Can some1 help with this CPF query...?

And one stupid brainwashed hopeless pussy voiced in parliament that CPF does not belong to you but to CPF because it gives you interest and grow your money and this equally dispicable and unfilial son clap and say she nailed it....knn, this bunch of thieves, sure get severe karma one lah, you just watch

I've consulted with Lord Karma already and we are putting in place the most severe punishment for their 49 generations

Messages In This Thread
Can some1 help with this CPF query...? - by sgbuffett - 06-11-2021, 08:25 PM
RE: Can some help with this CPF query...? - by talky - 06-11-2021, 08:35 PM
RE: Can some help with this CPF query...? - by sgbuffett - 06-11-2021, 08:38 PM
RE: Can some help with this CPF query...? - by winbig - 06-11-2021, 08:58 PM
RE: Can some help with this CPF query...? - by debono - 06-11-2021, 09:05 PM
RE: Can some help with this CPF query...? - by sgbuffett - 06-11-2021, 09:26 PM
RE: Can some help with this CPF query...? - by debono - 06-11-2021, 08:41 PM
RE: Can some1 help with this CPF query...? - by WhatDoYouThink? - 06-11-2021, 09:35 PM
RE: Can some1 help with this CPF query...? - by jus4lucky - 06-11-2021, 09:48 PM
RE: Can some1 help with this CPF query...? - by Sticw - 06-11-2021, 10:00 PM
RE: Can some1 help with this CPF query...? - by sgbuffett - 06-11-2021, 10:28 PM
RE: Can some1 help with this CPF query...? - by Sentinel - 06-11-2021, 10:10 PM
RE: Can some1 help with this CPF query...? - by Sticw - 06-11-2021, 10:34 PM
RE: Can some1 help with this CPF query...? - by sgbuffett - 06-11-2021, 11:01 PM