Video shows car picked up S’porean woman in Spain before her body was found

Quote:Adding weight to this hypothesis is the consideration that she was recently involved in some investment fund and had recently transferred money to an unidentified third party, according to La Verda.

Thus statement explains alot....likely the scammer took her money she threaten to report him and he killed her.

(21-04-2024, 05:35 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Maybe rough sex went wrong?

Fetishism BDSM that needed all those stabbings?? Don't think so.

(21-04-2024, 08:10 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Possibly cud be an accidental death. Investigations yet to be done to find the cause.

Accidentally stabbed 30 taims?  Brain is obviously not in your family's DNA and your mother didn't pass you one.  Rolleyes

(21-04-2024, 02:34 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  so much bigger than the Spanish cops

https://mothership.sg/2024/04/suspected-...dentified/

The suspect had indicated he was in Alicante on April 4. His social media account shows he is 1.88m tall and a gym enthusiast.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...tchell-ong

more pics:
keywords "strongest Asian.6.2 in body builder.mitch Ong"1.88 m 

1.88 m is basketball prayer hight. But body don't rook rike bodybuilder rar.

(21-04-2024, 08:10 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Possibly cud be an accidental death. Investigations yet to be done to find the cause.

Can't be accidental. 30 stabs.

Must be some relationship problems. They seem quite well to do so unlikely money issues but still possible.

The guy looks like that in mlm type. Flashy, big spender, show off.

Interesting case.

RIP

(21-04-2024, 08:36 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Fetishism BDSM that needed all those stabbings?? Don't think so.

If bdsm, then game over, no fun. Highly unlikely.

Love became hate lah. Human weakness.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Video-shows-ca...-was-found

[Image: nH8cpYZ.png]

his hotel room got stacks of cash

last time the 'tinder swindler' also claim he in trouble, ask the females to bring money to him and then he spend lavishly until song sont...
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

yet another thread..
really this forum has so much potential

but people just so dammm big pig headed need to feel validated by starting repeat threads

money not mental?

(21-04-2024, 08:51 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Accidentally stabbed 30 taims?  Brain is obviously not in your family's DNA and your mother didn't pass you one.  Rolleyes
Oooh… it an oversight. Withdrawn my post.

(21-04-2024, 05:35 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Maybe rough sex went wrong?

Rough sex need to slash 30 times meh?  Rolleyes

Maybe she refused gave him the money
Angry and stabbed her 30 times
Money is the root of all evil 😈

How is it possible to even meet up if one want to avoid and Siam.

What is the connection and motivation to get together.

(21-04-2024, 10:21 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Oooh… it an oversight. Withdrawn my post.

It's good to see that you are teachable and not die die must argue whenever your grave errors are pointed out to you. 

You made LGBTs proud.  Clapping

(21-04-2024, 10:54 AM)red3 Wrote:  How is it possible to even meet up if one want to avoid and Siam.

What is the connection and motivation to get together.

Money lah! Msy be got large sum of money parked with him for investment during good times. No choice. Must take it back. Can't clean break yet.

Bring him back and hang him

(21-04-2024, 06:17 PM)wendychan Wrote:  

Thanks for the update. beri sarprising he got family. His gay vibes jin strong. Should be monetary pressures causing him to murder.

My feel is not romantic. More like the lady working as architect earn alot and since single so over the years alot savings so maybe going through him for her financial investment etc. Then maybe for some reason she want to withdraw etc the guy lure her outside Spore to discuss becuz if he kill in Spore very small cannot run. Maybe he did not want to kill or not hmmm another conspiracy theory hehe

狮城女西班牙遇害 本地嫌凶已婚育有一女
https://www.8world.com/singapore/singapo...er-2434231

(21-04-2024, 07:52 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  狮城女西班牙遇害 本地嫌凶已婚育有一女
https://www.8world.com/singapore/singapo...er-2434231

Already posted and you still post again?

(21-04-2024, 06:48 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Thanks for the update. beri sarprising he got family. His gay vibes jin strong. Should be monetary pressures causing him to murder.

I don’t get the gay vibes 
But to me he seems like a narcissistic insecure chauvinistic pig who maybe scam money from women for his very luxe lifestyle…..

(21-04-2024, 06:48 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Thanks for the update. beri sarprising he got family. His gay vibes jin strong. Should be monetary pressures causing him to murder.

I don’t get the gay vibes 
But to me he seems like a narcissistic insecure chauvinistic pig who maybe scam money from women for his very luxe lifestyle…..

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...ve-parties

"Ong is said to have studied economics at the National University of Singapore, and was previously from a popular all-boy secondary school and junior college here."

ST doing self censorship or govt instructed censorship?

what is so FOOking sensitive tat cannot mention the "popular all-boy secondary school and junior college"??????

FOOking ridiculous hide what? scared what?

(21-04-2024, 10:08 PM)wendychan Wrote:  "Ong is said to have studied economics at the National University of Singapore, and was previously from a popular all-boy secondary school and junior college here."

ST doing self censorship or govt instructed censorship?

what is so FOOking sensitive tat cannot mention the "popular all-boy secondary school and junior college"??????

FOOking ridiculous hide what?  scared what?

I'm more surprised not more people [insurance colleagues,ex-classmates etc] have come out to comment abt knowing him. 

The gay stereotype is generally those into body-building, illicit drug use, glossy appearance and rave parties. Hard to  maintain dis type of high rent lifestyle when got family to sarpot.

from RI is it?

lousy school or good school?

Dangerous ..a lover can turns into a murderer and have u killed and robbed