Admin has received public complaints of racist remarks made
Lightbulb 

While this forum has a fairly liberal policy to allow members to speak freely,  some have abused their freedom making racist attacks or  negative remarks against other races here.

The Admin has received warnings from members of the public who  will report the site to the authorities should this persist.

Such behavior can result in authorities banning the site and taking legal action against those posting racist remarks.

Admin will increase vigilance and ban members who misbehave.

Also, those who are using accounts to promote other websites will have their threads  removed and banned  if they persist.
[+] 3 users Like BigBossX's post

Don't waste time. Other than porn, anything goes Clapping

TS is admin or site owner ?

I have reported some problematic posts to the forum admin but action is very slow. If the admin is too busy, please appoint some moderators. Otherwise, sooner or later, some racist posts are going to get this site into legal trouble, like the old sgtalk.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(28-04-2023, 01:22 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  TS is admin or site owner ?

4th person to register in this forum!  Big Grin

Vijay, Ottoke and Intrinion are the one threatening to report to authorities cause they cannot accept that they have no power here?
[+] 3 users Like IndianChief's post

(28-04-2023, 12:44 PM)BigBossX Wrote:  While this forum has a fairly liberal policy to allow members to speak freely,  some members have abused their freedom by making racist attacks or  negative remarks against other races. The Admin has received warnings from members of the public who  will report the site to the authorities should this persist.  Such behavior can result in authorities banning the site and taking legal action agisns those posting racist remarks.
Admin will increase vigilance and ban members who misbehave. Those who are using accounts to promote other websites will have their threads  removed and banned  if they persist.

TS's post got modified by admin person6502....

Will be helpful admin can share e.g. of the "racist remarks" the complainers have highlighted?

That will help SGtalks to better understand the context of those complains.

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(28-04-2023, 01:55 PM)Manthink Wrote:  TS's post got modified by admin person6502....

Will be helpful admin can share e.g. of the "racist remarks" the complainers have highlighted?

That will help SGtalks to better understand the context of those complains.

I won't be surprised if the complainers are those edmw (rival competitor) mods who has no power in this forum. So going by this route they can "destroy" this forum so one less competitor. Of cuz this could just be a conspiracy theory but what I suggested is a viable way to achieve their aim isn't it? It would be better if mod can share what are the "racist remarks" that are highlighted.
[+] 3 users Like sgh's post

i think if admin got no time then appoint moderators liao

(28-04-2023, 01:40 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  4th person to register in this forum!  Big Grin

how you know ?

(28-04-2023, 03:55 PM)sogo Wrote:  i think if admin got no time then appoint moderators liao

Then what will be the criteria to be appointed mod? If not we will face the same issue in edmw where the mods are so obviously biased towards certain races where any mention of their race get deleted and issued brownie points and t-ban etc.

(28-04-2023, 03:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  Then what will be the criteria to be appointed mod? If not we will face the same issue in edmw where the mods are so obviously biased towards certain races where any mention of their race get deleted and issued brownie points and t-ban etc.

that is s good question. last time edmw mods are ok now is biased towards mikedick78

(28-04-2023, 04:14 PM)11.11 Wrote:  TS prob a mod from edmw trying to pump in his bullshit here

how we know TS is the portal owner?

(28-04-2023, 03:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  I won't be surprised if the complainers are those edmw (rival competitor) mods who has no power in this forum. So going by this route they can "destroy" this forum so one less competitor. Of cuz this could just be a conspiracy theory but what I suggested is a viable way to achieve their aim isn't it? It would be better if mod can share what are the "racist remarks" that are highlighted.

This is a serious matter, it things goes on like that, then they can "destroy" sg talk......... Big Grin

(28-04-2023, 05:06 PM)debono Wrote:  This is a serious matter, it things goes on like that, then they can "destroy" sg talk......... Big Grin

If my conspiracy theory is indeed true then I must applaud the edmw mod parents they have excellent upbringing. They instill or impart or teach their children the power to "destroy" your competitors so you can survive. This is pure basic survival instincts. And the mod will similarly impart this life skills to their offspring thereafter.

fear porn ah

ya. last time closed down once because dunno who anyhow post. so mod need to be more active liao.

Last time sgtalk shut down because some posted about hc's astronomical salary

No lah, it was because of this

Sgtalk forums to be investigated by Ministry of Law for thread allegedly scandalizing the judiciary

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...-judiciary

(28-04-2023, 06:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Last time sgtalk shut down because some posted about hc's astronomical salary

so hc until now got salary hikes or not?

(28-04-2023, 01:45 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Vijay, Ottoke and Intrinion are the one threatening to report to authorities cause they cannot accept that they have no power here?
Not surprised if the low self esteem losers there are the ones doing this
[+] 1 user Likes noobmaster's post

(28-04-2023, 03:55 PM)sogo Wrote:  i think if admin got no time then appoint moderators liao

i would gladly be a mod.............paid of course...........maybe $2 or $3 an hour would be ok.............

then extra money when i suspend or ban someone........... Big Grin

Need admin to show us what are those racist comments. Often it is the govt who is confused about race and nationality.

(28-04-2023, 05:39 PM)sgh Wrote:  If my conspiracy theory is indeed true then I must applaud the edmw mod parents they have excellent upbringing. They instill or impart or teach their children the power to "destroy" your competitors so you can survive. This is pure basic survival instincts. And the mod will similarly impart this life skills to their offspring thereafter.

Yours biggest mistake is assuming those mods will actually have offsprings or even be able to get a woman
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

(28-04-2023, 12:44 PM)BigBossX Wrote:  While this forum has a fairly liberal policy to allow members to speak freely,  some members have abused their freedom by making racist attacks or  negative remarks against other races.

The Admin has received warnings from members of the public who  will report the site to the authorities should this persist.

Such behavior can result in authorities banning the site and taking legal action agisns those posting racist remarks.

Those who are using accounts to promote other websites will have their threads  removed and banned  if they persist.

name and shame them

It’s a matter of time….. as long as Admin allows the farking communists to run wide here, the forum will close down sooner or later…

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 1 user Likes YummyKing's post

(28-04-2023, 07:52 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  It’s a matter of time….. as long as Admin allows the farking communists to run wide here, the forum will close down sooner or later…

Got communists meh?

From where?

USSR?

Vietnam?

Laos?

Cuba? 

???

[Image: 20230426-231849.gif]
[+] 2 users Like KILLjoy's post

(28-04-2023, 12:44 PM)BigBossX Wrote:  While this forum has a fairly liberal policy to allow members to speak freely,  some members have abused their freedom by making racist attacks or  negative remarks against other races.

Such behavior can result in authorities banning the site and taking legal action agisns those posting racist remarks.

Those who are using accounts to promote other websites will have their threads  removed and banned  if they persist.

Should have been done long ago. You know full well who are the thread spammers here with explicit pro-CCP/Communist agendas, and who keep coming back with fake accounts to spam copypasta troll posts against others. 

You either don't have enough mods, or you aren't modding strictly enough. If either of these is true, then you're better off shutting this site down because you have no ability to run it properly.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

(28-04-2023, 07:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Got communists meh?

From where?

USSR?

Vietnam?

Laos?

Cuba? 

???

[Image: 7fv9n3.jpg]

[Image: 7fv9xd.jpg]

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post