Search Results
Bigiron Wrote: (30-04-2023, 06:20 PM) -- What next after Service and conservancy raises? Car park fee? ERP? Water conservation fees? -- I have a feeling all three will go up......................
Today's weather forecast: 26 degrees C, and Partly cloudy.  A good day to go jogging, brisk walking, swimming .......
11.11 Wrote: (28-04-2023, 04:20 PM) -- Doubt it will succeed -- I think most of the stalls will charge more than $2, citing higher price of ingredients................ :D
RiseofAsia Wrote: (28-04-2023, 04:15 PM) -- Can earn 66k or not? :rotfl -- Can like Ramesh of the Condo  carpark incident................. :D
11.11 Wrote: (27-04-2023, 09:19 PM) -- Nah not nice -- Very ordinary..................... :D
K88 shu shu Wrote: (27-04-2023, 07:53 AM) -- 1 small slice of jiken meat with rice also jiken rice. -- That is true, perhaps  the chicken meat is very small, but with a full bowl of rice.  The food...
Alice Alicia Wrote: (26-04-2023, 11:19 PM) -- Power of oil money. -- I suspect that China will be the main contractor for this project.............cos China is good at building infrastructures........
Rubitin Wrote: (26-04-2023, 10:24 PM) -- We have to assume he's not joking. if not have nukes for fun. -- He cannot be joking on such a serious matter, it involves the whole world, cos the radio-ac...
Bigiron Wrote: (26-04-2023, 10:00 PM) -- Man gets 12 years' jail, caning for raping woman twice his age in toilet Read more 📍 http://www.asiaone.com/singapore/man-gets-12-years-jail-caning-raping-...
Tangsen Wrote: (26-04-2023, 09:26 PM) -- De-dollarization  Time to sell my USD liow -- I still have a few hundreds USD..........left over after holidays......... :D
Gemstar Wrote: (26-04-2023, 06:23 PM) -- Pointless to debate with such ruthless, compassionate and heartless people. They only pursue their own goals to hit their million dollar pay pkt. -- Bro. Sh...
K88 shu shu Wrote: (26-04-2023, 04:23 PM) -- not difficult to guess who will win this debate. -- The  debate was fought on an uneven playing field....................... :D
Blin Wrote: (26-04-2023, 03:29 PM) -- If always feel tired mean mind not active ,bored. -- Niubee Wrote: (26-04-2023, 04:07 PM) -- Aimless. Everyday do same thing. -- Everyday do the same thing ...
Today's weather report: 26 degrees C, and Partly sunny.  A good day to go jogging, brisk walking, swimming or golfing.
XiXiPee Wrote: (25-04-2023, 07:45 PM) -- My bunk got aircon because my unit only allows those with high security clearance to join. I never heard of heater lehh -- Wow, so fortunate to have aircon ...
A2Z Wrote: (25-04-2023, 01:39 PM) -- Because most polyclinics are already 'privatise' only accepts e-appointments. No more walk ins. This is very wrong as doctors are no longer passionate to serve th...
Everything Everywhere At Once Wrote: (25-04-2023, 08:51 AM) -- https://youtu.be/wKsdykeLdYY -- We need to know if the report is true or not.  If it is true, then US, UK and EU will stop sending wea...
cheekopekman Wrote: (25-04-2023, 05:54 PM) -- But that cup of KopiO Kosong was a big cup leh! :D The peanut butter toast also big leh! 2 soft-boiled eggs damn smooth leh! -- If you are happy with t...
cheekopekman Wrote: (25-04-2023, 03:06 PM) -- $6.20 for Peanut Butter Set with KopiO Kosong plus 2 soft-boiled eggs lah! :D -- The cost of peanut butter set with Kopi kosong, plus 2 soft-boiled egg...
lvlrsSTI Wrote: (25-04-2023, 03:45 PM) -- https://www.9news.com.au/national/silver-tape-on-qantas-plane-787-dreamliner-wing-nothing-dangerous-just-peeling-paint/78845fa3-73c2-4614-8088-e94f1129a6f9 -...
dynamite Wrote: (25-04-2023, 04:02 PM) -- Just go back to same outlet -- Yes, got to go back to the same Fairprice outlet and with a receipt, will be able to get a refund........... :D
Oyk Wrote: (25-04-2023, 02:00 PM) -- That's cheap. The hawker probably gave him some discount as a token of appreciation for some help Mr Ng extended to him.  So, it's $3.90 If the hawker is...
