sgtalker greentiger aka Hardwarezone SloppyNuts tio banned...no wonder so active here
02-09-2024, 09:29 PM
02-09-2024, 09:30 PM
Need some advice ish humchee cowards still need to hide behind imposter nicks lolololol.... 
Dunch dare to even use real nick lololololololol...
Scared EDMW find out?
Still Scared mRNA jabs...
Scared how to fight visa free doomsday black tongue white lung variants lololololololol...

Dunch dare to even use real nick lololololololol...
Scared EDMW find out?

Still Scared mRNA jabs...

Scared how to fight visa free doomsday black tongue white lung variants lololololololol...

02-09-2024, 09:31 PM

02-09-2024, 09:39 PM
need some advice how to hide when: 

![[Image: image.png]](https://i.ibb.co/dpQFZbk/image.png)
02-09-2024, 09:41 PM
(02-09-2024, 09:25 PM)greentiger Wrote: Hwz greentiger delete consolidated thread number 1!HAIL HYDRA, HAIL GREENTIGER.![]()
![]()
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
02-09-2024, 09:43 PM
老天有眼 

![[Image: IMG-6630.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/z4hRLKg/IMG-6630.jpg)
02-09-2024, 09:43 PM

02-09-2024, 10:11 PM
(02-09-2024, 09:43 PM)greentiger Wrote: 老天有眼LIFE MUST BE VERY EASY TO BE A GENECO: YOU HAVE THE HIGH IQ TO FANTASIZE THAT SOME PEOPLE HIDES NOT BY HIDING, BUT BY DELIBERATELY USING FAMOUS SUAYKIA NAMES LOL. THEN AFTER YOU LOCK-ON THESE OBVIOUSLY HIDDEN TARGETS THAT ARE TRYING TO HIDE, YOU SPEND 5 HOURS, 5 DAYS OR 5 MONTHS TRYING TO CSI ACCOUNTS THAT TAKE LESS THAN 5 MIN TO CREATE.
WAIT.... IS THAT WHY THOSE PEOPLE CHOOSE SUAYKIA NAMES IN THE FIRST PLACE?

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
02-09-2024, 10:30 PM
let the truth set you free
greentiger from sgtalk is sloppynuts from hardwarezone
The truth will set Wumao free
greentiger from sgtalk is sloppynuts from hardwarezone
The truth will set Wumao free

02-09-2024, 10:49 PM
(02-09-2024, 10:11 PM)factuup Wrote: LIFE MUST BE VERY EASY TO BE A GENECO: YOU HAVE THE HIGH IQ TO FANTASIZE THAT SOME PEOPLE HIDES NOT BY HIDING, BUT BY DELIBERATELY USING FAMOUS SUAYKIA NAMES LOL. THEN AFTER YOU LOCK-ON THESE OBVIOUSLY HIDDEN TARGETS THAT ARE TRYING TO HIDE, YOU SPEND 5 HOURS, 5 DAYS OR 5 MONTHS TRYING TO CSI ACCOUNTS THAT TAKE LESS THAN 5 MIN TO CREATE.
WAIT.... IS THAT WHY THOSE PEOPLE CHOOSE SUAYKIA NAMES IN THE FIRST PLACE?
Some people sure not happy

02-09-2024, 10:57 PM
(02-09-2024, 10:49 PM)greentiger Wrote: Some people sure not happy
![]()
NOTCH HAPPY FOR ONE YEAR AFTER PBAN.
LESS THAN 5 MIN TO MAKE NEW ACCOUNT

02-09-2024, 11:02 PM
02-09-2024, 11:27 PM
need some advice why mRNA jab ish 5 SECS to pak only but still SCARED even when it's safe and effective to fight visa free doomsdays covid black tongue white lung variants! 
but still hiding behind imposter nicks for more than 5 MONTHS?
if no latest mRNA jabs cannot live more than 5 YEARS how?
hard excess deaths truths ah lololololololol...

but still hiding behind imposter nicks for more than 5 MONTHS?

if no latest mRNA jabs cannot live more than 5 YEARS how?

hard excess deaths truths ah lololololololol...

02-09-2024, 11:32 PM
(02-09-2024, 09:43 PM)greentiger Wrote: 老天有眼
JHK Twinkle07 still banned at Lowyat Forum and EDMW correct?
Sibei jialat sia JHK Twinkle... Poor thing kena banned at own JHK Lowyat forum. LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
02-09-2024, 11:34 PM
SO MANY FAKE WUMAO NAMES HERE WE DON EVEN KNOW WHO THEY ARE! 50 YEARS OF CSI ALSO NOT ENOUGH FOR THE GENIUS GOONDOO

02-09-2024, 11:43 PM
(02-09-2024, 11:32 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: JHK Twinkle07 still banned at Lowyat Forum and EDMW correct?
Sibei jialat sia JHK Twinkle... Poor thing kena banned at own JHK Lowyat forum. LMAO![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
"I CSI-ED CHIU! CHIU MUST LEAVE SGTOK NAO!"

