Threads: 33

Likes Given: 138
(23-12-2023, 02:43 PM)Intrinion Wrote: If you post something that is embarassing to the moderator team, it will be deleted and you will be banned.
Try posting more and see what happens.
Final warning.
Chiu gotch no power here rah...
The real one don't even dare to come here or have the integrity to apologize for his lies or mistakes...

Threads: 33,208

Likes Given: 63,330
My pov
1. There is no evidence that the mod are volunteer
2. No rules and rigorous selection of mod
3. If it is volunteer then there shall have a routine break and rotate out mod

Threads: 224

Likes Given: 6,543
(23-12-2023, 03:04 PM)sexeyXR Wrote: These HWZ Edmw mods are horny and want to fark women for free. Auntie even Kenna a few mods fark me no give money not even treat me for a meal for using my cheebye hole.
So Iamchiobu sell her backside hole to the EDMW mods?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 86

Likes Given: 1,749
(23-12-2023, 03:04 PM)sexeyXR Wrote: These HWZ Edmw mods are horny and want to fark women for free. Auntie even Kenna a few mods fark me no give money not even treat me for a meal for using my cheebye hole.
You must be pissed that she never gives you free secks. Using her nick to tarnish her reputation.
I'm not surprised you are the same person over there.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...t.6975864/
Beware of imposter and trolls!
(This post was last modified: 23-12-2023, 07:35 PM by
OutBreak.)

(23-12-2023, 05:09 PM)Geneco Wrote: Chiu gotch no power here rah...
The real one don't even dare to come here or have the integrity to apologize for his lies or mistakes...
Most likely is another low EQ impostor.

Likes Given: 11
Inconsistent, at best.
A few of the infractions shared by members were head-scratchers. The admin can be high-handed, too.

(23-12-2023, 07:39 PM)Wood Sage N' Sea Salt Wrote: Inconsistent, at best.
A few of the infractions shared by members were head-scratchers. The admin can be high-handed, too.
Why har??? Bias har....or need to hit quota?

Likes Given: 11
(23-12-2023, 08:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Why har??? Bias har....or need to hit quota?
Different moderators may have different threshold level on certain matters, especially on grey areas. Could be a range on the IQ and EQ spectrums, too, going by their responses on the Feedback Forum and other boards.

(23-12-2023, 10:55 PM)Wood Sage N' Sea Salt Wrote: Different moderators may have different threshold level on certain matters, especially on grey areas. Could be a range on the IQ and EQ spectrums, too, going by their responses on the Feedback Forum and other boards.
Ain't their response in the feedback section mostly draft in template format with edited replies. And those that they didn't like mostly close thread once reply. Only bend the rules for RCP?
(This post was last modified: 24-12-2023, 06:10 AM by
Bigiron.)

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 138

(24-12-2023, 03:06 PM)Geneco Wrote: Jialat, next one kenna aim will be zendude riao...
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...026/page-4
Why thread not open for discussion? Do they got something to hide.
Double standards leh since it is a serious offence but reverted back with a warning. So like this can ? Kangaroo forum. Just because she is a RCP.

😂 😂
What is the moral of this story? | HardwareZone Forums
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...y.6983170/

Threads: 292

Likes Given: 53
what has HWZ got to do with SGTalk ?

The chiobu must be very pretty to have so many white knights?

(24-12-2023, 05:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote: The chiobu must be very pretty to have so many white knights?
Is it ? 😱 😱

(24-12-2023, 05:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Is it ? 😱 😱
You can search for her pic on Google.

(24-12-2023, 05:27 PM)OutBreak Wrote: You can search for her pic on Google.
Under what name?

(24-12-2023, 05:27 PM)OutBreak Wrote: You can search for her pic on Google.
Yah under what name? Or you provide us the pic here lah. SgTalk Admins not glass hearted huan

(24-12-2023, 05:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Under what name?
Iamchiobu12m