Now ch 8 show Muar in Malaysia
15-02-2024, 11:31 AM
(15-02-2024, 11:24 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Ah butt should ask his mother to introduce some muar girls for marriage!
Only got lau funties there. The yang ones all left for KL and Singapore...or Australia and the West.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

15-02-2024, 11:34 AM
(15-02-2024, 11:19 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: You already mention 12 years ago, you never know now better? There surely a reason why end of the day those Malaysian from Muar end up coming back to their hometown work and retire. After working for years in SG or other countries. Look at my Cousin, now still in Aust work and stay there , he already got PR status there. He still prefer to stay in Aust than coming back to SG.
There is Something Wrong obviously why Our Locals work and stay at oversea NEVER come back to SG end of the day???
It's easy to go back to muar to retire, but very difficult to come back to sg. Costs of houses, availability of jobs, children education and ns, .... So it's not that they dun want to come back but couldn't do so
(15-02-2024, 11:14 AM)Oyk Wrote: My forefathers came from China. They were Chinese.
I was born in Singapore and grew up here. My nationality is Singaporean and not Chinese. My race is Han and I do speak 汉语。
Malaysia is where I went/would go for short trips. For longer trips, one of the countries where I'd go is China, the land of my ancestors.
But whenever I was at any Chinese airport, I'd line up at the rows for foreigners because I am not a Chinese. The Chinese passport is dark brown IIRC while mine is.. bright bright orleng.
15-02-2024, 11:36 AM
15-02-2024, 11:38 AM
15-02-2024, 11:47 AM
(15-02-2024, 11:38 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Don be prricky...lao undies also can make a good wife! Can cook and wash for him!
A couple of decades ago, they were a good catch if you were in your 50s, single and they were in their 40s, also single. Can cook as you said.
But nao? They are in their 60s and 70s. Unless you have truckloads of cash which will make Najib want to become your friend, I don't think you will be happy paying for her old age medical bills especially when she says I don't want to see Muar doctors, I want to see Singapore doctors..
But then if you have moolah why would you choose a lau funtie only to see her undies hanging on your bamboo to dry when a lot of atbs would throw themselves on top of you leh?

15-02-2024, 04:10 PM
(15-02-2024, 11:14 AM)I’m Oyk Wrote: My forefathers came from China. They were Chinese.
I was born in Singapore and grew up here. My nationality is Singaporean and not Chinese. My race is Han and I do speak 汉语。
Malaysia is where I went/would go for short trips. For longer trips, one of the countries where I'd go is China, the land of my ancestors.
But whenever I was at any Chinese airport, I'd line up at the rows for foreigners because I am not a Chinese. The Chinese passport is dark brown IIRC while mine is.. bright bright orleng.
I see, uncle, so you are Han Singaporean, is it?🤭
15-02-2024, 04:19 PM
(15-02-2024, 11:34 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: It's easy to go back to muar to retire, but very difficult to come back to sg. Costs of houses, availability of jobs, children education and ns, .... So it's not that they dun want to come back but couldn't do so
end of the day is either money or surroundings either these two factors or one.
15-02-2024, 04:42 PM
(15-02-2024, 04:10 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: I see, uncle, so you are Han Singaporean, is it?🤭
对了!

你一点儿也没错!你真的聪明!

15-02-2024, 04:47 PM
(15-02-2024, 11:14 AM)Oyk Wrote: My forefathers came from China. They were Chinese.CCB CECA ask you to come out yet you chickened out THREE times!
Pundek ma chao hai pukimak CECA eunuch! Tiu lei lou mou!
15-02-2024, 04:57 PM
(15-02-2024, 04:47 PM)aiptasia Wrote: CCB CECA ask you to come out yet you chickened out THREE times!
Pundek ma chao hai pukimak CECA eunuch! Tiu lei lou mou!
Ranjiao rar you. The last time we agreed already, you went hiding, remember?

15-02-2024, 05:00 PM
15-02-2024, 05:07 PM
(15-02-2024, 05:00 PM)aiptasia Wrote: I was there at Tiong Bahru Mcdonald's and YOU didn't show up.
Come to my muay thai gym and I will give you a lesson you will never forget.
Muay Thai? Wow! Internet tough guy eh, you! Go Tiong Bahru... you went hiding. Now you have an imaginary Muay Thai gym wor.

15-02-2024, 05:10 PM
(15-02-2024, 05:07 PM)Oyk Wrote: Muay Thai? Wow! Internet tough guy eh, you! Go Tiong Bahru... you went hiding. Now you have an imaginary Muay Thai gym wor.
You didn't show up when I was there so don't fugging lie you CCB CECA.
Want to show your toughness? Come out and go to the ring with me. But you are too chicken to show your smelly CECA shitskin to me instead of your bullcrap 80 year old tongkat holding self.
15-02-2024, 05:12 PM
Remember folks - Oyk claims to be an 80 year old Sinkie man.
We all know he is a smelly CECA shitskin from a cow dung pile in India.
That's why he NEVER dare to show up in person LOL!
15-02-2024, 09:44 PM
15-02-2024, 09:57 PM
(15-02-2024, 05:12 PM)aiptasia Wrote: Remember folks - KillChoy claims to be an 80 year old Sinkie man.
Yeah, that KillChoy who was pban in edmw. We know all about him.

15-02-2024, 10:26 PM
Muar chee
15-02-2024, 11:17 PM
16-02-2024, 02:54 AM
16-02-2024, 05:22 PM
Goes to show Oyk can't read. It cleary states Chinese Nationals in both Chinese and English.
CECA mudfugger like him must have consumed too much cow dung to have cow dung brains LOL!