my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport

(08-01-2023, 10:14 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  srsly not trolling
he was from a rich family, back in the 80s, they oredi own business, private properties, car and hifi
everr since his parents passed on, he mismanaged the money
today he goes everywhere to sleep, he is in his 60s now

Questions: is there a way for us to setup something like trust fund that would only pay my kid say $2000-$2500 mthly after I pass away ?  
I hear trust fund is for the super rich, I only has less than $900K cash(CPF) + HDB
I dun wan my son to be like my cousin
pls kindly advise

look like we are related.

he is my cousin as well.

Messages In This Thread
my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by limpeh394 - 08-01-2023, 10:14 AM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by surfer - 08-01-2023, 10:35 AM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by limpeh394 - 08-01-2023, 12:39 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by surfer - 08-01-2023, 04:33 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by fishbuff - 08-01-2023, 11:56 AM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by limpeh394 - 08-01-2023, 12:28 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by K88 shu shu - 08-01-2023, 12:02 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by limpeh394 - 08-01-2023, 12:27 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by Migrant - 08-01-2023, 12:02 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by singaporean1964 - 08-01-2023, 12:06 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by debono - 08-01-2023, 12:36 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by hansamu - 08-01-2023, 12:08 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by Napoleon Porlumpar - 08-01-2023, 02:34 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by RichDad - 08-01-2023, 02:39 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by SeewhatLook - 08-01-2023, 02:39 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by dynamite - 08-01-2023, 03:16 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by sgh - 08-01-2023, 03:21 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by grotesqueness - 08-01-2023, 03:26 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by sgh - 08-01-2023, 03:31 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by RichDad - 08-01-2023, 04:07 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by sgh - 08-01-2023, 04:10 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by debono - 08-01-2023, 04:15 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by grotesqueness - 08-01-2023, 04:22 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by sgh - 08-01-2023, 04:27 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by grotesqueness - 08-01-2023, 04:33 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by sgh - 08-01-2023, 04:37 PM
RE: my cousin from a rich family now stayed in Airport - by Scythian - 08-01-2023, 04:38 PM