03-09-2024, 01:09 AM
5 secs to jab latest mRNA jab...
But >5000 generations of DNA plasmid contamination lololololololol....
5 mins to make new imposter account...
But > 5000 years of SHAME and HYPOCRISY for the usual suspects lololololololol....
No wonder IT STINKS here lololololololol....
But >5000 generations of DNA plasmid contamination lololololololol....

5 mins to make new imposter account...
But > 5000 years of SHAME and HYPOCRISY for the usual suspects lololololololol....

No wonder IT STINKS here lololololololol....

03-09-2024, 03:35 AM
(02-09-2024, 11:32 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Sibei jialat sia JHK Twinkle... Poor thing kena banned at own JHK Lowyat forum. LMAO
tiagong you and your stupid clones selfpawn expose yourselves to be non-sinkies wor
dun even know Singlish
all dun even know "wor" ish Singlish wor.. and keep insisting ish jhk term....
one shot prove themselves to be non-Sinkies

lol
![[Image: nzisiyn.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/nzisiyn.jpeg)
A Dictionary of Singlish and Singaporean English
(21-08-2024, 02:42 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:
Hahahahaha he accidentally used his native JHK slang wor!!!
KNN always anyhow kpkb false accuse other ppl JHK ,
End up he accidentally reveal he is actually a true JHK!!!!
很厉害 Wor!!!!!![]()
:rotf
:clappin :clappin:gesti-10:
(21-08-2024, 02:45 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: 几厉害一下 Wor!!!!!![]()
![]()
![]()
(21-08-2024, 02:53 PM)greentiger Wrote: Didn’t know Twinkle07 is a brainwashed JHK wumaos.
(21-08-2024, 04:39 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: JHK NO WONDER
(21-08-2024, 04:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: Own Country dare not to post and disturbed
only know how to disturbed and berate other country
buay kia lang tu lan
go back to where you come from
(21-08-2024, 05:03 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: TOTALLY LIKE MY COLLEAGUE WHO DO SAME THING IN OFFICE PLAY POLITICS
(21-08-2024, 05:05 PM)idiosyncrasy Wrote: Last time he was quite the cheesepie in our old group.
(21-08-2024, 05:06 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: your colleague a JHK?
(21-08-2024, 05:07 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: Ya jhk
(21-08-2024, 10:03 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Twinkle is confirmed 100% JHK.
Only a TRUE JHK will talk talk talk then say 'Wor'!
Tio SEXPOSED LOL!!!!!!
No wonder everyday try to pretend say other people clone jhk, Coz he ownself is a JHK! :col: :nudi :nudi :nudi
(22-08-2024, 12:15 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Wa...cb Jiuhukia...Penang Kia is it?
(22-08-2024, 12:38 AM)factuup Wrote: THIS JHK VERY FREE AT NIGHT. PROBABLY ALREADY CROSSED OVER EARLIER AND FREE TO PCW AT HIS NIGHT SECURITY POST UNTIL MORNING WOR :laughin
(22-08-2024, 04:35 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: He very poor thing, work permit not approved :cryin 不够力 wor...
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Jericho75-fact...NGAPOREANS
sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater
03-09-2024, 09:32 AM
03-09-2024, 09:49 AM
老天有眼

this thread so good to stir

03-09-2024, 09:50 AM

![[Image: IMG-6628.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/qpj55NN/IMG-6628.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-6633.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/SJPhKcX/IMG-6633.jpg)
03-09-2024, 04:37 PM

![[Image: QQdyyJw.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/QQdyyJw.jpeg)
03-09-2024, 04:55 PM
Stir stir stir
Stir for the “truth” that greentiger from sgtalk is SloppyNuts from hardwarezone.
Stir for SloppyNuts to live rent free in Wumao heads
Stir for the “truth” that greentiger from sgtalk is SloppyNuts from hardwarezone.

03-09-2024, 05:04 PM
(03-09-2024, 04:55 PM)greentiger Wrote: Stir stir stir
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Despicable

03-09-2024, 06:46 PM
(03-09-2024, 04:37 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:need some advice why some glass hearts dont want more people in SGTALK to see their SHAME and HYPOCRISY!![]()

03-09-2024, 06:50 PM

04-09-2024, 06:26 PM

![[Image: hp5QrHm.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/hp5QrHm.jpeg)
04-09-2024, 06:38 PM
Beware of imposter and trolls!
04-09-2024, 06:47 PM
(03-09-2024, 06:46 PM)Geneco Wrote: need some advice why some glass hearts dont want more people in SGTALK to see their SHAME and HYPOCRISY!
(04-09-2024, 06:38 PM)OutBreak Wrote: I hope it's pban. Sounds like faketiger.
WHY CHIU USE PURIKURA AND HAMAYUKI BOTH BANNED?

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
04-09-2024, 07:23 PM
(04-09-2024, 06:38 PM)OutBreak Wrote: I hope it's pban. Sounds like faketiger.
RIP SLOPPYNUTS PBAN

SLOPPYNUTS NEED SOME ADVICE HERE HOW TO SHAMELESSLY PRETEND NEVER GOT PWNED AFTER GETTING PBAN PWNED IN ANOTHER FORUM