RiseofAsia Wrote: (25-04-2023, 12:49 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/3Cd6tP4/ceca-edmw.gif (https://imgbb.com/) -- So many on a motorcycle, and coming to Singapore.............? :D
Today's money changer's exchange rate: 1 Singdollar=3.31 Malaysian Ringgits.
XiXiPee Wrote: (25-04-2023, 11:03 AM) -- Yishun again -- Why all these things happen of all places in Yishun................ :D
Oyk Wrote: (24-04-2023, 03:38 PM) -- What more proof do you need?  This one is clean?  :rolleyes: https://i.ibb.co/f2Wh6fh/fat-cat-1.gif (https://imgbb.com/) -- How did the cat grow so fat..........
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (24-04-2023, 09:10 PM) -- i'm very keen. just wonder if i should over stretch myself NOW  :blush: -- Don't overstretch yourself, you will regret your decision............... :D
alanis Wrote: (24-04-2023, 08:11 PM) -- So old! -- Migrant Wrote: (24-04-2023, 08:21 PM) -- And so sad US got no talent -- Yah so old already still want to stand for re-election.  Must give way...
moonrab Wrote: (24-04-2023, 07:22 PM) -- Next month train with US..ok..  :D -- It is good to know that our armed forces are friends with US armed forces and China armed forces.................. :D
Bigiron Wrote: (24-04-2023, 06:47 PM) -- KFC customer finds used gloves inside Zinger box https://theindependent.sg/kfc-customer-finds-used-gloves-inside-zinger-box/ -- It is a small matter,...
starbugs Wrote: (24-04-2023, 06:11 PM) -- The first shop owner quite bah bah, but can still run so fast. -- The shop owner is 45 years old, and the second is his brother aged 39.  They managed to c...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (23-04-2023, 07:36 PM) -- This has been very common since more than two decades ago. -- Fortunately, my children had graduated from NUS years ago......... :D
Reddishday Wrote: (23-04-2023, 06:56 PM) -- Generous to give likes, willing to share and never go round picking fights -- I agree with your choice...... :D
cheekopekman Wrote: (23-04-2023, 02:29 PM) -- Extra ingredients FREE OF CHARGE lah! :D -- I don't want this kind of extra ingredients...........................pui......... :D
Today's weather forecast: 27 degrees C, and Mostly sunny.  A good day to go jogging, brisk walking, swimming or golfing.
Bigiron Wrote: (22-04-2023, 07:10 PM) -- Ex-NEA officer who asked for loans from dorm reps gets 16 weeks’ jail  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/ex-nea-officer-who-asked-for-loa...
singaporean1964 Wrote: (22-04-2023, 07:09 PM) -- correct wattt.. the rice need a dish ' to put mah...soconsider a dish...lol -- IMHO, the rice should not be considered as a dish......................
Gemstar Wrote: (22-04-2023, 05:20 PM) -- Datas cannot be shared? What kind of rubbish excuses. There must be something fishy. Otherwise, why scared to reveal. A saying goes, “if a person hv done no w...
cheekopekman Wrote: (22-04-2023, 04:41 PM) -- I love to eat so I always go for food ad lah! :D -- I would like to see ads. on food................ :D
Blin Wrote: (22-04-2023, 02:50 PM) -- i volunteer hunter give me an AR15 can already no need SAR100. i can do 24/7 in forest. -- It would be interesting if our gov. allow us to us AR15 rifle to sh...