Inappropriate relationship between Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui despite counselling

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/i...ing-pm-lee

PM Lee said he had learnt about the relationship sometime after the 2020 general election, but did not know when it began.

PM Lee said he spoke to both of them most recently in February, and counselled them.

However, in July, he came across information that “strongly suggested” that the relationship had continued.

I decided then that Mr Tan had to go forthwith, whether or not the arrangements were ready. It could not wait any longer,” he said.

“I think it’s simply inappropriate to have a Speaker having a relationship with one of the MPs... it is not appropriate, it’s not acceptable,” said PM Lee.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ip-3633821

PAP drama.

I love dua Neh Bu

this is not say so serious than those “ use public funds for own benefits behind “

so jialat, counselled already , they still continue the adultery .

so incorrigible ans shameless !

they are the worst PAP MPs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zHhTpK6dK7Y

(17-07-2023, 03:15 PM)forum456 Wrote:  so jialat, counselled already , they still continue the adultery .

so incorrigible ans shameless !

they are the worst PAP MPs.

Lust  is blind lah, wow,,the sex must be very tok kon Big Grin

(17-07-2023, 03:20 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  Lust  is blind lah, wow,,the sex must be very tok kon Big Grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eZWv_Dvyz38

Should blame himself for poor judgement when selecting key officials.

Almost everyone he picked in his 4G team is showing character flaws in one way or another, from minor to serious flaws like tcj.

[Image: photo-2023-07-17-15-21-23.jpg]

小三不止一位

they did the right by resigning so they can carry on with their private lives. they can divorce, remarry whatever they want to do with their lives.

How come David Ong and Michael Palmer had to resign immediately but Tan Chuan Jin was allowed to drag on?

last time thought TCJ lips so pale ish sickly

now know ish becos tio sucked dry

(17-07-2023, 03:20 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  Lust  is blind lah, wow,,the sex must be very tok kon Big Grin

if ex-PAP minister and PAP MP cannot control themselves repeatedly despite counselling by PM Lee, how to expect
Singaporeans to control themselves ?

do we need to castrate male speaker ?

(17-07-2023, 03:21 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  fcuk you lar

have you ever been in love?

in love yes but no adultery .

this is the 3rd time, PAP MP have adultery.
really shameless and incorrigible party.

all male MP must go for castration.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Id6oS3L-D9A

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...mo-3633646

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zHhTpK6dK7Y

LHL should resign for collaborating with TCJ in keeping the secret from his wife and family
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(17-07-2023, 03:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  How come David Ong and Michael Palmer had to resign immediately but Tan Chuan Jin was allowed to drag on?

look like LHL also cannot control himself properly.

PAP is totally out of control when come to sex and adultery.

(17-07-2023, 03:08 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/i...ing-pm-lee

PM Lee said he had learnt about the relationship sometime after the 2020 general election, but did not know when it began.

PM Lee said he spoke to both of them most recently in February, and counselled them.

However, in July, he came across information that “strongly suggested” that the relationship had continued.

I decided then that Mr Tan had to go forthwith, whether or not the arrangements were ready. It could not wait any longer,” he said.

“I think it’s simply inappropriate to have a Speaker having a relationship with one of the MPs... it is not appropriate, it’s not acceptable,” said PM Lee.

I am quite surprise the pap tried to counsel and hush up the scandal rather than terminate the guilty party and be transparent to voters.

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

[Image: tanchuanjin2.png]

wow, i thought forumer joking only.   alas,   it is a truth.  surprised, surprised.

very exciting and entertaining.

WP also has similar drama.

(17-07-2023, 03:21 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  fcuk you lar

have you ever been in love?
You r right. Everyone talk like a Buddha and Jesus n pretend to be holy man. But when alone will watch porn n masturbste. Or maybe go Geylang fxxk themselves. 
u u r right.

(17-07-2023, 03:37 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...mo-3633646

you see her you also want to up right??

PAP adultery
=========

1) PAP speaker with grassroot member = Michael Palmer
2) PAP MP with grassroot member = David Ong
3) PAP speaker/ex-Minister with PAP MP = Tan Chuan Jin & Cheng Li Hui
4) PAP minister with PAP minister = ?

why PAP MPs are so shameless and sex hungry ?

(17-07-2023, 03:47 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  you see her you also want to up right??

please lah.
Tan wants free f uxxking.

need to have self control or else Tan is no different from a sex maniac.
some more, still continued after counselling by PM Lee.

how many people can have counselling session with PM over sex ?

just pay a bit more, you can get movies star or super model lah

"PM Lee said he had learnt about the relationship some time after the 2020 general election, but did not know when it began." it goes on to say that TCJ's resignation accepted in Feb 2023? but only now then announce? shouldnt they have resigned in 2020?

(17-07-2023, 03:52 PM)wendychan Wrote:  "PM Lee said he had learnt about the relationship some time after the 2020 general election, but did not know when it began." it goes on to say that TCJ's resignation accepted in Feb 2023? but only now then announce? shouldnt they have resigned in 2020?

that is why he was demoted from minister to speaker to give him chance.

but he cannot control himself or they cannot control themselves.

if Mr Tan was PM, the whole parliament might be in orgy.