REPOST frm HWZ - West Coast Pap branch secretary has an affair and broke up a family

Charles yeo talk about it on his ig too

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cu9unQlt_ZE/

?img_index=1
[+] 1 user Likes potato_wedges's post

(21-07-2023, 09:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  High pay don't eat money, eat abalone.  Laughing

from head corrupt until bottom also itchy liao touching toe soon Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like wulala's post

This NG WEE MENG really do the Piak And Piak Party Proud ah!
Do already , now try to COVERUP!
Reminds me of some RIDOUT SHAMELESSDOG from the same Piak And Piak Party ah! Rotfl
Really fully of " Integrity and Morals" ah this Piak And Piak Party ! nudie Arrow Kissing
[+] 5 users Like Truebluesg's post

Pee and poo degrades to piak and poke, really problems after problems ah!
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(24-07-2023, 12:54 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  This NG WEE MENG really do the Piak And Piak Party Proud ah!
Do already , now try to COVERUP!
Reminds me of some RIDOUT SHAMELESSDOG from the same Piak And Piak Party ah! Rotfl
Really fully of " Integrity and Morals" ah this Piak And Piak Party ! nudie Arrow Kissing

He followed his senior politician's foot steps
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

仁蜜洗洞党 aka in short 情妇党

Boss can do kakia just follow, not wrong.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

So what's ah meng doing now? Still goes to work and pretends nothing has happened?
[+] 3 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

confirmed that there is no evidence against him.

if not, it will be online and PAP will take action.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(24-07-2023, 02:06 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Boss can do kakia just follow, not wrong.
上樑不正下樑歪
Piak And Piak ! Piak And Piak ! I SuckPiak you!  Laughing nudie Arrow Kissing
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

Aiya 寻洞党 ,always looking for lobangs
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(24-07-2023, 02:53 PM)forum456 Wrote:  confirmed that there is no evidence against him.

if not, it will be online and PAP will take action.

Name and photo already sexposed if no evidence sure kena sued until pant drop.

(24-07-2023, 03:05 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Name and photo already sexposed if no evidence sure kena sued until pant drop.

Exactly, if NOT TRUE . Where is the POFMA?
Where is the clarification from Ah Meng nudie since it is untrue?!?!?
Shameful Ah Shameful. Piak Ah Piak ! lie and don't dare admit ah Laughing

[Image: giphy.gif]

(24-07-2023, 03:05 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Name and photo already sexposed if no evidence sure kena sued until pant drop.

what is the name of the anonymous poster ?

how to sue if you do not know the name ?

if the poster got balls, he should post the accusation on his facebook page.
he is hiding behind a forum and post anonymously.
he lacks credibility.

(24-07-2023, 03:08 PM)forum456 Wrote:  what is the name of the anonymous poster ?

how to sue if you do not know the name ?

if the poster got balls, he should post the accusation on his facebook page.
he is hiding behind a forum and post anonymously.
he lacks credibility.

do not be a coward.

identify yourself and post the accusation and be prepared to be sued because it is true.

or put the video.photo evidence online without identifying yourself.

you cannot be a coward and put accusations anonymously without evidence.
no one will act on anonymous messages online because there are millions of such rubbish accusations.

Hwz confirm got IP log of that woodytrump fella who posted the original story, if want to sue him for slander super easy cause can just subpoena his ISP prob solved
[+] 2 users Like Sickwarfare's post

(24-07-2023, 07:02 PM)Sickwarfare Wrote:  Hwz confirm got IP log of that woodytrump fella who posted the original story, if want to sue him for slander super easy cause can just subpoena his ISP prob solved

Even if IP log of woodytrump is not obtained. 
Can still POFMA what.
If you are the HORNY Ah Meng  nudie  in question. And you are innocent , wouldn't you at least hold a presser to make things clear/to clear your name?
[Image: bill-clinton-relations.gif]
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

If SIngapore West Coast CC branch turns to a hunting ground then, you can visualise what the African safari is like?

nudie nudie

(24-07-2023, 10:10 PM)Leongsam Wrote:  LOL @ horny meng

Is it a pig or a monkey

(24-07-2023, 09:31 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Even if IP log of woodytrump is not obtained. 
Can still POFMA what.
If you are the HORNY Ah Meng  nudie  in question. And you are innocent , wouldn't you at least hold a presser to make things clear/to clear your name?
[Image: bill-clinton-relations.gif]
Bill clinton spoke the truth, he only got a lovely bj from monica.
[+] 2 users Like Sickwarfare's post

(25-07-2023, 04:48 PM)Sickwarfare Wrote:  Bill clinton spoke the truth, he only got a lovely bj from monica.

Yes we seem to be getting the same kind of "half-truths" from Piak And Pee a lot nowadays nudie Arrow  Kissing
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

Piak and pee? You mean they also into watersports????
[+] 2 users Like Reddishday's post

.How to contact Ng Wee Meng?

Surely many west coast residents wanting to thank PAP CC secretary Ng Wee Meng for his years of helpings and contributions to community.

Suggestions to throw a party for him, and invite Ng to the dinner celebration.
[+] 2 users Like Scythian's post

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6929488/

Clearly fuckwarezone is a pappy controlled website.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-27-12-47-21-79-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

clearly he has no evidence.
he is hoping PAP will investigate and collect evidence for him.

if he has evidence, he should have put online.
PAP will investigate immediately.

[Image: IMG-20230727-144153.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes potato_wedges's post

(27-07-2023, 02:47 AM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  [Image: avRtWVO.png]

Today is D day for West Coast Ah Meng . Piak And Pee ah. Always so Sexciting! nudie nudie Kissing
[Image: 41586-2012-Article-BFnature201210822-Figa-HTML.jpg]

(25-07-2023, 06:43 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Piak and pee? You mean they also into watersports????

Piak And Pee into ALL kinds of Sexciting sports nowadays! nudie Eggplant Kissing
Next time want to bribe corrupt Piak And Piak official, just offer  Big  Sweet Mangoes lah.Kissing
Is not corruption nor lack of integrity

[Image: download-1.jpg]