Help my kitchen ceiling is leaking

(28-03-2024, 01:54 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You will only get a few drips if your upstairs neighbour kitchen is flooded. So they should be more worried than you.
Trust me, they will fixed the problem to ensure their kitchen will not flood again.   Big Grin

😕😕😡😡

(28-03-2024, 01:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  😱 😱 Aircon problems alot alot

not for me.

me poor bbfa no aircon

(28-03-2024, 01:57 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  not for me.

me poor bbfa no aircon
Zhun boh...can we sgtalker visit your new home
Address please

(28-03-2024, 01:58 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Zhun boh...can we sgtalker visit your new home
Address please

mlmlwml.

skali see my house furniture all pick ppl discarded so malu.

(28-03-2024, 02:00 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  mlmlwml.

skali see my house furniture all pick ppl discarded so malu.

We won't say 😔 nobody knows

(28-03-2024, 06:22 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Waiting for response..nb..sigh

At least HDB call after lodge complaints.
TC ccb need to call them to ask for follow up

Any thing found to be faulty within the Unit is Under HDB , whereas " if " due to Outside faults than is TC. This is what they Draw a line there between HDB and TC .....epic all under the Govt.

This is the reply I get ...wah phiang

[Image: IMG-20240329-074759.jpg]

(29-03-2024, 07:51 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  This is the reply I get ...wah phiang

[Image: IMG-20240329-074759.jpg]

ASAP does not mean "IMMEDIATELY".

I think check external wall any damp green mould, report to HDB for top floor.. if external no problem, like internal can try repaint with sealant before calling TC.. same issues and now it is solved due to external issue... but taking long time also.
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

Update 

[Image: Screenshot-2024-04-01-10-26-37-287-com-whatsapp.jpg]

He don't dare to reply my WhatsApp msg

(01-04-2024, 10:38 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Update 

[Image: Screenshot-2024-04-01-10-26-37-287-com-whatsapp.jpg]

He don't dare to reply my WhatsApp msg

He will tell his RO lor how to settle.

(01-04-2024, 10:43 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  He will tell his RO lor how to settle.

The TC guy size is more bui then me

If in O&G industry confirm ask him to have good Friday all the way

water is wealth, gxgx TS.

(01-04-2024, 11:05 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  water is wealth, gxgx TS.

Zhun boh ...where you staying we go to your HSE to make it ponding

Update 

[Image: Screenshot-2024-04-01-16-41-30-958-com-whatsapp.jpg]