Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE

(10-05-2023, 04:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh, you'll given lots of chicken wings lah

Got chicken wings to eat not bad liao lah! Big Grin You want roasted ones or fried ones leh?  Thinking White or Black also got lah! Big Grin

Messages In This Thread
Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by forum456 - 10-05-2023, 03:30 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by cheekopekman - 10-05-2023, 03:32 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by WhatDoYouThink! - 10-05-2023, 04:03 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by cheekopekman - 10-05-2023, 04:05 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by WhatDoYouThink! - 10-05-2023, 04:17 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by Talent - 15-05-2023, 09:40 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by Choc - 15-05-2023, 09:44 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by sgbuffett - 10-05-2023, 04:02 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by menghuii - 10-05-2023, 04:14 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 10-05-2023, 04:32 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by p1acebo - 16-05-2023, 07:14 AM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by Blasterlord2 - 10-05-2023, 05:00 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by sgbuffett - 10-05-2023, 05:12 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by Blasterlord2 - 10-05-2023, 05:23 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by Gemstar - 10-05-2023, 05:15 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by sgbuffett - 10-05-2023, 05:23 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by Gemstar - 10-05-2023, 05:35 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by Oyk - 15-05-2023, 10:27 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by WhatDoYouThink! - 10-05-2023, 05:20 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 10-05-2023, 05:25 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by Ola - 15-05-2023, 09:30 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by singlon - 15-05-2023, 09:56 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by Blasterlord2 - 15-05-2023, 10:39 PM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by cheekopekman - 16-05-2023, 06:07 AM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by RiseofAsia - 16-05-2023, 07:11 AM
RE: Mr Loo: though I am a big PAP supporter, I can see them losing voters in the next GE - by p1acebo - 16-05-2023, 07:16 AM