Almost 99% of covid Sinkies have mild or no symptons

Why are sgtalkers so scared F...k?

[Image: 1636165320120-png.126585]

(06-11-2021, 10:51 AM)abc123 Wrote:  Why are sgtalkers so scared F...k?

Well done a good chart to see at a glance what is happening in our hospitals regarding Covid-19 infections and deaths.. Clapping

ya my tenant
tested positive pcr and art because of colleague

quarantine at facility 10days

but next day art negative

4 days later pcr negative

went to work before 10days

she completely ok since day1

(06-11-2021, 10:59 AM)Talent Wrote:  ya my tenant

It must be a false alarm.... Laughing

#$@#^!#!?? if 99% is mild, that meant not hospitalized. daily thousand is 1%?

(06-11-2021, 11:07 AM)cf9 Wrote:  #$@#^!#!??  if 99% is mild, that meant not hospitalized. daily thousand is 1%?

They shouldn't express it as a percentage, cos in doing that an inaccurate way of seeing the real situation here.... crying

(06-11-2021, 11:04 AM)debono Wrote:  It must be a false alarm.... Laughing

she happy
no need to work

see her on drama whole day in bed

i told her not to use my toilet

just bathroom and wash with extreme hot shower

i go swim pool to shower everyday

(06-11-2021, 11:11 AM)Talent Wrote:  she happy
no need to work

u said i clever or not

precaution

wash my house with sanitizer 

lucky did not sell away

so many bottles at home

no need to work

Tenant bathe in the comfort of a home, while owner needs to go swimming pool to bathe....what a sad life..... crying

Think they afraid of long covid.  The msm has been trying to use long covid to spread fear to submission for the jab

(06-11-2021, 10:59 AM)Talent Wrote:  ya my tenant

The quarantine facility can choose the hotel one or not? She has already been quarantined at facilities for 10 days. They are allowed to choose homes or facilities at the beginning. A lot of them choose homes. Nowadays, automatic after 10 days, you are considered recovered.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

This is like saying of all the tourist go to Mexico only 1% get raped, murdered or beaten up.

Would you go to Mexico?

Rather stupid thinking I see here

Now, you can hear the ambulance sirens because most of them are quarantined at home.

(06-11-2021, 11:04 AM)debono Wrote:  It must be a false alarm.... Laughing
Could be whole thing is a hoax.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Well, more than 99% don't get knocked down by cars!

Can we just walk on the road with our eyes closed?  Laughing

Because majority have nothing to live for so they will see everything negative to make themselves feel good lah …..

Actually, it is not a true reflection of the actual cases. Most are not reported. This means new cases, growth rate, and ICU cases.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(06-11-2021, 12:03 PM)theold Wrote:  Actually, it is not a true reflection of the actual cases. Most are not reported. This means new cases, growth rate, and ICU cases.

Quite true, some of the cases are not reported cos they stay at home to recover, and thence the are not in the data of infected ones. On the other hand, those that are hospitalized and those who require oxygen supplementation and ICU are reported and are so in the data supplied.... Clapping

These numbers clearly show we can open up more liow.
Allow 8 to dine in, regardless of jab or no jab. 
JUST OPEN UP

(06-11-2021, 12:24 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  These numbers clearly show we can open up more liow.
Allow 8 to dine in, regardless of jab or no jab. 
JUST OPEN UP

I like your suggestion to have 8 dine in....then we can have a family gathering every week.... Clapping

(06-11-2021, 12:42 PM)debono Wrote:  I like your suggestion to have 8 dine in....then we can have a family gathering every week.... Clapping

NO restriction to jab and non jab. Everyone knows the risk and should be responsible for themselves.

(06-11-2021, 12:44 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  NO restriction to jab and non jab. Everyone knows the risk and should be responsible for themselves.

Those that are infected with the Covid-19 viruses will know it themselves and therefore should refrain from joining in the gatherings.... Rolleyes

no need to work

maybe she passed to you, have you done your ART already? Huh

(06-11-2021, 01:03 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  maybe she passed to you, have you done your ART already? Huh

Yes, it is better to be safe than sorry..... Big Grin

(06-11-2021, 11:32 AM)theold Wrote:  The quarantine facility can choose the hotel one or not? She has already been quarantined at facilities for 10 days. They are allowed to choose homes or facilities at the beginning. A lot of them choose homes. Nowadays, automatic after 10 days, you are considered recovered.

Funny, my uncle tested positive was send to Expo for 7 days staycation. My aunty & cousin not positive but same household stay at home for 7 days. Can go out if ART test is negative … they must do it everyday. She told me only do alternate days and still go out makan and buy stuffs

If 99% botaichee, then why the govt still restrict to 2 for dine in.

(06-11-2021, 01:13 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Funny, my uncle tested positive was send to Expo for 7 days staycation. My aunty & cousin not positive but same household stay at home for 7 days. Can go out if ART test is negative … they must do it everyday. She told me only do alternate days and still go out makan and buy stuffs

Our garment said we must learn to live with the Covid-19.... Thinking

Every 1,000 tested covid cases, there are around 4,000 others UNDETECTED.

[Image: Ho-Ching-Covided-shd-not-b-a-Stigma-31-Oct-21.png]

(06-11-2021, 11:13 AM)debono Wrote:  Tenant bathe in the comfort of a home, while owner needs to go swimming pool to bathe....what a sad life..... crying

Her tenants bath in front of her. U say she clever or not?

Truth is hard to  bear.
Noone got infected or die from covid19
Only got poisoned thr. a needle or outfected from a jabbed.
Ur thought on antibody also wrong.
U can't patent something that does not exist.
U can check with the patent office.
so all 3 are poisonous since they do not exist
Code-protein in lipids.
Spike-proteins
Antibody that result
Now IT exists in YOU.
Patent office updates and gives IT a Number.
Dat why those who can play the Patents game are paid handsomely.
U say u use no 007 and pinkpather no. 008 safe or not.
I say safe and u pay me 1milo.