Funny Compilation of Mental Gymnastics by Pro-Vax/VDS/mRNA to avoid the vaccine!
Rainbow 

Kicking start the normies mental gymnastics is the infamous "MikeDirnt78" Tongue

[Image: mike-mental-gym.png]

next up is mooseolly with the mental gymnastics of 2+2=4  Rotfl

2 jab + 2 covid = 4 times, therefore no need update jab... 

[Image: image.png]

(22-12-2023, 01:01 PM)Geneco Wrote:  next up is mooseolly with the mental gymnastics of 2+2=4  Rotfl

2 jab + 2 covid = 4 times, therefore no need update jab... 

so fast flip prata riao don't want to pak the safe and effective mRNA boosters... Rotfl

If mikedirnt78 is "freaking sure vaccine is NOT a known health marker", why go jab sino after taking mRNA? Tongue

scared riao ah?

why no go update with lates mRNA again?

mouth very hard but body is honest ah? Tongue

eeLoyH, why do you sound unhappy that there are unvaxxed?

regrets and cognitive dissonance much? Tongue

where is your pride and pfaith in safe & effective?

you are supposed to GPGT your latest mRNA booster to show you are well protected!

"basic immunology" remember? Tongue

latest mental gymnastics to avoid the cognitive dissonance:

scared to updated with the latest mRNA vaccine, and also scared people say and think pro vaxxers easily kenna scammed... Tongue

scared to meh meh pak mRNA vax, but expert at meh meh pak the "report" button"...

scared until need to stalk feedback forum at 1am... Tongue

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...t.6987479/

China vaccine is the best. Damn these western vaccine. That’s why I only pak China vaccine. They sure know something what the others don’t. If you are a Chinese you better pak China vaccine.

another findings on mRnacovid vaccine
Frameshifting complex stuff
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fv3nUClhUdM

unknown unknown

come in to see see rook rook

so why is the smart aleck geneco banned in EDMW ?

really heart pain  Laughing

Alot of ppl in denial. Got timebomb ticking inside their body

(12-01-2024, 03:28 AM)sogo Wrote:  Alot of ppl in denial. Got timebomb ticking inside their body

mai scared them rah...

they need to keep updating the mRNA jabs... Tongue

the so called "expert" "needsomeadvice" says vaccine adverse effects is only 0.4% only....

Why chiu all still scared to update with latest mRNA booster and GPGT?

mRNA fanbois, it's time to stop the mental gymnastics and thrust the "science"! Tongue

common sense also tells us that "mikedirnt78" is not smarter than all the health authorities combined... Tongue

so why are you still doing mental gymnastics to avoid the latest mRNA jab as recommended by health authorities? Tongue

China 4 ports in Italy /as Wuhan epicenter covid19
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-13-at-02-49-32-Italy-...der-ov.png]

this one needs to be tracked down..

not updated also...

[Image: eY4gABd.jpg]

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...d.6737779/
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

(13-01-2024, 02:19 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  this one needs to be tracked down..

not updated also...

[Image: eY4gABd.jpg]

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...d.6737779/

jab mRNA is to go to siam diu...  Rotfl

better bring back VDS so he can jab more mRNA to feel moar alive... Tongue

siambu for wife...

mRNA for life! Tongue

lots of report button mashing and PM of mods to lockdown vax regrets threads... Tongue

1st thread already locked:

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...a.6994113/

2nd thread still on going...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...a.6994173/

come on mRNA provaxxers, need to report the thread as fast as you jab your latest mRNA boosters as if they is "no" regrets... Tongue

if you report only and no latest mRNA jab = VAX REGRETS! Tongue

show them it's SAFE AND EFFECTIVE! Tongue

My 2nd dose of Sinopharm was 19th Jan 2022. Two years still haven't kena any flu or covid...simi 9 mths?

lol so fast part 2 thread kenna merge and locked too...

