China middle class rush to get out of China fearful doors will close

https://www.scmp.com/economy/economic-in...w-or-never

(08-06-2024, 04:41 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/economy/economic-in...w-or-never

THE LATER U GET OUT THE MORE DIFFICULT  IT WILL BE

ULTRA RICH MOVE TO US UK CANADA SPORE AUST NZ
THOSE MIDDLE CLASS OR POOR ONES TAKE THE RISKIER ROUTE VIA PANAMA
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

[Image: IMG-20240608-WA0002.jpg]

To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s CCP open flood gate open to go Mexico grass is greener on the other side hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif

Actually most Chinese who want to leave know nothing about the world outside, or they only know from a tourist experience. Once they live an extended period overseas many of them will find that life in China is better.

I know many people who went to America but regret.

Nothing compared to CECAs leaving India.
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(29-06-2024, 01:57 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Nothing compared to CECAs leaving India.

How come sgbutt never talked about the exodus from India but is ever so concerned about China?

(29-06-2024, 03:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How come sgbutt never talked about the exodus from India but is ever so concerned about China?

Because he's half Indian.

china baby closing it door

[Image: giphy.gif]

Nao then run maybe already too late.

Moi AT colleagues that managed to come running back to red dot already did so since a year ago as soon as CCP opened the gate after the Wuhan endemic, even so it ish already considered few months late than the rest of the world. Not to mention that time many companies around the world also re-opening or restoring their normal operations after the wuhan endemic and started hiring again thus also got more jobs opportunities than nao.

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2024-05-11/Di...UQg/p.html

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh all amdk arse lickers stooge’s very happy to go hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/HBfCrG3Zm5gAAAAM...ngebob.gif https://media.tenor.com/CcEAffiJHjMAAAAM...onsoon.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

0.25% of millionaires fled china. Ahbutt pukimak so kanchiong for what? You'll becum poorer because of that?

It is an irony that the middle class are getting out of the Middle Kingdom. LOL!

It shows that they’re free to go and they hv the means to do so, whereas jobless ermaos can only stay home and kpkb

Assmerican and Western reporters again. They are paid handsomely to write anything bad about China.

Ironically about a decade ago my wife already left China and she was a millionaire when she came here. Life is about seizing opportunities and be hardworking to achieve your goals.

In contrary, here in SG most of us work and not all achieve much given the circumstances we are in or we in prison ourselves...

Reflect on one's life and put to action for your goals. End of the day life is a journey or your own story you want to pen. Always be grateful. Peace.

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s desperate liao lah LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

They hv the freedom to go to places they wanted to, and return home as they wish

How about you leh? Whole day stay home doing nothing not xian meh?

Same everywhere lah. People will move to greener pastures. So many middle class and some rich ones from here also looking to buy properties in JB and retiring there due to the hypersonic speed of inflation and job lost to CECAs.  Typical pots saying kettles black.  Big Grin

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your siblings sama sama like you quickly get out mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif Upz

Is china going to collapse because of that?

https://asia.nikkei.com/Opinion/Fleeing-...nd-capital
https://www.9dashline.com/article/runnin...of-leaving

Ah tiongs fleeing out of shithole china which is dying and collapsing lolololololol!

No wonder ah tiongs don't want to live in their "country" anymore Tongue Tongue Tongue

Somemore have to illegally migrate out lololololol! Wumao sure not happy! Tongue Tongue Tongue