I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found....

(17-06-2022, 09:29 AM)Blin Wrote:  so far china & korea are known to leased 30yr  big land in Africa to farming. farsightedness.

Last time Singapore had plenty of farms mah! You were not born yet meh? ChengHooLang Bang Huey Sio Tiao set fire all burned Liao lah!

Messages In This Thread
I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 15-06-2022, 08:30 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ichigo - 15-06-2022, 08:35 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 15-06-2022, 08:40 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by hansamu - 15-06-2022, 08:44 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 15-06-2022, 08:59 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by SgWinner - 15-06-2022, 09:00 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Blin - 17-06-2022, 06:20 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 15-06-2022, 09:00 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 15-06-2022, 10:19 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 16-06-2022, 06:05 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by watchfirst9 - 15-06-2022, 11:01 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 16-06-2022, 06:07 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 15-06-2022, 09:02 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ernesto - 15-06-2022, 09:17 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Talent - 15-06-2022, 09:38 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by RichDad - 15-06-2022, 10:09 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 15-06-2022, 10:22 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by RichDad - 16-06-2022, 10:57 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 15-06-2022, 10:16 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 15-06-2022, 10:23 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 15-06-2022, 10:28 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 15-06-2022, 10:45 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Oyk - 15-06-2022, 10:38 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 15-06-2022, 11:05 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 16-06-2022, 12:40 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Scythian - 16-06-2022, 04:24 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 16-06-2022, 04:26 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 16-06-2022, 06:07 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Sharexchange - 16-06-2022, 06:32 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by winbig - 16-06-2022, 06:32 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sclim - 16-06-2022, 07:47 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by ODA TETSURO - 16-06-2022, 08:20 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by drgn - 16-06-2022, 08:21 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 16-06-2022, 10:08 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by RichDad - 16-06-2022, 10:50 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by drgn - 16-06-2022, 11:21 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 16-06-2022, 11:43 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by RichDad - 16-06-2022, 11:48 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 16-06-2022, 01:53 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by RiseofAsia - 16-06-2022, 08:22 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Bigiron - 16-06-2022, 08:30 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 16-06-2022, 09:16 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Odessy - 16-06-2022, 10:02 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 16-06-2022, 10:21 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 10:33 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 11:02 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 16-06-2022, 11:41 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Bigiron - 16-06-2022, 06:43 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 16-06-2022, 11:16 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Oyk - 16-06-2022, 11:27 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 11:50 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Oyk - 16-06-2022, 11:52 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 16-06-2022, 11:53 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 16-06-2022, 01:33 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 16-06-2022, 04:16 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 16-06-2022, 02:45 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 16-06-2022, 02:47 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 16-06-2022, 02:51 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Tangsen - 16-06-2022, 04:18 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 16-06-2022, 04:56 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Tangsen - 16-06-2022, 06:25 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 05:12 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Tangsen - 16-06-2022, 06:26 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 06:32 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Tangsen - 16-06-2022, 06:40 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 06:42 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Tangsen - 16-06-2022, 06:45 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 05:13 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 16-06-2022, 06:41 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Sticw - 16-06-2022, 08:42 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 16-06-2022, 08:45 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by grotesqueness - 16-06-2022, 08:52 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Bigiron - 17-06-2022, 05:46 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by ROFLMAO - 16-06-2022, 11:26 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 12:13 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 17-06-2022, 06:14 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 17-06-2022, 06:23 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 07:37 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 17-06-2022, 06:39 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 07:36 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Sentinel - 17-06-2022, 12:08 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 17-06-2022, 06:51 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 17-06-2022, 06:52 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by WhatDoYouThink? - 17-06-2022, 08:19 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 17-06-2022, 09:21 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Blin - 17-06-2022, 09:29 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by cheekopekman - 17-06-2022, 09:31 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 17-06-2022, 09:32 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 10:04 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 17-06-2022, 10:10 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 17-06-2022, 10:15 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ichigo - 17-06-2022, 10:19 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by sgbuffett - 17-06-2022, 01:33 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 01:57 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ichigo - 17-06-2022, 10:15 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ichigo - 17-06-2022, 11:16 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 17-06-2022, 12:40 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Ichigo - 17-06-2022, 11:00 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Huliwang - 18-06-2022, 12:56 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by p1acebo - 17-06-2022, 12:52 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by FangFang - 17-06-2022, 12:37 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 17-06-2022, 02:02 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Blin - 17-06-2022, 06:15 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by singlon - 18-06-2022, 02:40 AM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Lukongsimi - 18-06-2022, 04:46 PM
RE: I went to buy sardine to stock up this is what I found.... - by Blasterlord2 - 18-06-2022, 05:04 PM