looks like there are regrets even within the mods... Tongue

why you all never come out declare your pride and trust in the mRNA jabs? Tongue

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...113/page-8

the 31.3% with "no regrets", why you all never update your latest mRNA booster and GPGT?

scared ah or pretend no regrets? Tongue

(26-01-2024, 11:19 AM)Geneco Wrote:  lol so fast part 2 thread kenna merge and locked too...

looks like there are regrets even within the mods... Tongue

why you all never come out declare your pride and trust in the mRNA jabs? Tongue

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...113/page-8

kenna locked again...

why? cannot discuss vax regrets arh?

so proud and no regrets why keep mashing report button and PM mods to lock thread? Tongue

no regrets why till today still no GPGT on latest mRNA jab? Tongue

krabs ah krabs... please stop your mental gymnastics and take the latest mRNA jab to fight the evil communist and evil CCP and be inline with Singapore National Policy... Tongue

cannot be mouth hard, but body honest mah... Tongue

lead by example to show the latest mRNA jab ish truly safe and effective!

[Image: bS7tjgS.jpg]

[Image: h3B7rdJ.jpg]

mRNA fanboi and vaccine "expert" in 2020... Tongue

be assured cause most scrutinized in history! Tongue

Sudden Whimpy Ragrats in 2024? Tongue

Would you feel right if elderlies contacted covid from chiu cause you never update latest mRNA jab? Tongue

(06-04-2024, 12:06 PM)Geneco Wrote:  mRNA fanboi and vaccine "expert" in 2020... Tongue

be assured cause most scrutinized in history! Tongue

Sudden Whimpy Ragrats in 2024? Tongue

Would you feel right if elderlies contacted covid from chiu cause you never update latest mRNA jab? Tongue

Grassloots ah grassloots... 

that explains all the Vax shilling and MSM parroting lolololol...

"Tschuus: It is just a jab" but why you avoiding it like the plague in 2024?  Tongue

Not scared chiu infect the elderlies and they die because you never jab latest mRNA to protect them? 

They die how?

Tschuus in 2021: take jab without questions, safe and effective... Tongue

Tschuus in 2024: Avoiding the latest mRNA jab like an "anti-vaxxer" LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

Grassroots how can endanger themselves and others! Tongue

"expert" grassloot opinions in 2021:

"I dont think you need to worry about more shots after the current ones."

"Once covid is gone after transmission is stopped or curb with sufficient vaccinations, Covid will likely disappear"

@tschuus, as a grassloots, chiu need to stop avoiding the jab, and get the latest recommended updated mRNA dose LOLOLOL... Tongue

cannot be WHIMPY ANTI-VAXXER kays! Tongue

MOH 2024 recommendations:

(06-04-2024, 07:12 PM)Geneco Wrote:  "expert" grassloot opinions in 2021:

"I dont think you need to worry about more shots after the current ones."

"Once covid is gone after transmission is stopped or curb with sufficient vaccinations, Covid will likely disappear"

@tschuus, as a grassloots, chiu need to stop avoiding the jab, and get the latest recommended updated mRNA dose LOLOLOL... Tongue

cannot be WHIMPY ANTI-VAXXER kays! Tongue

MOH 2024 recommendations:

My last sinopharm in Oct 21. I think I am anti vax

(06-04-2024, 08:13 PM)sogo Wrote:  My last sinopharm in Oct 21. I think I am anti vax

at least chiu are honest LOLOLOLOL...  Tongue

unlike all the pro-vaxxers and mRNA fanbois who are acting blur and still silencing reasonable debate and discussion... Tongue

(06-04-2024, 09:24 PM)Geneco Wrote:  at least chiu are honest LOLOLOLOL...  Tongue

unlike all the pro-vaxxers and mRNA fanbois who are acting blur and still silencing reasonable debate and discussion... Tongue

i think i am a pro anti vax with common sense.

(07-04-2024, 12:09 AM)sogo Wrote:  i think i am a pro anti vax with common sense.
Surw gotch peepur notch happy... Tongue