I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found....

(16-06-2022, 06:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  aiya dun anyhow think lah. I've been using automatic toilet bidet sprays with warm water, blow dryer and vibrating massager for duno how many decades already. you still using toilet paper meh?

Yeah, I still use toilet paper … nothing wrong with that. Then you must be those who stock up tissue papers then

Messages In This Thread
I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 15-06-2022, 08:30 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ichigo - 15-06-2022, 08:35 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 15-06-2022, 08:40 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by hansamu - 15-06-2022, 08:44 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 15-06-2022, 08:59 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by SgWinner - 15-06-2022, 09:00 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Blin - 17-06-2022, 06:20 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 15-06-2022, 09:00 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 15-06-2022, 10:19 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 16-06-2022, 06:05 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by watchfirst9 - 15-06-2022, 11:01 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 16-06-2022, 06:07 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 15-06-2022, 09:02 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ernesto - 15-06-2022, 09:17 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Talent - 15-06-2022, 09:38 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by RichDad - 15-06-2022, 10:09 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 15-06-2022, 10:22 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by RichDad - 16-06-2022, 10:57 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 15-06-2022, 10:16 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 15-06-2022, 10:23 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 15-06-2022, 10:28 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 15-06-2022, 10:45 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Oyk - 15-06-2022, 10:38 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 15-06-2022, 11:05 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 16-06-2022, 12:40 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Scythian - 16-06-2022, 04:24 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 16-06-2022, 04:26 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 16-06-2022, 06:07 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Sharexchange - 16-06-2022, 06:32 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by winbig - 16-06-2022, 06:32 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sclim - 16-06-2022, 07:47 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by ODA TETSURO - 16-06-2022, 08:20 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by drgn - 16-06-2022, 08:21 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 16-06-2022, 10:08 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by RichDad - 16-06-2022, 10:50 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by drgn - 16-06-2022, 11:21 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 16-06-2022, 11:43 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by RichDad - 16-06-2022, 11:48 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 16-06-2022, 01:53 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by RiseofAsia - 16-06-2022, 08:22 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Bigiron - 16-06-2022, 08:30 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 16-06-2022, 09:16 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Odessy - 16-06-2022, 10:02 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 16-06-2022, 10:21 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 10:33 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 11:02 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 16-06-2022, 11:41 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Bigiron - 16-06-2022, 06:43 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 16-06-2022, 11:16 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Oyk - 16-06-2022, 11:27 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 11:50 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Oyk - 16-06-2022, 11:52 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 16-06-2022, 11:53 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 16-06-2022, 01:33 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 16-06-2022, 04:16 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 16-06-2022, 02:45 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 16-06-2022, 02:47 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 16-06-2022, 02:51 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Tangsen - 16-06-2022, 04:18 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 16-06-2022, 04:56 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Tangsen - 16-06-2022, 06:25 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 05:12 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Tangsen - 16-06-2022, 06:26 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 06:32 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Tangsen - 16-06-2022, 06:40 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 06:42 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Tangsen - 16-06-2022, 06:45 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 05:13 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 06:41 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Sticw - 16-06-2022, 08:42 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 16-06-2022, 08:45 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by grotesqueness - 16-06-2022, 08:52 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Bigiron - 17-06-2022, 05:46 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by ROFLMAO - 16-06-2022, 11:26 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 12:13 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 17-06-2022, 06:14 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 17-06-2022, 06:23 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 07:37 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 17-06-2022, 06:39 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 07:36 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Sentinel - 17-06-2022, 12:08 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 17-06-2022, 06:51 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 17-06-2022, 06:52 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 17-06-2022, 08:19 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 17-06-2022, 09:21 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Blin - 17-06-2022, 09:29 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 17-06-2022, 09:31 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 17-06-2022, 09:32 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 10:04 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 17-06-2022, 10:10 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 17-06-2022, 10:15 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ichigo - 17-06-2022, 10:19 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 17-06-2022, 01:33 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 01:57 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ichigo - 17-06-2022, 10:15 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ichigo - 17-06-2022, 11:16 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 12:40 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ichigo - 17-06-2022, 11:00 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 18-06-2022, 12:56 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 17-06-2022, 12:52 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by FangFang - 17-06-2022, 12:37 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 17-06-2022, 02:02 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Blin - 17-06-2022, 06:15 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 18-06-2022, 02:40 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 18-06-2022, 04:46 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Blasterlord2 - 18-06-2022, 05:04 PM