Singapore Transport Minister S Iswaran under CPIB investigation

(14-07-2023, 08:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Social media claims Iswaran is originally from sewage ganges CECA stinky land while we know OBS is a muddysian.
Is it true?
Both land of champion corruption in their own right

According to wiki he was born in 1961 in the state of Singapore.

Foreigner ; why can be a MP in Singapore ?
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

Singapore's CPIB summons Ong Beng Seng, MD of Hotel Properties Limited, amid an investigation. With Ahmed Adeeb, key figure in a Maldivian corruption scandal involving Ong, now in Singapore, will CPIB interrogate him? 

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2023/07...-maldives/

(14-07-2023, 08:18 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Foreigner ; why can be a MP in Singapore ?

Many ex foreigners are MPs

(14-07-2023, 08:17 PM)Oyk Wrote:  According to wiki he was born in 1961 in the state of Singapore.

Guess I am wrong

(14-07-2023, 08:25 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Singapore's CPIB summons Ong Beng Seng, MD of Hotel Properties Limited, amid an investigation. With Ahmed Adeeb, key figure in a Maldivian corruption scandal involving Ong, now in Singapore, will CPIB interrogate him? 

Muddysia culture in bribe is bery strong

(14-07-2023, 08:17 PM)Oyk Wrote:  According to wiki he was born in 1961 in the state of Singapore.

According to wiki luckily not according to Schroder

(14-07-2023, 08:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Many ex foreigners are MPs
Such as:
KBW
Eggmy Cock

Those who knows pls add on

ong bs
ong bull shit

(14-07-2023, 08:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Where is the sauce of F1 UK corruption. Interesting to know

the case was heard in uk can google or ask AI,CHATGPT NOVA BARD
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(14-07-2023, 08:25 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Singapore's CPIB summons Ong Beng Seng, MD of Hotel Properties Limited, amid an investigation. With Ahmed Adeeb, key figure in a Maldivian corruption scandal involving Ong, now in Singapore, will CPIB interrogate him? 

Flight risk, offence severity among factors for setting S$100,000 bail: Lawyers on Ong Beng Seng's arrest

Billionaire property tycoon Ong Beng Seng is out on bail after his arrest in connection with a Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) probe involving Transport Minister S Iswaran.
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(14-07-2023, 08:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Social media claims Iswaran is originally from sewage ganges CECA stinky land while we know OBS is a muddysian.
Is it true?
Both land of champion corruption in their own right

Why don't you check first before posting here.
You can Google and have the answer

NBCB CECAs again...

[Image: Untitled.png]
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

Since the UK non kangaroo courts already dig out the truth / confession via the trial of F1 Ecclestone .
CPIB got nothing to investigate what.
There is no way iswalaneh is going to dig his way out of this hole.

Why didn't the cpib investigate this?

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-14-20-49-02-05-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Iswaran is a sinkie lah.

(14-07-2023, 08:50 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Why didn't the cpib investigate this?

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-14-20-49-02-05-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Yup lor ... maybe nobody bao toh

https://mustsharenews.com/ong-beng-seng-...27h3zjjkqQ

(14-07-2023, 08:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Why don't you check first before posting here.
You can Google and have the answer

Din bother .. also easier click bait  Rotfl

(14-07-2023, 08:30 PM)Dan Wrote:  According to wiki luckily not according to Schroder

Hahaha

(14-07-2023, 08:18 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Foreigner ; why can be a MP in Singapore ?

you 1st day in S'pore is it ?.................don't know how many ministers are M'sians..........

We hanged many criminals, regardless of their citizenship.

[Image: Iswaran%20black%20eyed%20peas.jpg?itok=5A61PoQh]

Transport Minister S Iswaran with Black Eyed Peas' will.i.am and Taboo. (Photo: Facebook/S Iswaran)
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

iswaran arrested July 11
out on bail
passport impounded

https://www.facebook.com/shinmindailynew...5293251890
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

Everyone has a price, at what price you can offer that he can't refuse?

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ng-3629671

(14-07-2023, 09:19 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  [Image: Iswaran%20black%20eyed%20peas.jpg?itok=5A61PoQh]

Transport Minister S Iswaran with Black Eyed Peas' will.i.am and Taboo. (Photo: Facebook/S Iswaran)

OBS probably knows too much to be allowed to stay in Singapore.
Just as Jlow knows too much and is a threat to Najib
OBS knows too much and is a threat to .......
[+] 3 users Like Truebluesg's post

So can we give a title? 
Case file"Iswa/OBS-F1" ?
We can have a single thread

What is $100K bail to OBS, probably like a plate of Cai Png.

What if OBS absconded and never return to SG?

Then wat is CPIB going to do?

Announce not enough witness evidence, hence give 'stern warning' to Iswaran again?

Sounds familiar? LOL.
[+] 3 users Like lioncityftw's post