Anyone knows where TKL address is? It is open house...

From 8pm to 10pm

His command centre

He also has a family gathering from 4pm onwards

(01-09-2023, 05:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  From 8pm to 10pm

His command centre

He also has a family gathering from 4pm onwards

People never invite u. Don't sia suay. But it's fine if u go there as a well dressed present waiting for him to molest  u.  Laughing

(01-09-2023, 05:45 PM)winbig Wrote:  People never invite u. Don't sia suay. But it's fine if u go there as a well dressed present waiting for him to molest  u.  Laughing

He says everyone is welcome

(01-09-2023, 05:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  He says everyone is welcome

If he says everyone is welcome yet never give address, then u should know what a hypocrite he is liao.  Laughing

(01-09-2023, 05:45 PM)winbig Wrote:  People never invite u. Don't sia suay. But it's fine if u go there as a well dressed present waiting for him to molest  u.  Laughing

Are you undressed liao and at Tarman house? Take a photoshot an send here for all of us to LOL

(01-09-2023, 05:52 PM)winbig Wrote:  If he says everyone is welcome yet never give address, then u should know what a hypocrite he is liao.  Laughing

C'mon lah, he win then I go, if he lose I go to Tarman house to see you undress for him with a pineapple up your ass

(01-09-2023, 05:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  C'mon lah, he win then I go, if he lose I go to Tarman house to see you undress for him with a pineapple up your ass

If TKL loses, all the more u should go to honour your bet. Make sure TKL molest u to vent his disappointment.  Laughing

(01-09-2023, 05:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  If TKL loses, all the more u should go to honour your bet. Make sure TKL molest u to vent his disappointment.  Laughing

That's why I ask you for the address

heard moving to islana

Yishun.

u are wrong
he will be more than happy to welcome u but may not hv the chance to shake hand w a stranger becos u not his usual supporter
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

(01-09-2023, 07:42 PM)talky Wrote:  u are wrong
he will be more than happy to welcome u but may not hv the chance to shake hand w a stranger becos u not his usual supporter

He'll only welcome jiu hu mei in short shorts lah.  Laughing

(01-09-2023, 09:10 PM)winbig Wrote:  He'll only welcome jiu hu mei in short shorts lah.  Laughing

Jiu hu bu or jiu hu kway?

Yio Chu  Kang....

I think is Seragoon road there,

there do have landed houses nearby the famous Seragoon hawker I forget the name for it.

surrounding there are landed houses.

because he went to vote is a school at Seragoon.

(01-09-2023, 06:22 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  heard moving to islana

Moving to JB.

(01-09-2023, 10:49 PM)winbig Wrote:  Moving to JB.
You moving there is it?

(01-09-2023, 10:51 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You moving there is it?

Call jiu hi kway pay ringgit. Spore is pay SGD.

(01-09-2023, 10:51 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You moving there is it?

Not me lah. U r moving there to let TKL molest u for 1 year.  Rotfl

(01-09-2023, 10:53 PM)winbig Wrote:  Not me lah. U r moving there to let TKL molest u for 1 year.  Rotfl
But TKL moving to your home wat, for 6 years

(01-09-2023, 10:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  But TKL moving to your home wat, for 6 years

Is it? I'll rent a room out to him so that he can molest u in the room.  Rotfl

(01-09-2023, 10:57 PM)winbig Wrote:  Is it? I'll rent a room out to him so that he can molest u in the room.  Rotfl

Ok, tell me the address and I go over tomorrow without fail, you can PM me..

(01-09-2023, 11:01 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Ok, tell me the address and I go over tomorrow without fail, you can PM me..

TKL will call u.  Rotfl

(01-09-2023, 11:03 PM)winbig Wrote:  TKL will call u.  Rotfl
I need to be at your home to welcome him, he said better you tell me, as is your home

How? Laughing

(01-09-2023, 11:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I need to be at your home to welcome him, he said better you tell me, as is your home

How? Laughing
U better dress up properly first. He'll call u.  Rotfl

(01-09-2023, 11:09 PM)winbig Wrote:  U better dress up properly first. He'll call u.  Rotfl
Told you he said you let me know the address as he only rent a room at your house, not appropriate

If you dun let me know by 12 midnight he said the deal is off

Somehow Tarman want you to celebrate his victory with him, think u better check with him and hv an onglai ready

(01-09-2023, 11:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Told you he said you let me know the address as he only rent a room at your house, not appropriate

If you dun let me know by 12 midnight he said the deal is off

Somehow Tarman want you to celebrate his victory with him, think u better check with him and hv an onglai ready

Don't try to wriggle your way out leh. You lost the bet lah.  Rotfl

[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1693578891' Wrote:  1693578891[/url]']
I think is Seragoon road there,

there do have landed houses nearby the famous Seragoon hawker I forget the name for it.

surrounding there are landed houses.

because he went to vote is a school at Seragoon.
That popular hawker ctr shd be Chomp chomp. I used to go there during my army days.

(01-09-2023, 11:20 PM)winbig Wrote:  Don't try to wriggle your way out leh. You lost the bet lah.  Rotfl
IAM like NKS, magnanimous, but c'mon need a dateline, right?

(01-09-2023, 11:22 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  IAM like NKS, magnanimous, but c'mon need a dateline, right?

U r like TKL. 小人. Sore loser. That's why u try not to honour your bet.  Laughing