Inappropriate relationship between Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui despite counselling

(17-07-2023, 03:58 PM)Dan Wrote:  TCJ cheated his wife with LHL in the loop.
If not because of TCJ unparliamentary behaviour and public pressure this matter would not have been disclosed and poor Mrs TCJ is still going on happily with her daily life.

Weak PM. Should ask him to fark off then. But instead let him go on farking the chiobu for another 3 years.

Sia xuay
[+] 3 users Like RichDad's post

(17-07-2023, 07:06 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  How you know CLH has bigger mangoes?  Rotfl

Bigger and sweeter?  Big Grin

(17-07-2023, 03:11 PM)Klesk Wrote:  PAP drama.

PAP new acronym: P enis Action Party

(17-07-2023, 07:14 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  Walan. but too late T C J chiak liao Big Grin

Well, all I can say no SGtalker is going to complain Ah Tan has poor taste... Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(17-07-2023, 07:14 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Weak PM. Should ask him to fark off then.  But instead let him go on farking the chiobu for another 3 years.

Sia xuay

Sadly, I hv to agree with you - PM LHL legacy is not going to be pretty...

(17-07-2023, 03:58 PM)Dan Wrote:  TCJ cheated his wife with LHL in the loop.
If not because of TCJ unparliamentary behaviour and public pressure this matter would not have been disclosed and poor Mrs TCJ is still going on happily with her daily life.

Feel sorry for TCJ family...esp Ms Tan...or soon to be ex wife ?

Her once-privileged world came crashing down so quickly...

[Image: ezgif.com-gif-maker-42-1.webp]

LHL should just change the party constitution to allow affairs. If he doesn't, there will not be many left in his party.

Teo CH he wouldn't be worried about.

(17-07-2023, 03:25 PM)A2Z Wrote:  they did the right by resigning so they can carry on with their private lives. they can divorce, remarry whatever they want to do with their lives.
Last time David  tan of B Batok.  Smile free f I also want.

(17-07-2023, 03:38 PM)Dan Wrote:  LHL should resign for collaborating with TCJ in keeping the secret from his wife and family

His wife may want to divorce him but her husband may not want. Struck!.

(17-07-2023, 07:31 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Feel sorry for TCJ family...esp Ms Tan...or soon to be ex wife ?

Huh no wonder run lion Big Grin

(17-07-2023, 07:31 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Feel sorry for TCJ family...esp Ms Tan...or soon to be ex wife ?

Wny you show NCM's photo here?

We should leave his family out of the media.
[+] 1 user Likes toothpick's post

(17-07-2023, 03:25 PM)A2Z Wrote:  they did the right by resigning so they can carry on with their private lives. they can divorce, remarry whatever they want to do with their lives.

hello  they have been hiding since 2020 (at least)......and shamelessly retain their seats as MP until paper cannot wrap fire  ........ both already wrong from the beginning and no repentence in the public and i think PM is right to open their case to warn his other potential. they deserve to be shamed
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

(17-07-2023, 04:05 PM)Dan Wrote:  PM lee is the worst. He did not tell TCJ's wife

probably TCJ wife complained to him and this time threatened to divorce so not choice but announce before its opened up
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

(17-07-2023, 07:38 PM)Blin Wrote:  His wife may want to divorce him but her husband may not want. Struck!.

She is single lah. But in the end...

He's a stud

She's a slut

That's life, folks
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

(17-07-2023, 03:41 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I am quite surprise the pap tried to counsel and hush up the scandal rather than terminate the guilty party and be transparent to voters.

The word should be "shocked"...not "surprise"... Angry

Speaking of that...I am now VERY WORRIED what possible internal matters not shared with SGreans over the Rideout Road case-closed saga..

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(17-07-2023, 07:25 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Well, all I can say no SGtalker is going to complain Ah Tan has poor taste... Big Grin

I totally agree on this

(17-07-2023, 07:41 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Wny you show NCM's photo here?

Ncm got chance liao to parachute in next GE

(17-07-2023, 06:59 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I’m more interested to know why the senior PAP folks concealed the adulterous relationship of Ah Tan for so long while they had terminated David Ong and Michael Palmer due to their affairs immediately.

could it be she is serving many parties and now pijah lobang........and someone got angry and pijah lobang also
[+] 2 users Like kc172021's post

Ah Tan is a real hypocrite.  When he was still with MOM. He once threatened a church pastor in one of the local churches for firing a staff for being unrepentant and continuing her extra martial affairs.
Ironically, this happens to him today Laughing Clapping
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

(17-07-2023, 07:57 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  could it be she is serving many parties and now pijah lobang........and someone got angry and pijah lobang also

(17-07-2023, 07:44 PM)toothpick Wrote:  We should leave his family out of the media.

Unfortunately, in our cruel cruel world of reality and instant info....Your family WILL BE in the limelight as a public person...rightly or wrongly.

This is certainly be magnified when one fail their own family and love ones...

The consequence will not be only for you to bare as the damage is way beyond that and into the national level.

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

This type of thing got counselling?

I wonder what the counsellor said ...."Mininstsr you have to stop  being a f...king adulterer...the populists are not going to like it..."

Minister replied, "F...king populist".

(17-07-2023, 07:58 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Ah Tan is a real hypocrite.  When he was still with MOM. He once threatened a church pastor in one of the local churches for firing a staff for being unrepentant and continuing her extra martial affairs.
Ironically, this happens to him today Laughing Clapping

Christains like him and JAC Lau will find lame excuses

for extra- marital affairs and say it is love

but truth is that their KKJ itchy

otherwise why  Jac LAU pays prostitutes for sex??

No scandalous affairs then I worry

(17-07-2023, 07:58 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Ah Tan is a real hypocrite.  When he was still with MOM. He once threatened a church pastor in one of the local churches for firing a staff for being unrepentant and continuing her extra martial affairs. Ironically, this happens to him today Laughing Clapping

Was this reported in public or in private event ?

(17-07-2023, 08:12 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Was this reported in public or in private event ?

Reported in pubic

(17-07-2023, 07:51 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  probably TCJ wife complained to him and this time threatened to divorce so not choice but announce before its opened up

not likely.
below is more likely.

Nicole and Leon affair has been going on for some time.
TCJ and Cheng affair has benn going on for years.

someone in PAP and WP must have known these 2 affairs.

when WP affair is exposed first , someone will expose PAP affair.
when PAP affair is exposed first , someone will expose WP affair.
that is why they are exposed at the same timing today.

it is about ugly politics.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(17-07-2023, 08:12 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Was this reported in public or in private event ?

Private.
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

(17-07-2023, 08:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This type of thing got counselling?

I wonder what the counsellor said ...."Mininstsr you have to stop  being a f...king adulterer...the populists are not going to like it..."

Minister reply "F...king populist".

it is just an excuse.
Tan must have been a good friend to PM Lee and he was not heartless enough to expel him and give chance to him.
but he has to find excuse to expel him today because someone will expose TCJ once WP affair is exposed.

it is about ugly politics.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post