Today CNA talk about "pretty girl" post by TKL...but I ask this...

Isn't this a main steam technique way to discourage people from voting for him. They make Mountain out of molehill over nothing ...many reading the headlines will mistake as some type of scandal when it is not...

They so this during GE to undermine opposition candidates or people running as independents who will challenge the pap.

Tharman was charged with violations of the OSA (official secrets act) when he was in the MAS and was found guilty. This is far more serious as leaking state secrets is offense just look at Trump ...any president cannot have such violations.

But you don't see the main stream.media raising this issue...only those "pretty girl" posts by TKL to purposely undermine him. TkL is a honest and law abiding citizen who has never been charged in court. So they pull out this small thing amplify and play all day to distort and mislead voters.

It is all very unethical.

[+] 3 users Like sgbuffett's post

Aiya until now you still duno politics is dirty meh?

Where hv you been hiding?

[Image: Screenshot-20230727-115525-Chrome.jpg]
Devil 

Who still read MSM? That is why they need to fake the print numbers to attract advertisers. Until kenna exposed! Rotfl

Singapore Press ranking in the world is there for a reason. That position is envied by a lot of other countries media indeed. Last I check is 129th out of 180 countries. This is not bad 129 is a big number should soon reach 180 so much higher than say our Northern neighbor.

Straits Times, CNA and Radio 933 . . .

all owned by PAP

sgbuffett Wrote:Isn't this a main steam technique way to discourage people from voting for him. They make Mountain out of molehill over nothing ...many reading the headlines will mistake as some type of scandal when it is not...

They so this during GE to undermine opposition candidates or people running as independents who will challenge the pap.

Tharman was charged with violations of the OSA (official secrets act) when he was in the MAS and was found guilty. This is far more serious as leaking state secrets is offense just look at Trump ...any president cannot have such violations.

But you don't see the main stream.media raising this issue...only those "pretty girl" posts by TKL to purposely undermine him. TkL is a honest and law abiding citizen who has never been charged in court. So they pull out this small thing amplify and play all day to distort and mislead voters.

Go listen to what TKL said yesterday. This person consolidated only those young girls/women photos out of all the 10 years collection of photos in his Facebook and post the consolidated list in the internet. My son told me a week ago that TKL crazy, said post young girls photos in order to connect with young voters. He, as well myself, didn't know there is this campaign behind to smear TKL and almost believe it.

(23-08-2023, 05:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Isn't this a main steam technique way to discourage people from voting for him. They make Mountain out of molehill over nothing ...many reading the headlines will mistake as some type of scandal when it is not...

You mean TKL also like cheekopekman meh? Thinking

(23-08-2023, 06:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean TKL also like cheekopekman meh? Thinking

Vote for Kosong, lor

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Those people who put their son/daughter's photo in the Facebook better be careful. One day your competitors or enemies may pick up the photos and say you incest.

No wonder hardly any qualified Singaporean would want to stand for election.

(23-08-2023, 06:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean TKL also like cheekopekman meh? Thinking

Waleneh, you cheekopek man meh? Now it's legal already.

CNA - Corrupted News Agency of pap.

Ah Lian lacks charisma & diplomacy. He can't handle the press well, made many careless remarks.

Although smart n shrewd, I think hard for him to win if he continues this way.

MSM is having a ball
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(23-08-2023, 07:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh, you cheekopek man meh? Now it's legal already.

cheekopekman is cheekopek lah! Big Grin Big Grin   Laughing

To be fair, TKL smeared himself. He chose to make such stupid FB posts public. Nobody hired a PI to dig out his posts or took secret videos.
[+] 2 users Like starbugs's post