British PM Liz Truss, Sunak,.... Now who can save Great Britain?

野猫论政 1016:大英帝国指责中国间谍战,想碰瓷没实力只能自娱自乐

G20过后带英抓”中国间谍“,BBC整活无底线

野猫论政 1032:苏纳克放狠话中国特殊威胁,高志凯骑脸输出英国没实力

Is China a threat? Andrew Marr questions CCP spokesperson

UK is having sunset!

Looks like UK is really really going down the drain on the 1st-anniverary of PM Sunak in office.

https://www.theguardian.com/business/202...-recession

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...laims.html

Brits are taking fewer baths as they look to cut down on the cost of energy bills, hygiene manufacturer claims

(27-09-2023, 11:57 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Almost 1 year ago.... Big Grin

https://www.reuters.com/world/uk/sunak-f...022-10-25/

Indianisation of UK!  Rotfl

Gravitas: Is the UK set to be the worst place to live? | WION

英国也配让我们惦记?污蔑中国偷你科技?你怎么不说偷你食谱呢?

Go fcuk a dog better la.... you cheebye mother fcuker

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(23-10-2023, 01:49 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Go fcuk a dog better la.... you cheebye mother fcuker

You love to fxxk dog so much?

CECA dogs ah?  Rotfl

(23-10-2023, 01:53 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You love to fxxk dog so much?

CECA dogs ah?  Rotfl

No need to keep on repeating everywhere..... we already know you like fcuking all kinds of dogs..... don’t worry, I ll put it up on my signature later, so everyone will know....
 Really good, your are champion...... in fcuking all kinds of dogsRotfl

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

(23-10-2023, 02:04 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  No need to keep on repeating everywhere..... we already know you like fcuking all kinds of dogs..... don’t worry, I ll put it up on my signature later, so everyone will know....
 Really good, your are champion...... in fcuking all kinds of dogsRotfl

You forgot to use the word "I"?

Understandable lah!

Kena fxxked by too many CECA dogs liao!  Rotfl

(23-10-2023, 02:39 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You forgot to use the word "I"?

Understandable lah!

Kena fxxked by too many CECA dogs liao!  Rotfl

You no need to mention “I” la......you already mentioned in so many places, you like fcuking by many different types of dogs, and in turn fcuked by them..... “I” is irrelevant in your usage..... we all understood Rotfl

Please be patient, we will have your message all over the signature and every one of your post and thread..... please be patient

还在想念日不落帝国?英国鼓吹台海驻军

https://www.theguardian.com/politics/liv...ics-latest

He is given this post just like Joe Biden for One world gov.
UK-US-Isreal they r the architects

Aaron Bastani Calls Out Britain's Subservience To The US On Palestine

The government has lost control of the cost of living crisis – here’s how businesses must step in 

Gordon Brown 

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfre...rdon-brown

https://www.thesun.co.uk/motors/25261018...oy-racers/

内部危机重重,感觉被欧盟针对了,英国人怒火被彻底点燃

【頭條開講】拆華為讓英國發生返祖現象?死咬不鬆口!王毅訪歐遇瘋X?英國嗆中內幕超精彩! @HeadlinesTalk 20240216

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/bri...r-BB1j4koi

Britain's cash-strapped Navy 'may be forced to sell off its £3.5 billion aircraft carrier the HMS Prince of Wales' amid funding issues

The future of Britain's second aircraft carrier is under threat due to funding issues, naval sources have claimed.

Senior figures have spoken out after it emerged next week's Budget will not include any significant rise in defence spending.

https://www.businessinsider.com/uk-navy-...eth-2024-2

The high-profile failure of a $3.7B aircraft carrier shows how Britain is struggling to keep up with first-rate militaries

UK aircraft carriers keep breaking down, with one pulling out of NATO exercises Sunday.

Years of underfunding have left the UK's navy in a threadbare state, a report said.

It comes as the UK is stretching its naval capabilities to counter global threats.