Woman tied up in public

https://www.twitter.com/bqB9Ml6aFloKS2F/...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

In SG u hold a piece of paper also go to jail.

(18-11-2022, 07:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.twitter.com/bqB9Ml6aFloKS2F/...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

Can explain what this is all about?

(18-11-2022, 07:31 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  In SG u hold a piece of paper also go to jail.

Compare to AT land like this nia ish already very heavenly for siinkie.

In AT land suka suka protest if offended the wrong people may not just send yourself to reeducation camp nia, may also sabo your family to go in together too one. In some cases might even disappeared into CCP organs market. Sad

(18-11-2022, 08:13 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Compare to AT land like this nia ish already very heavenly for siinkie.

In AT land suka suka protest if offended the wrong people may not just send yourself to reeducation camp nia, may also sabo your family to go in together too one. In some cases might even disappeared into CCP organs market. Sad

USA better lah....just shoot on the spot. Rotfl

This type of wayang you also believe?

(18-11-2022, 08:19 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  USA better lah....just shoot on the spot. Rotfl

Shoot liao, at least don’t send to Dems/GOP organ market.

Rotfl Confused Rotfl

(18-11-2022, 07:34 AM)winbig Wrote:  Can explain what this is all about?

You should know sgbluffer doesn’t know chinese

do you prefer knee chokehold in public like this?

[Image: Screenshot-20221118-082416-Chrome.jpg]

Woman tied up?
Hair very nice in place
Position like a model 
More like a demo.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(18-11-2022, 08:39 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Woman tied up?
Hair very nice in place
Position like a model 
More like a demo.

Wayang to film video for social media to attract eyeballs!

(18-11-2022, 08:34 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  You should know sgbluffer doesn’t know chinese

how cum? local schools hv bilingual education.

(18-11-2022, 08:34 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  You should know sgbluffer doesn’t know chinese

He dunno Chinese? So he anyhow post lah. Dunno head or tail just anyhow post.  Laughing

(18-11-2022, 08:57 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Wayang to film video for social media to attract eyeballs!

Same girl. Guess how much this youtuber would all these actors to act for him?

(18-11-2022, 08:57 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Wayang to film video for social media to attract eyeballs!

Same girl.  Guess how much this youtuber would  pay all these actors to act for him?  Can he get the money back?
https://www.wenxuecity.com/news/2022/11/...66311.html

(18-11-2022, 09:12 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Same girl.  Guess how much this youtuber would  pay all these actors to act for him?  Can he get the money back?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah!  Clapping

(18-11-2022, 09:15 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah!  Clapping

If u can find this kind of video posted in any Chinese web page, i will give you 50 cts

aiya everyone except ah butt knows wenxuecity.com is a paid hj site.

磊哥要被金钱诱惑击倒了!干反华真赚钱!理中客反华狗公公沈的金主找到我!反华狗和移民公司苟合割韭菜、二傻子魔怔人只要反华就赚钱!?嘴上是主义,心里是生意,公子沈的裤衩不保啊  Rotfl

这里的狗仔价码是几多钱? 好像都很穷

抓包!在網上自稱斷糧的上海人 要幫忙他 卻消失不回?|寒國人

(18-11-2022, 08:39 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Woman tied up?
Hair very nice in place
Position like a model 
More like a demo.
Absolutely agreed. Looks like photoshoot for a commercial or movie!

台灣狂傳上海疫情失控強佔百姓民宅 把人趕走 真是這樣?|寒國人

(18-11-2022, 09:19 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  aiya everyone except ah butt knows wenxuecity.com is a paid hj site.

Yes. They pay 4 the actors too. To make it realistic, they use handphones to record

真實中國頻道盜片實錘 當事者終於出面證實!|寒國人

大陸防疫最新政策上路 甚麼才叫科學防疫一目了然|寒國人

Extracted from sgtalk

[Image: City-Hatam-fw.png]

(18-11-2022, 09:19 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  aiya everyone except ah butt knows wenxuecity.com is a paid hj site.

Walaneh.......Ah Butt's butt kena poked until benumbed oredi.

(18-11-2022, 09:33 AM)revealer Wrote:  Extracted from sgtalk

[Image: City-Hatam-fw.png]

posted by me before. LOL

Quite chio leh