my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport

(08-01-2023, 10:14 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  srsly not trolling
he was from a rich family, back in the 80s, they oredi own business, private properties, car and hifi
everr since his parents passed on, he mismanaged the money
today he goes everywhere to sleep, he is in his 60s now

Questions: is there a way for us to setup something like trust fund that would only pay my kid say $2000-$2500 mthly after I pass away ?  
I hear trust fund is for the super rich, I only has less than $900K cash(CPF) + HDB
I dun wan my son to be like my cousin
pls kindly advise

same with my cousins. their father died early and left behind a provision shop with few condos. all the siblings raised up to be spoilt brats. auntie spent hundreds of thousands of dollars to send both of them to US and UK to study for their degrees. came back and beh kan, one was unemployed as he couldn't stand the working stress while the others decided to drive a taxi. other siblings also squandered off my aunt's wealth in gambling..

Messages In This Thread
my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by limpeh394 - 08-01-2023, 10:14 AM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by surfer - 08-01-2023, 10:35 AM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by limpeh394 - 08-01-2023, 12:39 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by surfer - 08-01-2023, 04:33 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by fishbuff - 08-01-2023, 11:56 AM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by limpeh394 - 08-01-2023, 12:28 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by K88 shu shu - 08-01-2023, 12:02 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by limpeh394 - 08-01-2023, 12:27 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by Migrant - 08-01-2023, 12:02 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by singaporean1964 - 08-01-2023, 12:06 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by debono - 08-01-2023, 12:36 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by hansamu - 08-01-2023, 12:08 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by Napoleon Porlumpar - 08-01-2023, 02:34 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by RichDad - 08-01-2023, 02:39 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by SeewhatLook - 08-01-2023, 02:39 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by dynamite - 08-01-2023, 03:16 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by sgh - 08-01-2023, 03:21 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by grotesqueness - 08-01-2023, 03:26 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by sgh - 08-01-2023, 03:31 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by RichDad - 08-01-2023, 04:07 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by sgh - 08-01-2023, 04:10 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by debono - 08-01-2023, 04:15 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by grotesqueness - 08-01-2023, 04:22 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by sgh - 08-01-2023, 04:27 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by grotesqueness - 08-01-2023, 04:33 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by sgh - 08-01-2023, 04:37 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by Scythian - 08-01-2023, 04:38 PM