 07:57 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: 5 plus evening who would have the time to go Changi road don’t need to work?
Those ahneh in CBP
22-03-2023, 08:44 AM
22-03-2023, 11:43 AM
(22-03-2023, 08:44 AM)debono Wrote: So cheekopehman is walaneh...............?
cuntfirmed pruss chop
22-03-2023, 11:51 AM
A 45-year-old man name LupCheong was arrested last Tuesday (Mar 14) for allegedly exposing his tiny 1 cm genitals to a 90 year old woman.
The police said they received a report about the case of sexual long 4 hour exposure along New Upper Changi Road on March 12, from 5pm to 9pm.
Hahaha.
The police said they received a report about the case of sexual long 4 hour exposure along New Upper Changi Road on March 12, from 5pm to 9pm.
Hahaha.
22-03-2023, 11:56 AM
no freedom of expression in Sg ?
22-03-2023, 11:56 AM
(22-03-2023, 11:51 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: A 45-year-old man name LupCheong was arrested last Tuesday (Mar 14) for allegedly exposing his tiny 1 cm genitals to a 90 year old woman.
Hahaha.
22-03-2023, 11:59 AM
tiagong Changi got many abnn and ah gua.
22-03-2023, 12:29 PM
22-03-2023, 01:15 PM
(22-03-2023, 12:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Why you so lidat one leh? $50 so expensive FREE one don't want meh?
Erm... because I dowan to go to jail?
22-03-2023, 02:24 PM
22-03-2023, 02:27 PM
me always air my balls at my penthouse patio.
22-03-2023, 03:47 PM