many wumaos now full of delusions

(05-07-2024, 11:50 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  wumaos  Clapping

WUMAO TIDAK ADE LANCAU RAHS Tongue

turbo  Clapping

wumaos  Clapping

anyone else laughing at the genius wumao stalker?  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(06-07-2024, 09:10 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  anyone else laughing at the genius wumao stalker?  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Are you referring to this genius?
[Image: markup-1000009914.png]

(06-07-2024, 10:24 PM)idiosyncrasy Wrote:  Are you referring to this genius?
[Image: markup-1000009914.png]
Laughing Clapping Rotfl

This knn stalker again.

delusional wumaos  Clapping

TS Sibeh TRIGGERED leh all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to take your medicine cum from your daddies LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/HBfCrG3Zm5gAAAAM...ngebob.gif https://media.tenor.com/CcEAffiJHjMAAAAM...onsoon.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

THIS TWINKONT07 DAMN CIBAI STALKER SIOL  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

wuuuuuuuuuuuumaos!!!  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

TWINKERDAWG STILL PRETENDING TO BE OFFLINE BUT COLLECTING MORE OF HIS USELESS RANCAU PROOFS?

HE TINK HE ISH MOD LAOPEH CAN COMMAND MOD?
nudie Clapping Laughing

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

BUMPZ FOR DELUSIONAL STALKER AWARENESS.

BUMPS...  Clapping

WHERE THAT STALKER

wumaos so fast forget about dead tiong  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(09-07-2024, 12:02 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  wumaos so fast forget about dead tiong  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

NOW EVERYONE NOES TIONG OLYMPIC PEEPUR JIAK WUHAN LAB PERFORMANCE BOOSTERS. THIS SWAY TIONG PROLLY UPLORRY BECAUSE OF POISON IN THE BOOSTERS. THE SO-CALLED "CARDIAC ARREST" ISH ONLY A FALSE FRONT USED BY TIONGS TO COVER UP. WUMAOS LIKE TWINKERDOG NO POINT MAKING NOISE ANYMORE SINCE EVERYONE NOES. THAT'S HUAI HE MIA Laughing Clapping Rotfl

BERI FUNNY WAN LOR. IMH WUMAO EXPERTS LIKE GENEDOG GOT MANY SATKI 'REAL' EXPLANATIONS FOR "UNDERLYING CONDITIONS", BUT GOTCH NOTHING TO SAY ON "CARDIAC ARREST"  Laughing Clapping Rotfl