I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened...

(22-01-2023, 04:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Very dangerous to drive when deaf leh! Confused Cannot hear other vehicles horning leh!

If you kena horned at from behind you'll sure know lah, regardless of whether you can hear or not

But being sympathetic toward the deaf driver is one thing, safety on the road is another. he won't be able to hear other drivers honking at him, police and ambulance sirens too

Messages In This Thread
I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 03:29 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 03:33 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 03:35 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Huliwang - 22-01-2023, 03:52 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgh - 22-01-2023, 04:15 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Gstalk - 22-01-2023, 03:34 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 03:41 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 05:54 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 05:57 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 05:59 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 06:03 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:05 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 07:22 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 06:01 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:03 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 06:07 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:18 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 06:25 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:28 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 06:32 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:34 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 06:34 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:40 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 06:48 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 07:14 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 07:20 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 07:25 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 08:11 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:30 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 07:36 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:45 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 07:48 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 07:54 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:57 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 08:05 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 09:18 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:55 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 07:57 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 08:00 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 08:07 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 09:20 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 07:48 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:51 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 03:46 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 03:50 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 03:53 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 22-01-2023, 04:06 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 04:09 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 04:24 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 04:31 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 04:49 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 05:17 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 04:36 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 04:07 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 04:26 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 04:30 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 04:32 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 04:32 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 04:50 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Talent - 22-01-2023, 04:32 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 04:33 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 04:34 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 04:36 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:28 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 05:05 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 04:56 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 05:55 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Lukongsimi - 22-01-2023, 05:20 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 05:26 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 05:22 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 05:31 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 05:54 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 05:35 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Sticw - 22-01-2023, 05:59 PM