Anyone here believe India spaceship went to the dark side of the Moon?

Really?

Laughter-13

Why no one dare to post anything here about smelly India?

With the help of the Chao Ang Moh lah.
India still can’t do it independently.

(14-12-2023, 07:16 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  With the help of the Chao Ang Moh lah.
India still can’t do it independently.

There is no way USA will help ABNN, it might as well help itself and boast about it, knowing that China already went

(14-12-2023, 07:47 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  There is no way USA will help ABNN, it might as well help itself and boast about it, knowing that China already went

Got lah.
Dont be surprised one day you will see an Indian US president.

Do you explicitly state you don't believe?

When previously the India space probe crashed, they showed live and its failure they did not hide...so in that sense we can see they'show things as it happens...

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/chandray...1623/amp/1

(14-12-2023, 07:50 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Got lah.
Dont be surprised one day you will see an Indian US president.

Come then say

There is no reason USA will help ABNN

Itself needs a lot of help, as it has never gone back to the Moon since 1967

(14-12-2023, 07:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Do you explicitly state you don't believe?

When previously  the India space probe crashed, they showed live and its failure they did not hide...so in that sense we can see they'show things as it happens...

Failure how to hide?

We need evidence of images taken when its spaceship on the dark side of the moon

Now dun come tell me that no images are taken because the dark side is DARK, so cannot take

(14-12-2023, 07:52 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/chandray...1623/amp/1

European space agencies???????

Did any European countries went to the Moon? IAM not talking about the dark side, IAM talking about the LIGHTED side of the moon, like where the USA purported landed its astronauts

No right?

We all know NASA is a hoax, a film studio