I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened...

(22-01-2023, 07:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well, if you want AI to do that it can too, but the "honking" maybe be an electronic signal to warn other cars. So possible future autonomous cars will be silent honking

Last time I ever watched a movie very funny one leh! But I forgot the name of the movie liao lah! That Beetle car got emotions one leh! It could get angry one leh! Big Grin

Messages In This Thread
I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 03:29 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 03:33 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 03:35 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Huliwang - 22-01-2023, 03:52 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgh - 22-01-2023, 04:15 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Gstalk - 22-01-2023, 03:34 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 03:41 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 05:54 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 05:57 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 05:59 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 06:03 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:05 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 07:22 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 06:01 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:03 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 06:07 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:18 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 06:25 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:28 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 06:32 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:34 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 06:34 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 06:40 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 06:48 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 07:14 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 07:20 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 07:25 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 08:11 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:30 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 07:36 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:45 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 07:48 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 07:54 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:57 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 08:05 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 09:18 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:55 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 07:57 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 08:00 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 08:07 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 09:20 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 07:48 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:51 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 03:46 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 03:50 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 03:53 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 22-01-2023, 04:06 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 04:09 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 04:24 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 04:31 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 04:49 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 05:17 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 04:36 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 04:07 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 04:26 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 04:30 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 04:32 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 04:32 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 04:50 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Talent - 22-01-2023, 04:32 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 04:33 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 04:34 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by cheekopekman - 22-01-2023, 04:36 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Tangsen - 22-01-2023, 07:28 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 05:05 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by pinkpanther - 22-01-2023, 04:56 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 05:55 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Lukongsimi - 22-01-2023, 05:20 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by debono - 22-01-2023, 05:26 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by WhatDoYouThink! - 22-01-2023, 05:22 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 05:31 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by sgbuffett - 22-01-2023, 05:54 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by forum456 - 22-01-2023, 05:35 PM
RE: I took grab and the driver was deaf - this is what happened... - by Sticw - 22-01-2023, 05:59 PM