I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre

(05-01-2023, 04:44 PM)Ola Wrote:  PAP cares about wastage? If really, the order size can have S, M or Large.

Since they don't care, then if the first customer eating it has TB . . .ETC?

Spread to poor uncle, how?

Now you know why so many hawker centres their tray return stations got so many trays never cleared liao right?  Thinking Let those birds eat lah then no wastage lor! Big Grin

Messages In This Thread
I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by lvlrsSTI - 05-01-2023, 11:33 AM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by Talent - 05-01-2023, 11:37 AM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by Napoleon Porlumpar - 05-01-2023, 03:38 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by sclim - 05-01-2023, 07:26 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by cheekopekman - 05-01-2023, 11:38 AM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by Gstalk - 05-01-2023, 11:39 AM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by WhatDoYouThink! - 05-01-2023, 12:46 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by cheekopekman - 05-01-2023, 12:55 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by Ola - 05-01-2023, 04:44 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by debono - 05-01-2023, 05:26 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by cheekopekman - 05-01-2023, 05:41 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by lvlrsSTI - 05-01-2023, 06:40 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by Niubee - 05-01-2023, 12:52 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by lylcnn - 05-01-2023, 01:05 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by debono - 05-01-2023, 01:08 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by sclim - 05-01-2023, 07:28 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by cheekopekman - 05-01-2023, 01:25 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by debono - 05-01-2023, 01:29 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by cheekopekman - 05-01-2023, 01:39 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by ODA TETSURO - 05-01-2023, 01:34 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by lvlrsSTI - 05-01-2023, 01:43 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by Lukongsimi - 05-01-2023, 05:09 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by lvlrsSTI - 05-01-2023, 05:23 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by Tangsen - 05-01-2023, 06:48 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by lvlrsSTI - 05-01-2023, 07:29 PM
RE: I Saw A Uncle Munch After Clearing the Dishes on Table at Hawker Centre - by Ola - 05-01-2023, 07:54 PM