My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood.

(22-01-2023, 05:44 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. I have been have cough, runny nose and sore throat for a few weeks and fever few times. Yesterday reunion dinner I even visit my big aunt bungalow together with over 200 relatives and friends. And a lot of relatives and friends got flu and cough and sneeze non-stop. I also got fever, runny nose cough, sore throat and rashes and hives on my body but I wear long sleeves office shirt and sock to cover up. Today in the morning I meet my friends and later go my uncle condo meeting with some relatives and friends. While eating food at my uncle house my throat very pain like needle poke. When I pui my phlegm at the basin very yellowish and got a little bit blood. I also receive update from my Whatsapp group that a lot of my relatives and friends have self-test positive but they still boh chup siao go for gathering and meetup with other relatives and friends. I still do not want to do a art test as I have wasted a lot of art kit and test negative and art kit very expensive. Maybe I might do a art test after Chinese new year day 15 end as I still have many people to meet

Bad signs and symptoms leh! Sad  Do ART better lah! Just to confirm mah! Big Grin

Messages In This Thread
My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 22-01-2023, 05:44 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 22-01-2023, 05:48 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by winbig - 22-01-2023, 06:05 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 22-01-2023, 06:11 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 05:53 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 22-01-2023, 05:59 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by grotesqueness - 22-01-2023, 05:57 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Sticw - 22-01-2023, 06:01 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 22-01-2023, 06:08 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 07:03 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Sharexchange - 22-01-2023, 06:11 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 22-01-2023, 06:50 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Talent - 22-01-2023, 06:16 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 22-01-2023, 06:19 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 22-01-2023, 06:55 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Talent - 22-01-2023, 07:08 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Notdumb - 22-01-2023, 07:27 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 22-01-2023, 07:44 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 07:47 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Gemstar - 22-01-2023, 08:30 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 22-01-2023, 09:03 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by cheekopekman - 23-01-2023, 06:09 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Ernesto - 22-01-2023, 10:05 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Gemstar - 22-01-2023, 10:25 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 10:32 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Ernesto - 22-01-2023, 11:33 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by singlon - 22-01-2023, 10:20 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by RiseofAsia - 22-01-2023, 10:26 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Sticw - 24-01-2023, 10:05 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by 8ighty8 - 22-01-2023, 10:28 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 10:37 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Blasterlord2 - 23-01-2023, 12:48 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by FangFang - 23-01-2023, 08:59 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 23-01-2023, 07:40 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 23-01-2023, 07:42 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by cheekopekman - 27-01-2023, 09:14 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 09-02-2023, 09:11 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 23-01-2023, 09:15 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 23-01-2023, 09:17 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by SeewhatLook - 24-01-2023, 10:14 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 25-01-2023, 12:35 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by *天哥* - 25-01-2023, 12:43 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 25-01-2023, 12:48 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 27-01-2023, 07:48 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Notdumb - 27-01-2023, 07:57 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by winbig - 27-01-2023, 08:35 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 27-01-2023, 08:56 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by menghuii - 27-01-2023, 08:51 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 29-01-2023, 09:23 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 29-01-2023, 09:28 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Gemstar - 29-01-2023, 09:39 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 29-01-2023, 09:45 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 29-01-2023, 10:00 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 29-01-2023, 11:36 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by 8ighty8 - 29-01-2023, 09:25 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by kelhot2001 - 29-01-2023, 10:07 AM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by Sharexchange - 29-01-2023, 12:04 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by LupCheong - 09-02-2023, 08:47 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by debono - 09-02-2023, 08:58 PM
RE: My phlegm very yellowish and got a little bit of blood. - by singlon - 09-02-2023, 09:00 PM