SHOCKS! More SHOCKS! China 2025 Q2 GDP +5.2% ......

(13-07-2023, 04:57 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls go  back to your Bihar schools (both primary and secondary) to get your EL teachers to help you!

Oops! They don't understand Chinese Language either!   Rotfl

it is time for you to lick your whore mother stinking cunt BITCH!

(13-07-2023, 05:00 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  it is time for you to lick your whore mother stinking cunt BITCH!

Your whore mother got no cunt?  Scream Rotfl

(13-07-2023, 05:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your whore mother got no cunt?  Scream Rotfl

oh 
your whore mother pop you out from her backside hole like a piece of Sh.it
you piece of Sh.it!

China GDP is very strong. Even if negative growth also larger than many other countries. But I hope people stop jinxing it.

(13-07-2023, 05:43 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote:  China GDP is very strong. Even if negative growth also larger than many other countries. But I hope people stop jinxing it.

Import & export Negative for the month of June (in US$).

Positive for H1 of 2023

China-Europe freight train services saw rapid growth in H1 of this year. The trains now link China with 216 cities in 25 European countries.

[Image: F0wVnuOaMAEFYS0?format=jpg&name=small]

Win liao lah shittyhantam, still paste so much for fuk? Lol..

(15-07-2023, 01:37 AM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  Win liao lah shittyhantam, still paste so much for fuk? Lol..

Nobody forced you to read! 

You can always fxxk yourself back to EDMW!  Rotfl

It is a fight to the finish
You cannot separate West s QUEST for world Dominion
It is uncomfortable
A period of extreme PAIN.

singlion on timeshift mistakes can b corrected
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-07-15-05-19-46.png]

Lavrov arr. in Thailand to open Consulate

(15-07-2023, 05:16 AM)singlon Wrote:  It is a fight to the finish
You cannot separate West s QUEST for world Dominion
It is uncomfortable
A period of extreme PAIN.
China win liao lah fuglon, still jjyy so much for fuk? Lol..

pivot to asia
Larvor for Russia arr. for a foothold in Thailand at a time of les Majestic
Erdogan of turkey took 11~13B from IMF via Biden to allow Sweden into OTAN

(15-07-2023, 06:32 AM)singlon Wrote:  pivot to asia
Larvor for Russia arr. for a foothold in Thailand at a time of les Majestic
Erdogan of turkey took 11~13B from IMF via Biden to allow Sweden into OTAN

Wumao diam lah, cancerous England.

(10-05-2023, 12:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Don't be a moron....imports fell by 14% 
8% export growth shows recovery decelerating.
Chinese stocks fell sharply because of this

You really hj man. 

You really wish your AMTK to rise and hit China. 

Amkock so tasty meh? 

【盧秀芳辣晚報】遠超美! 大陸第二季GDP"增長6.3%"! 美媒這樣評 | 台灣今年首季GDP-3.02% 創14年新低@CtiNews 精華版

(18-07-2023, 10:23 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/20...mate-video

China’s economy grew slower than expected in the second quarter, with worrying signs of a slowdown in consumer spending and ongoing pain in the property market. David Ingles and Yvonne Man have more on Bloomberg Television. (Source: Bloomberg)

6.3% is "grew slower than expected"!?  Rotfl

华为mate60 的发布会定于9月25日举行,华为余承东兴奋发文:好戏一台接一台。本期请听一听余承东的奋斗故事

【頭條開講】拆解中國領先秘密!華為Mate60!比亞迪海豹拆光後發現四個字!遙遙領先!性價比狠甩美歐!20230914@HeadlinesTalk

比新苹果贵,又是水货,还上不了谷歌,华为新机凭什么热销香港?

破冰!复仇者联盟!华为小米全面合作霸5G!实现专利共享!苹果安卓嗅到恐惧!#赖岳谦 @BNETV28 #三妹会谦哥

[Image: tgK6KfeHP40jJ3WEEbGQqsNbPwgONU-Y-pozA2HT...s640-nd-v1]
委内瑞拉总统马杜罗展示他的新手机,华为mate X5,华为这波新品,广告都不用做了,美国商务部长和外国元首代言,这逼格直接拉满

https://www.forexlive.com/news/nomura-ra...-20230927/

Nomura raises China GDP forecast (yes, raise). BoA sees green shoot in China profit data.

Nomura bumped its forecast for 2023 economic growth in China higher, to 4.8% from previously at 4.6%.

Bank of America have dialled back the pessimism on China also. They have been touting improving domestic and investment demand and have now spotted a 'green shoot' in the profits data that was released yesterday:

From BoA's note:

Both industrial profit & revenue growth improved in August, both turned positive

Profit growth improvements seen across the board

within upstream sectors, electricity, heat production & supply improved the most in profitability, while profit growth in other subsectors was also helped by the stabilization in PPI

A green shoot, while the sustainability likely to persist ... which suggests the worst growth may be behind us

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-JP-Morgan-Citi...-for-China

JP Morgan, Citigroup and UBS upgraded its growth estimates for China

(20-10-2023, 01:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://sgtalk.net/Thread-JP-Morgan-Citi...-for-China

JP Morgan, Citigroup and UBS upgraded its growth estimates for China

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s will say take it with a pinch of salt cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

(20-10-2023, 01:37 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Amdk arse lickers stooge’s will say take it with a pinch of salt cheo kau peng

Now they need to buy more Fuku salt!  Rotfl

订单暴涨!中欧班列全年通行量从80列到一万列以上!从卫星图看沿线10年前后对比,井喷式增长线路图如蜘蛛网 《通向繁荣之路》 第3集 轻关易道 | CCTV「通向繁荣之路」

134th Canton Fair: Buyers, exporters eye opportunities