Poll: Do you support - You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
New citizens cannot vote
33.33%
33.33%
NS men can have 2 votes
50.00%
50.00%
Don't change the system
16.67%
16.67%
* You voted for this item. Show Results

New citizens should not be allowed to vote....

(24-03-2025, 05:22 PM)TopSage Wrote:  This morning at kopi tiam
I heard many uncles KPKB say new citizens shouldn't be allowed to vote

one uncle even say, NS men should have two votes 

do u agree?

I agree with them but not with you

Messages In This Thread
New citizens should not be allowed to vote.... - by TopSage - 24-03-2025, 05:22 PM
RE: New citizens should not be allowed to vote.... - by Alice Alicia - 24-03-2025, 05:28 PM
RE: New citizens should not be allowed to vote.... - by Sentinel - 24-03-2025, 05:29 PM
RE: New citizens should not be allowed to vote.... - by grotesqueness - 24-03-2025, 06:34 PM
RE: New citizens should not be allowed to vote.... - by Desmondo - 24-03-2025, 06:55 PM
RE: New citizens should not be allowed to vote.... - by Wy:Nox - 24-03-2025, 09:55 PM
RE: New citizens should not be allowed to vote.... - by Tee tiong huat - 24-03-2025, 09:50 PM
RE: New citizens should not be allowed to vote.... - by Tee tiong huat - 24-03-2025, 09:53 PM