After more than 2 yrs (now 3 yrs!!), Trump wants to stop the war??!!

【盧秀芳辣晚報】"普立茲"記者:烏克蘭若戰敗 "10萬美軍上陣!"@CtiNews 精華版

美國向俄宣戰下令逮捕普京,日本拉攏西方集體抗中俄!|拜登收割歐洲資本計劃變泡影,白宮反對俄烏停火背後原因!|誰在破壞中國勸和努力?【屈姬主播 EP134】

There r pple silly enough to think that the Ukrainians r fighting becos the Americans wanted and asked them to fight. Would the Chinese do tt if some countries invaded and took part of China away from them?

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

I am quite disappointed with Russia not being able to mow down Ukrainians with lousy US weapons.

(25-03-2023, 12:31 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  There r pple silly enough to think that the Ukrainians r fighting becos the Americans wanted and asked them to fight.  Would the Chinese do tt if some countries invaded and took part of China away from them?

你的洗地剂效力太差了! Rotfl

(25-03-2023, 12:31 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  There r pple silly enough to think that the Ukrainians r fighting becos the Americans wanted and asked them to fight.  Would the Chinese do tt if some countries invaded and took part of China away from them?

Going by Wumao logic, China will wait for 俄爹’s authorisation to fight back*.

*Assuming it is not 俄爹 who take their land.

(25-03-2023, 12:55 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  你的洗地剂效力太差了! Rotfl

Diam la, 洗地韩蛋!

(25-03-2023, 08:42 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Diam la, 洗地韩蛋!

You love to suck Assmerican ok so much ah?

烏無人機襲擊俄首都!俄軍報復無人機摧毀烏軍火庫 俄軍首次攔截美製GLSDB精確制導彈藥 英國挑戰者2坦克進入烏克蘭 北約“烏克蘭航空志願隊”採購40架幻影2000戰機 葡萄牙豹2A6坦克抵達頓巴斯

atleast 2 terms .. along with their president

so if Biden loses ,,, the war might end.

but seriously if the US ends the war w Russia ..that means the Focus to China will get magnified or Middle east

you must understand US cant sit still with all that fire power..11 Carrier Strike group and the Billions it pour into defence ( next 10 countries conbine )

Knowing them I think they might attack middle east ..Iran or SYria
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

【前方吃紧,后方紧吃】美国对乌克兰的财政援助只有20%流向了基辅
当地时间3月29日,美国众议院外交事务委员会主席迈迈克尔·麦考尔在委员会听证会上表示,华盛顿仅将分配给乌克兰的财政援助的约20%直接交给了基辅,其中约60%由美方自己接收。
在四个补充拨款的1130亿美元中,大约60%用于美国军队、美国工人和美国石油储备的现代化。事实上,只有 20% 的资金以直接预算援助的形式直接提供给乌克兰政府。
他指出,共和党在去年11月的中期选举后获得众议院多数席位时,明确表示问责制,对于继续援助乌克兰至关重要。

[Image: 0a0yoo4oWsNNXK3k6KhE2D03Glm7ifKneIDIwGtp...ffff-nd-v1]

[Image: UfrS9nhbTmPC4xjbR2DSqhSVk0QyqWw8RdOYepzU...s640-nd-v1]

【麥玉潔辣晚報】"出大事!" 烏全境"空襲警報響" 俄出動"S-300飛彈""狂炸這"@CtiNews 精華版

(30-03-2023, 11:53 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: UfrS9nhbTmPC4xjbR2DSqhSVk0QyqWw8RdOYepzU...s640-nd-v1]
You believe what Trump said.......................? Big Grin

俄軍抓住關鍵俘虜解開巴赫穆特最大秘密! 烏克蘭媒體:第一批5萬朝鮮志願部隊,將會在5月抵達俄烏前線

(25-03-2023, 12:35 AM)Entry Level PC Wrote:  I am quite disappointed with Russia not being able to mow down Ukrainians with lousy US weapons.

Russia is waiting for Trump back to be President in 2024.

Now Biden charged him just "saying" end of the day Trump still possible can contest in next year PE to become President again.

Thus Russia war will be crease roughly 2025.

美国衰败已来,欧盟外交代表博雷利要求中国不能担任俄乌冲突的 “调停人”,为何代表着美国在欧洲的影响力衰退

Pity their resident so wasteful

到底谁能结束俄乌战争?法国给出了答案,称只有中国能改变规则

俄軍攻占巴赫穆特主城區 市政府大樓升起俄國旗 瓦格納紀念塔塔爾斯基普里戈津戰地講話 英國軍情六處參與刺殺行動兩名嫌犯已抵達愛沙尼亞逃往倫敦 西班牙 哥倫比亞僱傭兵被俄軍擊斃 梅利托波爾市領導遭汽車炸彈

Putin is personally monitoring...

[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-04-at-00-52-10-Putin-...last-o.png]

纽约地铁广告“你厌倦了靠福利生活吗?战斗在乌克兰! “

无家可归的美国人受邀以每月合同的形式在顿巴斯与俄罗斯军队作战

[Image: hKDrkbGXzR-e40qm8dsBuHslpVBZCuNMBKg-YV1k...s546-nd-v1]

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/vhfgmHQz_cM

Ukraine War: What can the alleged leaked documents tell us?

美軍下命令,烏克蘭邊境地區2萬多美軍,一律不準首先向俄軍開火射擊! 美國在培養大批菲律賓人當美國全球「炮灰」月薪3000十萬美元可買斷生命

All disposing their out dated junks at Ukraine?

Had China and other nation surrendered after Japan invaded the ? Dun talk rot lah.

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(15-04-2023, 08:15 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Had China and other nation surrendered after Japan invaded the ?  Dun talk rot lah.

Ya lor!

British colonies like Sg, Malaysia, etc. etc. didn't surrender lor!  Rotfl

[Image: 28166914_1731166146903583_47519998173310...e=64616C38]

(15-04-2023, 09:44 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor!

British colonies like Sg, Malaysia, etc. etc. didn't surrender lor!  Rotfl

[Image: 28166914_1731166146903583_47519998173310...e=64616C38]

The British surrendered then the Japanese surrendered lah! Big Grin Singapore is still independent lah!

(15-04-2023, 09:56 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The British surrendered then the Japanese surrendered lah! Big Grin Singapore is still independent lah!

Ya lor!

Sg has been independent ALL the time lor! !  Rotfl