S'poreans get violent when caught filling barrels with petrol in JB

(21-06-2023, 09:41 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  For those who said that the bengs are not Singaporeans, I'd say you think too highly of sinkies. Sinkies are every bit as uncouth, rude and evil as the Malaysians.

Don't worry - Remember the reality:  For every S$1 spend in JB, that person is entitled to think "highly" of themselves...
If not then JB will be a Ghost town liao...like we saw during the pandemic lockdown in last 3 years....

[Image: fhborder18.jpg?VersionId=09kKnmrP.p9XFhw...k=M5Ef5ozN]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(21-06-2023, 09:46 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Don't worry - Remember the reality:  For every S$1 spend in JB, that person is entitled to think "highly" of themselves...
If not then JB will be a Ghost town liao...like we saw during the pandemic lockdown in last 3 years....

I don't see how spending money in JB will entitle one to think highly of himself.

(21-06-2023, 06:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The post got proof he's singkee?

what's a "singkee" ?

Thinking

(21-06-2023, 09:53 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I don't see how spending money in JB will entitle one to think highly of himself.

You missed the quotes.

(21-06-2023, 09:53 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I don't see how spending money in JB will entitle one to think highly of himself.

SGD 1 MYR 3.4 made him very rich in JB mah! Big Grin

In the report, the complainant said he was at the Caltex petrol station at 8.37pm to fuel up his motorcycle.

After parking his machine at a petrol pump, he walked to the station's counter to pay for the petrol.

However, upon returning to the pump, he saw a Singapore-registered vehicle, with two men inside, stopping at the same pump.

Rahmat said the delivery rider said things became heated after he told them that it was his spot.

"A disagreement ensued between both parties, but the altercation was successfully resolved with the assistance of the Sunway auxiliary policemen, who were present at the scene," Rahmat said in the statement posted on the district police's Facebook page.

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nst-viral/20...ol-station

---
I though I heard the thug saying that he had asked the motorcyclist whether he can pump the petrol.

(21-06-2023, 06:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  That is why it's a good thing COE shoot up so that these marginal car owners  can be excluded

不知道为什么ah butt那么眼红有车驾的人 Rolleyes

Barrels? This word and the pic image is very apt?

可能是共惨主义份子
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(22-06-2023, 01:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  可能是共惨主义份子
我也这么想  Rolleyes

(21-06-2023, 09:46 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Don't worry - Remember the reality:  For every S$1 spend in JB, that person is entitled to think "highly" of themselves...

[Image: fhborder18.jpg?VersionId=09kKnmrP.p9XFhw...k=M5Ef5ozN]

During Circuit Breakdown like that one lah! Big Grin

(22-06-2023, 01:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  During Circuit Breakdown like that one lah! Big Grin

Bolehland calls their lockdown MCO - Movement Control Order
After hearing the KL gov announcement, countless JHK quickly go home packed their bags and fled (yes literally) to SG.
That time the exchange rate was not affected.

Today, SGreans being accused of "stealing" Bolehland's subsidised petrol..
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2...trol-order

M'sian angry with Grab for suspending the bike deliverer account
https://focusmalaysia.my/malaysians-boyc...ery-rider/

M'sian no angry after Grab re-activated the his account
https://www.thestar.com.my/tech/tech-new...nstall-app

The Saga continues... Big Grin

WTF is "主义" ???

Rolleyes

(23-06-2023, 04:09 PM)Manthink Wrote:  WTF is "主义" ???

Rolleyes

Common poverty, it's a way to reduce social inequality

共惨主义粪子哦!haha Big Grin

(23-06-2023, 04:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  共惨主义粪子哦!haha Big Grin

擦屁股的应该是粪纸吧

(23-06-2023, 04:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Common poverty, it's a way to reduce social inequality

That means your version of "共惨" is a solution "social inequality" - Can give e.g. ?

(23-06-2023, 04:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  擦屁股的应该是粪纸吧

有些非"共惨"国家连厕所都没有 哪来的粪纸 ?

(23-06-2023, 05:13 PM)Manthink Wrote:  That means your version of "共惨" is a solution "social inequality" - Can give e.g. ?

Simply put, 你有的,我也应该有。我没有的,你也不该有。

It's not my solution. Just an observation.

(23-06-2023, 05:17 PM)Manthink Wrote:  
有些非"共惨"国家连厕所都没有 哪来的粪纸 ?

还是你聪明啦!以前的人哪儿有粪纸呢? Thinking  用水洗屁股啦!haha Big Grin

(23-06-2023, 05:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  还是你聪明啦!以前的人哪儿有粪纸呢? Thinking  用水洗屁股啦!haha Big Grin

没有水源在深林就用树叶擦屁股。当兵我就是这样做。

(23-06-2023, 05:38 PM)sgh Wrote:  没有水源在深林就用树叶擦屁股。当兵我就是这样做。

你也对啦!当兵的人都是这样啦!haha Big Grin

(23-06-2023, 05:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  你也对啦!当兵的人都是这样啦!haha Big Grin

Army days dig a hole in the soil to pangsai and pangjio then cover with plenty of sand lah! Big Grin Later got some grass grew up liao lah!

(23-06-2023, 05:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Army days dig a hole in the soil to pangsai and pangjio then cover with plenty of sand lah! Big Grin Later got some grass grew up liao lah!

You so free ah? pang jio also need dig a hole? If one day you pang jio a few times you dig a few holes or use back previous hole which now got urine smell? For me pang jio no need dig a hole lar just say excuse me then urine liao. Pang sai different need to choose a good spot and also sometimes too urgent no time dig too deep a shallow will do liao. My bunk mate super 1 day can pang sai 2-3 times he dig hole expert sia!

(23-06-2023, 05:51 PM)sgh Wrote:  You so free ah? pang jio also need dig a hole? If one day you pang jio a few times you dig a few holes or use back previous hole which now got urine smell? For me pang jio no need dig a hole lar just say excuse me then urine liao. Pang sai different need to choose a good spot and also sometimes too urgent no time dig too deep a shallow will do liao. My bunk mate super 1 day can pang sai 2-3 times he dig hole expert sia!

You never read properly meh?  Thinking When you pangsai you also pangjio at the same time mah! Big Grin You mean you pangsai no pangjio one meh?  Thinking

(23-06-2023, 05:36 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  还是你聪明啦!以前的人哪儿有粪纸呢? Thinking  用水洗屁股啦!haha Big Grin

聪明人会先做准备...先人发明纸来干嘛 ?

(23-06-2023, 05:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Simply put, 你有的,我也应该有。我没有的,你也不该有。
It's not my solution. Just an observation.

请问你从哪得到的 "observation" ?

Thinking

(23-06-2023, 05:59 PM)Manthink Wrote:  请问你从哪得到的 "observation" ?

Thinking

Aiya, 你从来没注意到屁股先生的论调都是如此咩?

(23-06-2023, 06:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya, 你从来没注意到屁股先生的论调都是如此咩?

换句话说 你的 "observation" 不可靠 ?