WinBig, you abalone pussy, wanna bet about Oil price, then realized he has no balls, so went into hiding
Be a man, grow some balls please

(11-10-2023, 07:05 PM)victortan Wrote: Oil will go up eventually,,, to 100$ read cnbc.. not i said,, ask cnbc..
better buy some before u regret.
(11-10-2023, 07:12 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Dun post nonsense here in my thread, can or not?I am jobless, so tikam oil
Oil, like Gold, like Stocks, like my dick, will go up eventually.....Who the fark does not know that??
To be a successful trader and investor, you must have specifics and your timing MUST be on spot
If you do not have this capability, better to shut up and stay on the sidelines and yes, GO FIND A REGULAR JOB!
Trading and Investing is NOT for you!
(11-10-2023, 07:12 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Dun post nonsense here in my thread, can or not?
Oil, like Gold, like Stocks, like my dick, will go up eventually.....Who the fark does not know that??
To be a successful trader and investor, you must have specifics and your timing MUST be on spot
If you do not have this capability, better to shut up and stay on the sidelines and yes, GO FIND A REGULAR JOB!
Trading and Investing is NOT for you!
(11-10-2023, 10:42 PM)victortan Wrote: U are in the wrong forum.
u think u so successful trader, then go to CNA or become advisor to Morgan stanley..
dont waste yr talent here in the kaypoh forum kpkb and get nothing...
(11-10-2023, 10:45 PM)victortan Wrote: better to be fool than pretend to be clever..
clever people dies faster,, mai kay kian..
fool never get slaughter,,, pig like u will get BBQ for CNY ba kwa.