China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S.

(29-06-2023, 04:35 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Izzit? Then why S American countries like Chile, Peru and Bolivia are having a win-win deal with the Chinese to mine and  controls major portion of the rare Earth resource ?

Or are u saying Forbes are printing fake news?  Big Grin

https://www.forbes.com/sites/arielcohen/...d97352131f

China giving them money and equipment lah hor

Who do not want to take china giving money to them

China also offer free money to Ozzy but Ozzy got to let china control the Ozzy land

That why Ozzy reject the offer and Ozzy start ban trade with china

Canada also

Ozzy and Canada has very bad relationship with china

Messages In This Thread
China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by lvlrsSTI - 06-04-2023, 11:29 AM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 06-04-2023, 12:41 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Omnipresent88 - 06-04-2023, 12:49 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 06-04-2023, 01:03 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Manthink - 29-06-2023, 04:22 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by theold - 06-04-2023, 12:42 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Tee tiong huat - 06-04-2023, 02:11 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by cityhantam - 29-06-2023, 04:11 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 29-06-2023, 04:29 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Manthink - 29-06-2023, 04:35 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 29-06-2023, 05:09 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Manthink - 29-06-2023, 05:14 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 29-06-2023, 05:34 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Niubee - 29-06-2023, 05:36 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 29-06-2023, 05:38 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by cityhantam - 29-06-2023, 05:50 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Manthink - 29-06-2023, 06:06 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Niubee - 29-06-2023, 08:28 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Manthink - 29-06-2023, 05:39 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 29-06-2023, 05:41 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Manthink - 29-06-2023, 05:46 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 29-06-2023, 05:50 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Manthink - 29-06-2023, 06:02 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Niubee - 29-06-2023, 08:31 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 29-06-2023, 09:55 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Niubee - 29-06-2023, 09:56 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 29-06-2023, 09:58 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by sogo - 29-06-2023, 09:59 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Niubee - 29-06-2023, 09:59 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by grotesqueness - 29-06-2023, 10:01 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by cityhantam - 29-06-2023, 11:47 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Manthink - 30-06-2023, 03:25 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Harry Lee - 29-06-2023, 06:51 PM
RE: China Considers Prohibiting Exports Of Rare Earth Magnet Technology To The U.S. - by Alice Alicia - 29-06-2023, 08:56 PM