So what is your overall opinion of HWZ EDMW mods?
Rainbow 

Honest opinions welcomed from everyone...

no need censor huan. Tongue

Screenshot before threat was deleted:

[Image: Smart-Select-20231223-122517-Samsung-Internet.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

so this is the deleted thread? no content just poll?
[+] 1 user Likes articland05's post

(23-12-2023, 01:07 PM)articland05 Wrote:  so this is the deleted thread? no content just poll?

The thread in hwz deleted le...

So discuss here loh...  Tongue

They are worst than CCP.

Beware of imposter and trolls!
[+] 2 users Like OutBreak's post

[Image: IMG-20231223-143754-812.jpg]

Glass heart need to delete. Give point want

(23-12-2023, 02:39 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20231223-143754-812.jpg]

Glass heart need to delete. Give point want

If you post something that is embarassing to the moderator team, it will be deleted and you will be banned.

Try posting more and see what happens.

Final warning.

[Image: IMG-20231223-144554-174.jpg]

Shanmugam should stop meddling in hwz and start doing his job as minister.

(23-12-2023, 03:04 PM)sexeyXR Wrote:  These HWZ Edmw mods are horny and want to fark women for free. Auntie even Kenna a few mods fark me no give money not even treat me for a meal for using my cheebye hole.

You must have substantial evidence to show us. Such as pm message, WhatsApp or telegram.

(23-12-2023, 03:04 PM)sexeyXR Wrote:  These HWZ Edmw mods are horny and want to fark women for free. Auntie even Kenna a few mods fark me no give money not even treat me for a meal for using my cheebye hole.

Auntie chiu no scared kenna sue if not true?
[+] 1 user Likes Boink!'s post

puppets used by powers to control

(23-12-2023, 02:43 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  If you post something that is embarassing to the moderator team, it will be deleted and you will be banned.

Try posting more and see what happens.

Final warning.
Chiu gotch no power here rah... Tongue

The real one don't even dare to come here or have the integrity to apologize for his lies or mistakes...

My pov 

1. There is no evidence that the mod are volunteer
2. No rules and rigorous selection of mod 
3. If it is volunteer then there shall have a routine break and rotate out mod

So Iamchiobu sell her backside hole to the EDMW mods? Laughing

You must be pissed that she never gives you free secks. Using her nick to tarnish her reputation.

I'm not surprised you are the same person over there.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...t.6975864/

(23-12-2023, 05:09 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Chiu gotch no power here rah... Tongue

The real one don't even dare to come here or have the integrity to apologize for his lies or mistakes...

Most likely is another low EQ impostor.

Inconsistent, at best.

A few of the infractions shared by members were head-scratchers. The admin can be high-handed, too.
[+] 2 users Like Wood Sage N' Sea Salt's post

(23-12-2023, 07:39 PM)Wood Sage N' Sea Salt Wrote:  Inconsistent, at best.

A few of the infractions shared by members were head-scratchers. The admin can be high-handed, too.

Why har??? Bias har....or need to hit quota?

(23-12-2023, 08:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Why har??? Bias har....or need to hit quota?

Different moderators may have different threshold level on certain matters, especially on grey areas. Could be a range on the IQ and EQ spectrums, too, going by their responses on the Feedback Forum and other boards.
[+] 1 user Likes Wood Sage N' Sea Salt's post

(23-12-2023, 10:55 PM)Wood Sage N' Sea Salt Wrote:  Different moderators may have different threshold level on certain matters, especially on grey areas. Could be a range on the IQ and EQ spectrums, too, going by their responses on the Feedback Forum and other boards.
Ain't their response in the feedback section mostly draft in template format with edited replies. And those that they didn't like mostly close thread once reply. Only bend the rules for RCP?

Jialat, next one kenna aim will be zendude riao...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...026/page-4

(24-12-2023, 03:06 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Jialat, next one kenna aim will be zendude riao...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...026/page-4

[Image: IMG-20231224-165308.jpg]

Why thread not open for discussion? Do they got something to hide.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-24-16-55-14-008-com-m...t-emmx.jpg]

Double standards leh since it is a serious offence but reverted back with a warning. So like this can ? Kangaroo forum. Just because she is a RCP.
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

😂 😂 

What is the moral of this story? | HardwareZone Forums
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...y.6983170/

what has HWZ got to do with SGTalk ?
[+] 3 users Like mrclubbie's post

The chiobu must be very pretty to have so many white knights? Thinking

(24-12-2023, 05:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  The chiobu must be very pretty to have so many white knights? Thinking

Is it ? 😱 😱

(24-12-2023, 05:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Is it ? 😱 😱

You can search for her pic on Google.

(24-12-2023, 05:27 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  You can search for her pic on Google.

Under what name?

(24-12-2023, 05:27 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  You can search for her pic on Google.

Yah under what name?  Or you provide us the pic here lah.  SgTalk Admins not glass hearted huan Big Grin

(24-12-2023, 05:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Under what name?

Iamchiobu12m

[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post