How his wife going to win?

(18-07-2023, 09:52 AM)WBigiron Wrote:  [Image: 20150327-Tan-Chuan-Jin-ST.jpg]
I can feel him, seriously. There’s a slight resemblance……
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT1kGbbDplalUu6bHvqD10...w&usqp=CAU]
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ5nee9Z0A9Ea0x-sPDt5P...A&usqp=CAU]
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

Wife's smaller mangoes..... lose to Ah Cheng Big Grin

A night he sees this how?
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSKAunnAqQXQMX4H1He-90...Q&usqp=CAU]

https://www.triveditech.com/tan-chuan-ji...-lik-ling/

Cheng must be smugly thinking... "my huge mango titties led to the downfall of the Speaker.... " Big Grin

(18-07-2023, 11:39 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Can see more recent photos of his wife here:

https://quochoi.vn/UserControls/Publishing/News/BinhLuan/pFormPrint.aspx?UrlListProcess=/content/tintuc/Lists/News&ItemID=64703

Power lah. You are able to dig her up from a vietnamese web site. Wife looks dignified and kindly. Mistress iz younger and voluptuous. Ah Chek see oso turn ter gor. Actually ah tan and mistress look like siblings. Both got similar small eyes. From bdeos can tell Ah Cheng iz vibrant and makes pple feel good type. Plus she iz damn wealthy which is viagra to a man's ego. Hard for Ah Tan to give her up especially if he has weakness in character.  Think he dun wan hurt wife but cannot break off his thrill for sexciting high life. Feel sad for him oso, lost his bearings because his political ambitions were dashed dan sought comfort in feel good third party. Mebbe the cussing in parliament iz his deliberate act / or subconscious way of trying to quit political life which was at a standstill.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(18-07-2023, 12:08 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Cheng must be smugly thinking... "my huge mango titties led to the downfall of the Speaker.... " Big GrinRotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(18-07-2023, 12:08 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Cheng must be smugly thinking... "my huge mango titties led to the downfall of the Speaker.... " Big Grin
“I just love the way he zhut zhut my…”
[Image: IMG-7094.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Buffybuffy's post

Tan Chuan Jin is 54 years.  Likely his wife Chua Lik Ling is about the same age or a couple of years younger.  Women do age beyond their years. And she looks much older than her years in the vietcong photos.

Cheng Li Hui is 47 years, a good 7 years difference from Ah Tan and even with a plain looking face, still cuts an attractive figure coupled with huge ample mangoes on display.

Amorous cats are always drawn to fish.

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(18-07-2023, 12:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Tan Chuan Jin is 54 years.  Likely his wife Chua Lik Ling is about the same age or a couple of years younger.  Women do age beyond their years. And she looks much older than her years in the vietcong photos.

Cheng Li Hui is 47 years, a good 7 years difference from Ah Tan and even with a plain looking face, still cuts an attractive figure coupled with huge ample mangoes on display.

Amorous cats are always drawn to fish.
Apt commentary Thumbs_up . Think small pomelos more accurate dan mangoes unless they are of the coconut mango variety. 

https://i.ebayimg.com/images/g/SBkAAOSw0...-l1600.jpg

(18-07-2023, 12:43 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Apt commentary Thumbs_up . Think small pomelos more accurate dan mangoes unless they are of the coconut mango variety. 

https://i.ebayimg.com/images/g/SBkAAOSw0...-l1600.jpg

(18-07-2023, 10:44 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Is Tan character and kukubird problem

In the Army, all men around leaving him with limited choice. Now, he found one but cannot marry.

有婚外情的男人都不是好男人。
如过你有女儿,千万不好让她遇见这样的大坏蛋。
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(18-07-2023, 11:55 AM)Oyk Wrote:  He already committed adultery.

For Cheng, it's a loss of face. From respected MP to this.

For Tan, it's worse because he's not a bachelor. There are consequences and we don't know how his wife is taking it.

i think TCH is a super selfish person. After he enjoyed good years of his wife with 2 kids, he turns to a younger slut. Not even spare a thought for his family, who has done nothing wrong but have  to face the public due to the adulterers wrong doing.

CLH to me looks more like a slut and goal getter. she will not let go once she bites. TCH could be one of her collection.
[+] 2 users Like kc172021's post

(18-07-2023, 01:51 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  CLH to me looks more like a slut and goal getter. she will not let go once she bites. TCH could be one of her collection.

agree. the way she dressed with body hugging clothes showing off her big mangoes when meeting with residents tells a lot about her
[+] 2 users Like TalkingRabbit's post

I don't think his wife will lose. Looks slim and dignified. Only lose in terms of age and nnp. I hope she is coping well.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(18-07-2023, 10:08 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Right
Sex outside of marriage is adultery

Christians like Jac LAU also sex with prostitutes

I think most men are the same

(18-07-2023, 02:05 PM)starbugs Wrote:  I don't think his wife will lose. Looks slim and dignified. Only lose in terms of age and nnp. I hope she is coping well.

