Omg BREAKING: Israel has declared a state of war

(07-10-2023, 07:20 PM)sgh Wrote:  If I'm am not wrong Israel NS include women. I wonder in war kena captured as POW by Hamas cham liao.
wait kana rape dont cry,, woman, u think vy clever.

(07-10-2023, 10:14 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  The 1973 oil crisis
The Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) led by Arab countries imposed an oil embargo on the US after accusing Washington of supplying weapons to Israel in the war that ended in a stalemate.

The aim was to use the oil embargo to pressure the US to resolve the Palestinian issue.

They pledged to maintain this until all the territories occupied by Israel in 1967 were relinquished and the rights of Palestinians were restored.

Oil prices shot up around the world, causing the US to reassess its support for the war.

ho say liaos, recently i buy back 3 oil stock, and sold half of the tech stock and all china stock,,

I cannot share the 3 stock,, wait guy follow go and buy and dies then blame me..

(08-10-2023, 02:34 AM)victortan Wrote:  ho say liaos, recently i buy back 3 oil stock, and sold half of the tech stock and all china stock,,

I cannot share the 3 stock,, wait guy follow go and buy and dies then blame me..

那天你不是说这里forumers写的东西不可信吗
他们也不会笨到相信你 跟着你去买咯
你太看得起自己了吧
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(08-10-2023, 02:34 AM)victortan Wrote:  ho say liaos, recently i buy back 3 oil stock, and sold half of the tech stock and all china stock,,

Ho say liao is your own foolish thinking

Come Monday, and the next whole week, you will cry

Isreal heavy damage
dozens of infiltrators still inside with backpacks
Hamas holds 53 something combatants something become civilians
Nathanyehu fuming mad wants to destroy Hamas order Gazans to leave areas where Hamas r found for easy pickings.
Russia with her nukes and Iran are watching closely
Fatboy has supplied Rusians with weapons of war.

50th yrs anniversary of the Oct Middle east war ?....

Nethanyehu looks bashed up not enough sleep now use old video

(07-10-2023, 02:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wow let’s go china on Taiwan

End of the world liao lah! Confused Run for your life lah!

(07-10-2023, 07:31 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  The new pm is the troubled man. Big Grin

But a very capable PM.
Luckily he did not side US.
Otherwise peace talk with Iran won’t happen.
The Middle East countries need to acknowledge the current land of Israel is really belonged to Israel.
和平相处才是天道。

(07-10-2023, 07:12 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Slave state of US is like that.   

Biden ask to do, must follow.  

But not current PM.

Dont laugh!  Rotfl

https://www.axios.com/2023/03/28/biden-n...aul-israel

US must support weapon to Israel

Once for all...

GAZA stripe only 40km by 10km.

Easy to wipe off overnight

Want to donl or not only.

(08-10-2023, 07:41 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  US must support weapon to Israel

Once for all...

GAZA stripe only 40km by 10km.

Easy to wipe off overnight

Want to donl or not only.

Still believe in 以暴制暴。 Rotfl
以德服人才是天道。

What happen to Ukraine now?
This is the outcome of 以暴制暴。