S’pore Covid-19 Cases Exceed 28,000 Near End-Mar, Double The Week Before

The average number of new Covid-19 cases in a week exceeded 28,000 in the last week of March.

👉 https://tsl.to/covidcasesmar2023

@mustsharenews
[+] 4 users Like Bigiron's post

My friend also got covid 10 days ago

But he drives car so where he got covid from?

I have been coughing for 2 weeks and cannot recover. Sometimes I wonder if its a new covid strain.

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

(06-04-2023, 05:44 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  S’pore Covid-19 Cases Exceed 28,000 Near End-Mar, Double The Week Before

The average number of new Covid-19 cases in a week exceeded 28,000 in the last week of March.

@mustsharenews

Thank you for sharing the news article
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

Woah sibei jialat

(06-04-2023, 08:30 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  I have been coughing for 2 weeks and cannot recover. Sometimes I wonder if its a new covid strain.

Virulent xbb.1.16 new version

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(06-04-2023, 06:28 PM)Ola Wrote:  My friend also got covid 10 days ago

But he drives car so where he got covid from?

From his office colleagues, from his car passengers, from his family members, from people in the supermarket, etc. So many possibilities.

(06-04-2023, 10:14 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Virulent xbb.1.16 new version

Is this a more deadly strain......................? Big Grin

gov have been keeping quiet about this. really money.face gov. only think of money for the sake of our health. nothing measure to counter off.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

(06-04-2023, 08:30 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  I have been coughing for 2 weeks and cannot recover. Sometimes I wonder if its a new covid strain.
I got bad nite cough 3 mths ago. Hot ginger tea healed my cough. You can buy it from super mart Gold Kili brand. Wud be good to take pipa Kao as well. Got to drink more water.

Meanwhile, oyk and gang were having fun in China.
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

From Apr if kena covid-19 ownself pay medical fees... hospital may kick you out (Think so) if no money..
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

pak tio, no pak also tio might as well no pak.

(06-04-2023, 05:44 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  S’pore Covid-19 Cases Exceed 28,000 Near End-Mar, Double The Week Before

@mustsharenews

Why no Circuit Breaker leh?  Thinking Lockdown lah! Big Grin
[+] 3 users Like cheekopekman's post

LHL and health minister all dumb ah, no sound from them. think covid will go away soon and relax collect pay check easily. pap really must pulls up sock . no performance leh, not paisay at all.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

they r dump no sound becos they r afraid u know
[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-07-at-14-45-01-SOVI-A...an-M-D.png]

https://andrewkaufmanmd.com/sovi/
[+] 2 users Like singlon's post

(06-04-2023, 08:33 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Woah sibei jialat

S’pore Covid-19 Cases Exceed 28,000 Near End-Mar, Double The Week Before... crying
[Image: 20230404-125231.jpg]

in time gone by increase is a joy for him not anymore.
He is wori-ed
[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-07-at-22-38-52-China-...-chief.png]

@mustsharenews

For every one case reported, one goes unreported....
Anyway OYKovid loves opening up, loves more PRC, ceca coming in.... the idea is simple.... it goes something like this 
FOR COUNTRY! FOR GST! FOR MORE RESERVES! FOR MORE MONEY IN MINISTARS’ POCKETS!

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(06-04-2023, 10:18 PM)winbig Wrote:  From his office colleagues, from his car passengers, from his family members, from people in the supermarket, etc. So many possibilities.

From MOH and PAP plp morons, this is the highest possibility

With all the crowd over the long weekend, maybe covid can increase 10 fold!!

[Image: human-jam.jpg]

[Image: crowd.jpg]

[Image: 9.10.jpg]

[Image: bridge.jpg]

[Image: bridge-jam.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

(08-04-2023, 04:05 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  With all the crowd over the long weekend, maybe covid can increase 10 fold!!

[Image: human-jam.jpg]

[Image: crowd.jpg]

[Image: 9.10.jpg]

[Image: bridge.jpg]

[Image: bridge-jam.jpg]

Why some not wearing masks leh?  Thinking Why no 1 meter apart leh?

Treat covid-19 as common cold take Panadol will do lah ....Dr give 3 days MC.

chonLiao chonTU-ed
[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-08-at-09-30-59-S-pore...Week-B.png]

naughty boy
[Image: Screenshot-2023-04-08-at-09-37-20-Jim-Crenshaw.png]

Tomolo big annoucemrnt

(07-04-2023, 11:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  From MOH and PAP plp morons, this is the highest possibility
Highest possibility is from the kkj that u lost lah. Loser  Rotfl

(06-04-2023, 08:33 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Woah sibei jialat

Only naturally infected or use of nasal vaccination, can reduce spreading.

Nasal SARS-CoV-2 vaccine outperforms existing vaccines in preclinical trial
News Medical 1d

but so far death ratio is similar to flu for most people, most govts and WHO never
push for new vaccination. 
Maybe some ask for Jab vaccination, but that produce insignificant to no antibodies in mucosal  
area therefore cannot prevent spreading at all.