Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs

Old folk most got no money lah, no cpf..see doctor vy exp if no medisave.

so they self medication, my friend run a medical shop in woodland told me now many old folk buy medical oil and
medicine..

i chat with petrol pump attendent old folk and tray collector at koufu and kopitiam.. they told me their children also no
give money cause they themselves also up to the nose..

i really pity those old lady, walk also got issue some more must collect ton and ton of plate..

i give them big angpow for CNY.. they vy happy , so am i.

I am blessed with good investment. Prophet Mod and Jesus never grant and blessed me with a strong KKJ.

that is why i dont believe in them,,

if Buddha can make my KKJ strong again or whoever make my kkj strong again i will convert to that religion..

yamen , amitofool and yahumdulila to my kkj..

u all pls pray for my KKJ ok,, so i can give u all crypto tip at my thread.. ty in advance

hope my kkj can do a miracle, one day i wake up it is long hard and strong..

u all got any supplement to recommend to me???

Messages In This Thread
Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 11-07-2024, 05:48 AM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Stoki - 11-07-2024, 09:11 AM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 11-07-2024, 01:05 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 11-07-2024, 09:29 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Geneco - 11-07-2024, 01:03 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Wy:Nox - 11-07-2024, 06:44 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 11-07-2024, 07:29 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by cheekopekman - 11-07-2024, 07:31 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 11-07-2024, 08:44 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by grotesqueness - 11-07-2024, 08:45 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Lukongsimi - 11-07-2024, 08:46 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by grotesqueness - 11-07-2024, 08:47 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by grotesqueness - 11-07-2024, 08:24 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 11-07-2024, 08:50 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 12-07-2024, 10:10 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Alice Alicia - 11-07-2024, 09:08 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 11-07-2024, 09:19 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by grotesqueness - 11-07-2024, 09:33 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 12-07-2024, 02:21 AM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Tangsen - 11-07-2024, 09:29 PM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 12-07-2024, 02:52 AM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by victortan - 12-07-2024, 03:18 AM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Alice Alicia - 12-07-2024, 08:34 AM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 12-07-2024, 06:58 AM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by BigNLong - 12-07-2024, 08:59 AM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 12-07-2024, 09:18 AM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by FangFang - 12-07-2024, 09:19 AM
RE: Not everyone pleased reading so many elderly sick left to die alone in HDBs - by Scythian - 12-07-2024, 10:05 PM