Wife still lose in nnp category because ah hui is cheng (swollen)
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

(18-07-2023, 02:17 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Wife still lose in nnp category because ah hui is cheng (swollen)

super cheng Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(18-07-2023, 01:51 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  i think TCH is a super selfish person. After he enjoyed good years of his wife with 2 kids, he turns to a younger slut. Not even spare a thought for his family, who has done nothing wrong but have  to face the public due to the adulterers wrong doing.

CLH to me looks more like a slut and goal getter. she will not let go once she bites. TCH could be one of her collection.

I don't know if his is a happy marriage. Of course peepur can put on a show at social gatherings and just stay married.

Love is a very powerful thing. If you love someone deeply you will not do anything to hurt or harm him/her. If it's possible, you'd rather be the one who's hurt.

A moment of indiscretions, a ONS, may suggest falling into temperature but a relationship that lasted for a few years, it's not...I don't believe he was merely tempted by the boobs as though he couldn't have enough of it.

He somehow seemed mesmerised by her. If he and his wife don't have a happy marriage, then it just makes it easier.

(18-07-2023, 01:51 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  i think TCH is a super selfish person. After he enjoyed good years of his wife with 2 kids, he turns to a younger slut. Not even spare a thought for his family, who has done nothing wrong but have  to face the public due to the adulterers wrong doing.

TCJ got weakness in character lah. If you check when they took fotos together iz abt the time he was pulled out as a minister to bcome parlaiment speaker  2016/17 [a demotion by Pinky]. Lidat just blame pinky for being the catalyst for TCJ succumbing to temptation due to career setback. He met his wife during his LSE uni days which means she iz oso a high flyer type but beri grounded, not a skerrick of makeup in all her public fotos. The mistress actually iz the gentle feminine type well liked by her constituents. Got pple say she was beri shy as a kid. Wonder who give in to temptation first. Anyway both salah.

(18-07-2023, 02:05 PM)starbugs Wrote:  I don't think his wife will lose. Looks slim and dignified. Only lose in terms of age and nnp. I hope she is coping well.

Laughinglaughing

(18-07-2023, 09:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Because of love lah!

Reminds me of lin ching hsia with chin han.
Led to chin han divorced.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(18-07-2023, 01:51 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  i think TCH is a super selfish person. After he enjoyed good years of his wife with 2 kids, he turns to a younger slut. Not even spare a thought for his family, who has done nothing wrong but have  to face the public due to the adulterers wrong doing.

What has it got to do with me?! I cannot even stand liao.
[Image: Teo-Chee-Hean.jpg]

Remember China Emperor back palace 3000 ladies waiting. So from last times man already like that so being his "offspring" TCJ have the same pattern is norm as inherit from Emperor of ancient times.

(18-07-2023, 05:45 PM)sgh Wrote:  Remember China Emperor back palace 3000 ladies waiting. So from last times man already like that so being his "offspring" TCJ have the same pattern is norm as inherit from Emperor of ancient times.
Salty dragon also cannot spread his seeds yet this TCJ dare.

(18-07-2023, 04:00 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  What has it got to do with me?! I cannot even stand liao.
[Image: Teo-Chee-Hean.jpg]

Haha, TCJ became TCH
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(18-07-2023, 03:30 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  TCJ got weakness in character lah. If you check when they took fotos together iz abt the time he was pulled out as a minister to bcome parlaiment speaker  2016/17 [a demotion by Pinky]. Lidat just blame pinky for being the catalyst for TCJ succumbing to temptation due to career setback. He met his wife during his LSE uni days which means she iz oso a high flyer type but beri grounded, not a skerrick of makeup in all her public fotos. The mistress actually iz the gentle feminine type well liked by her constituents. Got pple say she was beri shy as a kid. Wonder who give in to temptation first. Anyway both salah.
Think so...30 years ago and now. 
Time Changes Everything. Cry
https://youtu.be/eQ4oXhpgVEs

(18-07-2023, 09:32 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You saw his wife before?
His wife is ok. normal arhh.
https://quochoi.vn/UserControls/Publishi...Lists/News&ItemID=64703

(18-07-2023, 12:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Wife's smaller mangoes..... lose to Ah Cheng Big Grin

His wife is ok. normal lohh