中国回应:攻击新加坡黑客组织与中国无关

中国驻新加坡大使馆发言人说,向新加坡发动网络攻击的“UNC3886”黑客组织与中国无关。中国对于无端被抹黑,表达强烈不满。

https://zb.sg/bs59

无中生有? Rotfl

看来有一些亲美洋狗一直想破坏新中关系

无关个屁。中国人就是喜欢赖皮。一向都是这样没勇气。

(19-07-2025, 03:55 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  看来有一些亲美洋狗一直想破坏新中关系

Ah Sham 被利用了。
应该出来道歉。
大事化小,小事化无。

有矛盾,就坐下来谈。
别像个泼妇,骂街。

(19-07-2025, 03:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  无关个屁。中国人就是喜欢赖皮。一向都是这样没勇气。

(19-07-2025, 03:53 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  无中生有? Rotfl

CECA/Neh IT sexperts anyhow find scapegoats to hide their chiak liao bee IT "skills"??  Thinking  Rotfl

If confirmed must fight back, shdnt just hide inside house and kpkb which is useless

The attacker was identified to b UNC3886 and named by Singapore Government.

https://www.linkedin.com/posts/the-strai...05280-TH0F

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

Cheebye cbina sponsor one la..because China nation no friends very lonely nation

无風不起浪。when there is a cyber attack,  Y they always blame China and not other countries like Russia?  Anyway,  China embassy was hauled up to explain the 2024 hack. China embassy denied.

http://gb.china-embassy.gov.cn/eng/Press...300683.htm

https://www.gov.uk/government/news/fcdo-...r-activity

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

https://www.reuters.com/sustainability/b...025-07-16/

https://www.washingtonpost.com/technolog...s-targets/

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c3weye2j0e7o.amp

Got evidence?    

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/czec...025-05-28/

Need some advice ijjit same shenanigans as usual suspects create IMPOSTER clones to defame and sow discord lolololololol

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2024/m...gency-gcsb

https://www.reuters.com/technology/cyber...024-03-25/

https://www.ft.com/content/5c32261c-b1a6...a9e0c8ff1b

https://youtube.com/shorts/Kgdp0Tj-ceQ?s...Wbz6Oeknx3

二毛们别傻了。听大狼普怎么说

Netherlands also accused China

https://x.com/ChinaEmbNL/status/1754916658643091765

Wa...wa wa...china shit so quickly come out defend ah....lol

Maybe jobless ermaos stay home too long, duno what's going on outside

From Philippines
https://youtu.be/ojxlogdgjsY?si=2SUux8x9kpWq1INR

Kenya

https://www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/2023/...-govt-data

(19-07-2025, 04:54 PM)revealer Wrote:  无風不起浪。when there is a cyber attack,  Y they always blame China and not other countries like Russia?  Anyway,  China embassy was hauled up to explain the 2024 hack. China embassy denied.

http://gb.china-embassy.gov.cn/eng/Press...300683.htm

https://www.gov.uk/government/news/fcdo-...r-activity

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2013/j...s-nsa-data

The CIA Is Making a New Push to Recruit Chinese Officials. Will It Work?

Despite its bold recruitment pitch, the CIA is unlikely to make significant gains amid the intensification of the China-U.S. intelligence war.

https://thediplomat.com/2025/05/the-cia-...l-it-work/

(19-07-2025, 04:54 PM)revealer Wrote:  无風不起浪。

Have you found concrete evidence of concentration camps, forced labour, genocide etc. in Xinjiang?

The "wind" and "waves" were very very strong hor!  Rotfl

敢做敢当啦!中国人就是这样啦!haha Big Grin

(19-07-2025, 05:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/Kgdp0Tj-ceQ?s...Wbz6Oeknx3

二毛们别傻了。听大狼普怎么说

我真心疼马斯克,被利用完了,就像厕纸被扔掉。