Just now morning me and my uncle eat this

(29-12-2022, 03:26 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come you never show what you eat with your father or mother ha? Everyday just uncle this and uncle that until listen liao sibeh sian like want to use your uncle's backside to be your face. ..... Rolleyes

Use your uncle's backside to be your face.  Why can't pay your own breakfast.............. Laughing

Messages In This Thread
Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 29-12-2022, 01:04 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by p1acebo - 29-12-2022, 01:07 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 29-12-2022, 01:09 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by ODA TETSURO - 29-12-2022, 01:10 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by surfer - 29-12-2022, 01:14 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by Talent - 29-12-2022, 01:27 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by K88 shu shu - 29-12-2022, 02:49 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 29-12-2022, 01:29 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by surfer - 29-12-2022, 02:06 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by Talent - 29-12-2022, 02:39 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by Blasterlord2 - 29-12-2022, 03:20 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by Huliwang - 29-12-2022, 03:26 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by debono - 29-12-2022, 04:51 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by winbig - 29-12-2022, 05:35 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by Lukongsimi - 29-12-2022, 02:19 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by Niubee - 29-12-2022, 02:22 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 29-12-2022, 04:45 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by debono - 29-12-2022, 04:52 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by WhatDoYouThink! - 29-12-2022, 05:21 PM
RE: Just now morning me and my uncle eat this - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 29-12-2022, 05:38 PM