China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S.

https://oilprice.com/Latest-Energy-News/...he-US.html
[+] 4 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

ozzy and chile a lot

It might hit Japan.

(06-04-2023, 12:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  ozzy and chile a lot

https://media.tenor.com/sp8xx-ZO4kcAAAAM...rewell.gif https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif

(06-04-2023, 12:49 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://media.tenor.com/sp8xx-ZO4kcAAAAM...rewell.gif https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif

YOU ARE CCP

(06-04-2023, 11:29 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://oilprice.com/Latest-Energy-News/...he-US.html

To do this, officials will file amendments to a technology export restriction list, which was last updated in 2020. In total, there are 43 amendments or additions in the draft list first announced and technology ministries. Officials have finished taking public comments from experts, and the changes are expected to go into force this year.

The revisions would "either ban or restrict exports of technology to process and refine rare-earth elements. China is "prohibiting exports of certain rare-earth magnet technology in a move that would counter U.S.'s in the high-tech arena."

野猫论政 746:美国学者 - 美国在稀土领域已全面落后,未来科技尽被中国掌控

(06-04-2023, 12:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  ozzy and chile a lot

Only the Chinese are able to process and purify to produced usable magnets...OZ and Chile can only export to China to do this as raw materials
That was why US Gov lan-lan waived China-ban policy for Chinese magnets because their F-35 cannot fly without them... Big Grin

Fact Checked -
The waiver, signed Oct. 8 by William LaPlante, the Pentagon's chief weapons buyer, allows an alloy in the engine's lubricant pump that does not comply with U.S. procurement laws. Those bar unauthorized Chinese content in the jet.
https://www.reuters.com/business/aerospa...022-10-08/

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

You fake news lah

Chilean said
It is more expensive to ship to china

(29-06-2023, 04:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  You fake news lah  Chilean said

Izzit? Then why S American countries like Chile, Peru and Bolivia are having a win-win deal with the Chinese to mine and  controls major portion of the rare Earth resource ?

Or are u saying Forbes are printing fake news?  Big Grin

https://www.forbes.com/sites/arielcohen/...d97352131f

(29-06-2023, 04:35 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Izzit? Then why S American countries like Chile, Peru and Bolivia are having a win-win deal with the Chinese to mine and  controls major portion of the rare Earth resource ?

Or are u saying Forbes are printing fake news?  Big Grin

https://www.forbes.com/sites/arielcohen/...d97352131f

China giving them money and equipment lah hor

Who do not want to take china giving money to them

China also offer free money to Ozzy but Ozzy got to let china control the Ozzy land

That why Ozzy reject the offer and Ozzy start ban trade with china

Canada also

Ozzy and Canada has very bad relationship with china

(29-06-2023, 05:09 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  China giving them money and equipment lah hor
Who do not want to take china giving money to them China also offer free money to Ozzy but Ozzy got to let china control the Ozzy land
That why Ozzy reject the offer and Ozzy start ban trade with china Canada also Ozzy and Canada has very bad relationship with china

Thanks for confirming the Chinese have the $, technology and resources to control Rare Earth supply chain...while those AMTK countries can only talk about ban this ban that.
In the end they shot themselves in the foot. Now I can see why Americans can only suck thumb and continue to buy Made-in-China Rare Earth products...bad relation or not.

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(29-06-2023, 05:14 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Thanks for confirming the Chinese have the $, technology and resources to control Rare Earth supply chain...while those AMTK countries can only talk about ban this ban that.
In the end they shot themselves in the foot.  Now I can see why Americans can only suck thumb and continue to buy Made-in-China Rare Earth products...bad relation or not.

you motherfrker

china is the one that start the trade ban

you motherfarker

(29-06-2023, 05:34 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you motherfrker

china is the one that start the trade ban

you motherfarker

Trump started

(29-06-2023, 05:36 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Trump started

FARK YOUR MOTHER CHEEBY!

china started it before trump

(29-06-2023, 05:34 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you motherfrkerchina is the one that start the trade banyou motherfarker

Sounds like you just got triggered...again - by some basic general knowledge.

(29-06-2023, 05:39 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Sounds like you just got triggered...again - by some basic general knowledge.

dont give me your motherfarking basic general knowledge nonsense lah

we deal with facts and calling a spade a spade

(29-06-2023, 05:41 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  dont give me your motherfarking basic general knowledge nonsense lah
we deal with facts and calling a spade a spade

Thanks for confirming how easily triggered you are now... by some basic general knowledge.

[Image: biggrin.png]

(29-06-2023, 05:46 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Thanks for confirming how easily triggered you are now... by some basic general knowledge.

[Image: biggrin.png]

dont give me your motherfarking basic general knowledge nonsense lah

we deal with facts and calling a spade a spade

(29-06-2023, 05:38 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  FARK YOUR MOTHER CHEEBY!

OMG!

You have no bola to face the TRUTH!  Laughing

(29-06-2023, 05:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  dont give me your motherfarking basic general knowledge nonsense lah
we deal with facts and calling a spade a spade

Looks who is spewing nonsense here... Big Grin

(29-06-2023, 05:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  OMG!  You have no bola to face the TRUTH!  Laughing

I am not surprised.. Usually one will get pretty pissed in attempt to deny the FACTS .

Like the poor fellow denial US-Made F-35 depends on China-Made rare-earth magnet products - calling it fake news.  Laughing

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Its about time

(29-06-2023, 05:38 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  FARK YOUR MOTHER CHEEBY!

Give me date time sanction number which China started first Angry

(29-06-2023, 04:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  You fake news lah

Chilean said

Please beg America to buy from Chile

Should ban coke and Pepsi as well.

(29-06-2023, 08:31 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Please beg America to buy from Chile

American made themselves NOW

china kanna nuke wouldnt affect american nuclear bombers nuking chai-na

(29-06-2023, 09:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  American made themselves NOW

china kanna nuke wouldnt affect american nuclear bombers nuking chai-na

Why you keep twist and turn?

(29-06-2023, 09:56 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Why you keep twist and turn?

IF NOT

HOW TO SCREW YOU FROM BEHIND 
Cool 

(29-06-2023, 09:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  IF NOT

HOW TO SCREW YOU FROM BEHIND 

knn lah. biden no kpkb minions like u kpkb for what?